Namaz times in Leningradskaya Station, Antarctica

It is Tuesday, April 7, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
3:32 AM 6:30 AM 11:25 AM 1:21 PM 4:17 PM 4:55 PM 6:50 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Wed, April 1 3:05 AM 6:06 AM 11:26 AM 13:39 4:45 PM 5:21 PM 7:19 PM
Thu, April 2 3:10 AM 6:10 AM 11:26 AM 13:36 4:40 PM 5:17 PM 7:14 PM
Fri, April 3 3:15 AM 6:14 AM 11:26 AM 13:33 4:36 PM 5:12 PM 7:09 PM
Sat, April 4 3:19 AM 6:18 AM 11:25 AM 13:30 4:31 PM 5:08 PM 7:04 PM
Sun, April 5 3:23 AM 6:22 AM 11:25 AM 13:27 4:27 PM 5:03 PM 7:00 PM
Mon, April 6 3:28 AM 6:26 AM 11:25 AM 13:24 4:22 PM 4:59 PM 6:55 PM
Tue, April 7 3:32 AM 6:30 AM 11:25 AM 13:21 4:17 PM 4:55 PM 6:50 PM
Wed, April 8 3:36 AM 6:34 AM 11:24 AM 13:17 4:13 PM 4:50 PM 6:46 PM
Thu, April 9 3:40 AM 6:38 AM 11:24 AM 13:14 4:08 PM 4:46 PM 6:41 PM
Fri, April 10 3:44 AM 6:42 AM 11:24 AM 13:11 4:04 PM 4:42 PM 6:37 PM
Sat, April 11 3:48 AM 6:46 AM 11:23 AM 13:08 3:59 PM 4:37 PM 6:33 PM
Sun, April 12 3:52 AM 6:50 AM 11:23 AM 13:05 3:55 PM 4:33 PM 6:28 PM
Mon, April 13 3:56 AM 6:54 AM 11:23 AM 13:02 3:50 PM 4:29 PM 6:24 PM
Tue, April 14 4:00 AM 6:58 AM 11:23 AM 12:59 3:46 PM 4:25 PM 6:20 PM
Wed, April 15 4:04 AM 7:02 AM 11:22 AM 12:56 3:41 PM 4:20 PM 6:16 PM
Thu, April 16 4:07 AM 7:06 AM 11:22 AM 12:53 3:37 PM 4:16 PM 6:12 PM
Fri, April 17 4:11 AM 7:10 AM 11:22 AM 12:50 3:32 PM 4:12 PM 6:08 PM
Sat, April 18 4:15 AM 7:14 AM 11:22 AM 12:47 3:27 PM 4:08 PM 6:04 PM
Sun, April 19 4:18 AM 7:18 AM 11:22 AM 12:44 3:23 PM 4:03 PM 6:00 PM
Mon, April 20 4:22 AM 7:22 AM 11:21 AM 12:41 3:18 PM 3:59 PM 5:56 PM
Tue, April 21 4:25 AM 7:27 AM 11:21 AM 12:38 3:14 PM 3:55 PM 5:52 PM
Wed, April 22 4:29 AM 7:31 AM 11:21 AM 12:35 3:09 PM 3:51 PM 5:48 PM
Thu, April 23 4:32 AM 7:35 AM 11:21 AM 12:32 3:04 PM 3:47 PM 5:45 PM
Fri, April 24 4:35 AM 7:39 AM 11:21 AM 12:29 3:00 PM 3:42 PM 5:41 PM
Sat, April 25 4:39 AM 7:44 AM 11:20 AM 12:26 2:55 PM 3:38 PM 5:37 PM
Sun, April 26 4:42 AM 7:48 AM 11:20 AM 12:23 2:50 PM 3:34 PM 5:34 PM
Mon, April 27 4:45 AM 7:52 AM 11:20 AM 12:20 2:45 PM 3:30 PM 5:30 PM
Tue, April 28 4:48 AM 7:57 AM 11:20 AM 12:17 2:41 PM 3:26 PM 5:27 PM
Wed, April 29 4:52 AM 8:01 AM 11:20 AM 12:15 2:36 PM 3:22 PM 5:23 PM
Thu, April 30 4:55 AM 8:06 AM 11:20 AM 12:12 2:31 PM 3:18 PM 5:20 PM

Leningradskaya Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures