Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Leningradskaya Station, Antarctica

It is Tuesday, August 4, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
8:54 AM 2:03 PM 11:28 AM 5:08:56

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Leningradskaya Station, Antarctica

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sat, August 1 9:09 AM 1:47 PM 11:28 AM 4:38:18
Sun, August 2 9:04 AM 1:53 PM 11:28 AM 4:48:40
Mon, August 3 8:59 AM 1:58 PM 11:28 AM 4:58:52
Tue, August 4 8:54 AM 2:03 PM 11:28 AM 5:08:56
Wed, August 5 8:49 AM 2:07 PM 11:28 AM 5:18:52
Thu, August 6 8:44 AM 2:12 PM 11:28 AM 5:28:41
Fri, August 7 8:39 AM 2:17 PM 11:28 AM 5:38:24
Sat, August 8 8:34 AM 2:22 PM 11:28 AM 5:48:01
Sun, August 9 8:29 AM 2:26 PM 11:27 AM 5:57:31
Mon, August 10 8:24 AM 2:31 PM 11:27 AM 6:06:57
Tue, August 11 8:19 AM 2:35 PM 11:27 AM 6:16:18
Wed, August 12 8:14 AM 2:40 PM 11:27 AM 6:25:34
Thu, August 13 8:09 AM 2:44 PM 11:27 AM 6:34:46
Fri, August 14 8:05 AM 2:49 PM 11:27 AM 6:43:54
Sat, August 15 8:00 AM 2:53 PM 11:26 AM 6:52:59
Sun, August 16 7:55 AM 2:57 PM 11:26 AM 7:02:00
Mon, August 17 7:51 AM 3:01 PM 11:26 AM 7:10:57
Tue, August 18 7:46 AM 3:06 PM 11:26 AM 7:19:52
Wed, August 19 7:41 AM 3:10 PM 11:26 AM 7:28:43
Thu, August 20 7:37 AM 3:14 PM 11:25 AM 7:37:32
Fri, August 21 7:32 AM 3:18 PM 11:25 AM 7:46:19
Sat, August 22 7:27 AM 3:22 PM 11:25 AM 7:55:02
Sun, August 23 7:23 AM 3:26 PM 11:25 AM 8:03:44
Mon, August 24 7:18 AM 3:30 PM 11:24 AM 8:12:22
Tue, August 25 7:14 AM 3:35 PM 11:24 AM 8:20:59
Wed, August 26 7:09 AM 3:39 PM 11:24 AM 8:29:35
Thu, August 27 7:04 AM 3:43 PM 11:23 AM 8:38:08
Fri, August 28 7:00 AM 3:47 PM 11:23 AM 8:46:40
Sat, August 29 6:55 AM 3:50 PM 11:23 AM 8:55:10
Sun, August 30 6:51 AM 3:54 PM 11:23 AM 9:03:38
Mon, August 31 6:46 AM 3:58 PM 11:22 AM 9:12:05

Twilight calendar — Leningradskaya Station, Antarctica

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sat, August 1 7:42 AM 3:14 PM 6:24 AM 4:32 PM 5:14 AM 5:42 PM
Sun, August 2 7:39 AM 3:18 PM 6:21 AM 4:35 PM 5:11 AM 5:45 PM
Mon, August 3 7:35 AM 3:21 PM 6:18 AM 4:38 PM 5:08 AM 5:48 PM
Tue, August 4 7:32 AM 3:25 PM 6:15 AM 4:41 PM 5:06 AM 5:51 PM
Wed, August 5 7:28 AM 3:28 PM 6:12 AM 4:44 PM 5:03 AM 5:53 PM
Thu, August 6 7:24 AM 3:31 PM 6:09 AM 4:47 PM 5:00 AM 5:56 PM
Fri, August 7 7:21 AM 3:35 PM 6:06 AM 4:50 PM 4:56 AM 5:59 PM
Sat, August 8 7:17 AM 3:38 PM 6:02 AM 4:53 PM 4:53 AM 6:02 PM
Sun, August 9 7:13 AM 3:42 PM 5:59 AM 4:56 PM 4:50 AM 6:05 PM
Mon, August 10 7:09 AM 3:45 PM 5:56 AM 4:59 PM 4:47 AM 6:08 PM
Tue, August 11 7:05 AM 3:49 PM 5:52 AM 5:02 PM 4:44 AM 6:11 PM
Wed, August 12 7:02 AM 3:52 PM 5:49 AM 5:05 PM 4:40 AM 6:14 PM
Thu, August 13 6:58 AM 3:56 PM 5:46 AM 5:08 PM 4:37 AM 6:17 PM
Fri, August 14 6:54 AM 3:59 PM 5:42 AM 5:11 PM 4:33 AM 6:20 PM
Sat, August 15 6:50 AM 4:03 PM 5:38 AM 5:14 PM 4:30 AM 6:23 PM
Sun, August 16 6:46 AM 4:06 PM 5:35 AM 5:18 PM 4:26 AM 6:26 PM
Mon, August 17 6:42 AM 4:10 PM 5:31 AM 5:21 PM 4:22 AM 6:30 PM
Tue, August 18 6:38 AM 4:13 PM 5:28 AM 5:24 PM 4:19 AM 6:33 PM
Wed, August 19 6:34 AM 4:17 PM 5:24 AM 5:27 PM 4:15 AM 6:36 PM
Thu, August 20 6:30 AM 4:20 PM 5:20 AM 5:31 PM 4:11 AM 6:40 PM
Fri, August 21 6:26 AM 4:24 PM 5:16 AM 5:34 PM 4:07 AM 6:43 PM
Sat, August 22 6:22 AM 4:27 PM 5:12 AM 5:37 PM 4:03 AM 6:46 PM
Sun, August 23 6:18 AM 4:31 PM 5:09 AM 5:41 PM 3:59 AM 6:50 PM
Mon, August 24 6:14 AM 4:35 PM 5:05 AM 5:44 PM 3:55 AM 6:54 PM
Tue, August 25 6:10 AM 4:38 PM 5:01 AM 5:47 PM 3:51 AM 6:57 PM
Wed, August 26 6:06 AM 4:42 PM 4:57 AM 5:51 PM 3:47 AM 7:01 PM
Thu, August 27 6:02 AM 4:45 PM 4:53 AM 5:54 PM 3:42 AM 7:05 PM
Fri, August 28 5:58 AM 4:49 PM 4:49 AM 5:58 PM 3:38 AM 7:08 PM
Sat, August 29 5:53 AM 4:52 PM 4:45 AM 6:01 PM 3:34 AM 7:12 PM
Sun, August 30 5:49 AM 4:56 PM 4:40 AM 6:05 PM 3:29 AM 7:16 PM
Mon, August 31 5:45 AM 5:00 PM 4:36 AM 6:08 PM 3:25 AM 7:20 PM

Leningradskaya Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures