Time in Asia

Country or Territory Time and Time Zone Cities in this Time Zone
Afghanistan
+0430 or UTC+04:30
Kabul, Kandahar, Mazari Sharif, Herat, Jalalabad, and all Afghanistan’s cities
Armenia
+04 or UTC+04:00
Yerevan, Gyumri, Vanadzor, Vagharshapat, Hrazdan, and all Armenia’s cities
Azerbaijan
+04 or UTC+04:00
Baku, Ganja, Sumqayit, Lankaran, Mingachevir, and all Azerbaijan’s cities
Bahrain
+03 or UTC+03:00
Manama, Al Muharraq, and all Bahrain’s cities
Bangladesh
+06 or UTC+06:00
Dhaka, Chittagong, Khulna, Rajshahi, Rangpur City, and all Bangladesh’s cities
Bhutan
+06 or UTC+06:00
Thimphu, Punakha, Jakar, Paro, Trashigang, and all Bhutan’s cities
British Indian Ocean Territory
+06 or UTC+06:00
, and all British Indian Ocean Territory’s cities
Brunei
+08 or UTC+08:00
Bandar Seri Begawan, Kuala Belait, and all Brunei’s cities
Cambodia
+07 or UTC+07:00
Phnom Penh, Kampong Saom, Battambang, Siem Reap, Poipet, and all Cambodia’s cities
China
CST or UTC+08:00
Shanghai, Beijing, Tianjin, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, and all China’s cities
Christmas Island
+07 or UTC+07:00
Flying Fish Cove, and all Christmas Island’s cities
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
+0630 or UTC+06:30
, and all Cocos (Keeling) Islands’s cities
Cyprus

EET or UTC+02:00
Nicosia, Limassol, Larnaca, Paphos, Protaras


EET or UTC+02:00
Famagusta, Kyrenia, Morfou, Lefka, Lapta
Georgia
+04 or UTC+04:00
Tbilisi, Kutaisi, Batumi, Sukhumi, Zugdidi, and all Georgia’s cities
Hong Kong
HKT or UTC+08:00
Hong Kong, Kowloon, Shatin, Wanchai, and all Hong Kong’s cities
India
IST or UTC+05:30
Mumbai, Delhi, Bengaluru, Calcutta, Chennai, and all India’s cities
Indonesia
Indonesia Western Standard Time
WIB or UTC+07:00
Jakarta, Surabaya, Medan, Bandung, Bekasi

Indonesia Central Standard Time
WITA or UTC+08:00
Makassar, Denpasar, Banjarmasin, Manado, Balikpapan

Indonesia Eastern Standard Time
WIT or UTC+09:00
Ambon City, Jayapura, Sorong, Ternate, Manokwari
Iran
+0330 or UTC+03:30
Tehran, Mashhad, Isfahan, Karaj, Tabriz, and all Iran’s cities
Iraq
+03 or UTC+03:00
Baghdad, Basra, Mosul, Erbil, Abu Ghraib, and all Iraq’s cities
Israel
IST or UTC+02:00
Jerusalem, Haifa, Tel Aviv, Ashdod, Rishon LeZion, and all Israel’s cities
Japan
JST or UTC+09:00
Tokyo, Yokohama, Osaka, Nagoya, Sapporo, and all Japan’s cities
Jordan
EET or UTC+02:00
Amman, Zarqa, Irbid, Wadi Al Seer, Adjlun, and all Jordan’s cities
Kazakhstan
UTC+6
+06 or UTC+06:00
Almaty, Karaganda, Shymkent, Taraz, Astana

UTC+5
+05 or UTC+05:00
Aqtöbe, Oral, Atyrau, Aktau, Zhangaözen
Kuwait
+03 or UTC+03:00
Kuwait City, Al Jahra, and all Kuwait’s cities
Kyrgyzstan
+06 or UTC+06:00
Bishkek, Osh, Jalal-Abad, Karakol, Tokmok, and all Kyrgyzstan’s cities
Laos
+07 or UTC+07:00
Vientiane, Pakse, Luang Prabang, Thakhek, Muang Xay, and all Laos’s cities
Lebanon
EET or UTC+02:00
Beirut, Tripoli, Sidon, Tyre, Zahle, and all Lebanon’s cities
Macau
CST or UTC+08:00
Macao, and all Macau’s cities
Malaysia
+08 or UTC+08:00
Kota Bharu, Kuala Lumpur, Johor Bahru, Ipoh, Kuching, and all Malaysia’s cities
Maldives
+05 or UTC+05:00
Malé, Thinadhoo, and all Maldives’s cities
Mongolia
UTC+8
+08 or UTC+08:00
Ulan Bator, Erdenet, Darhan, Mörön, Sühbaatar

UTC+7
+07 or UTC+07:00
Khovd, Olgii, Ulaangom, Altai, Uujim
Myanmar
+0630 or UTC+06:30
Yangon, Mandalay, Naypyitaw, Mawlamyine, Bago, and all Myanmar’s cities
Nepal
+0545 or UTC+05:45
Kathmandu, Pokhara, Patan, Biratnagar, Birgunj, and all Nepal’s cities
North Korea
KST or UTC+09:00
Pyongyang, Hamhung, Kaesong, Wonsan, Chongjin, and all North Korea’s cities
Oman
+04 or UTC+04:00
Muscat, Seeb, Salalah, Sohar, Ibri, and all Oman’s cities
Pakistan
PKT or UTC+05:00
Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, and all Pakistan’s cities
Palestinian Territories
EET or UTC+02:00
Gaza, Khan Yunis, Jabalia, Rafah, Deir el-Balah, and all Palestinian Territories’s cities
Philippines
PST or UTC+08:00
Quezon City, Manila, Davao City, Cebu City, City of Taguig, and all Philippines’s cities
Qatar
+03 or UTC+03:00
Doha, Ar Rayyan, Al Khor, and all Qatar’s cities
Saudi Arabia
+03 or UTC+03:00
Riyadh, Jeddah, Mecca, Medina, Dammam, and all Saudi Arabia’s cities
Singapore
+08 or UTC+08:00
Singapore, and all Singapore’s cities
South Korea
KST or UTC+09:00
Seoul, Busan, Incheon, Daegu, Daejeon, and all South Korea’s cities
Sri Lanka
+0530 or UTC+05:30
Colombo, Dehiwala-Mount Lavinia, Jaffna, Negombo, Sri Jayewardenepura Kotte, and all Sri Lanka’s cities
Syria
EET or UTC+02:00
Aleppo, Damascus, Homs, Hama, Latakia, and all Syria’s cities
Taiwan
CST or UTC+08:00
Taipei, Kaohsiung City, Taichung, Tainan City, Keelung, and all Taiwan’s cities
Tajikistan
+05 or UTC+05:00
Dushanbe, Khujand, Kurgan-Tyube, Moskovskiy, Murghab, and all Tajikistan’s cities
Thailand
+07 or UTC+07:00
Bangkok, Mueang Samut Prakan, Nonthaburi, Udon Thani, Nakhon Ratchasima, and all Thailand’s cities
Timor-Leste
+09 or UTC+09:00
Dili, Baucau, Ainaro, Gleno, and all Timor-Leste’s cities
Turkey
+03 or UTC+03:00
Istanbul, Ankara, Izmir, Bursa, Adana, and all Turkey’s cities
Turkmenistan
+05 or UTC+05:00
Ashgabat, Turkmenabat, Daşoguz, Mary, Balkanabat, and all Turkmenistan’s cities
United Arab Emirates
+04 or UTC+04:00
Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Al Ain, Ajman, and all United Arab Emirates’s cities
Uzbekistan
+05 or UTC+05:00
Tashkent, Samarkand, Andijan, Bukhara, Nukus, and all Uzbekistan’s cities
Vietnam
+07 or UTC+07:00
Ho Chi Minh City, Hanoi, Da Nang, Haiphong, Huế, and all Vietnam’s cities
Yemen
+03 or UTC+03:00
Sanaa, Al Hudaydah, Aden, Al Mukalla, Ataq, and all Yemen’s cities