Namaz times in Leningradskaya Station, Antarctica

It is Tuesday, September 29, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
12:56 AM 4:37 AM 11:13 AM 2:15 PM 5:50 PM 6:28 PM 8:51 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Tue, September 1 3:47 AM 6:44 AM 11:22 AM 13:09 4:03 PM 4:41 PM 6:37 PM
Wed, September 2 3:42 AM 6:39 AM 11:22 AM 13:12 4:07 PM 4:45 PM 6:40 PM
Thu, September 3 3:37 AM 6:34 AM 11:22 AM 13:14 4:11 PM 4:49 PM 6:44 PM
Fri, September 4 3:33 AM 6:30 AM 11:21 AM 13:17 4:15 PM 4:52 PM 6:48 PM
Sat, September 5 3:28 AM 6:25 AM 11:21 AM 13:19 4:19 PM 4:56 PM 6:52 PM
Sun, September 6 3:23 AM 6:21 AM 11:21 AM 13:22 4:23 PM 5:00 PM 6:56 PM
Mon, September 7 3:19 AM 6:16 AM 11:20 AM 13:24 4:27 PM 5:03 PM 7:00 PM
Tue, September 8 3:14 AM 6:12 AM 11:20 AM 13:27 4:30 PM 5:07 PM 7:04 PM
Wed, September 9 3:09 AM 6:07 AM 11:20 AM 13:29 4:34 PM 5:11 PM 7:08 PM
Thu, September 10 3:03 AM 6:03 AM 11:19 AM 13:31 4:38 PM 5:14 PM 7:12 PM
Fri, September 11 2:58 AM 5:58 AM 11:19 AM 13:34 4:42 PM 5:18 PM 7:16 PM
Sat, September 12 2:53 AM 5:54 AM 11:19 AM 13:36 4:46 PM 5:22 PM 7:21 PM
Sun, September 13 2:48 AM 5:49 AM 11:18 AM 13:39 4:49 PM 5:26 PM 7:25 PM
Mon, September 14 2:42 AM 5:45 AM 11:18 AM 13:41 4:53 PM 5:29 PM 7:29 PM
Tue, September 15 2:36 AM 5:40 AM 11:18 AM 13:43 4:57 PM 5:33 PM 7:34 PM
Wed, September 16 2:31 AM 5:36 AM 11:17 AM 13:46 5:01 PM 5:37 PM 7:38 PM
Thu, September 17 2:25 AM 5:31 AM 11:17 AM 13:48 5:05 PM 5:41 PM 7:43 PM
Fri, September 18 2:19 AM 5:27 AM 11:17 AM 13:50 5:08 PM 5:45 PM 7:48 PM
Sat, September 19 2:13 AM 5:22 AM 11:16 AM 13:53 5:12 PM 5:48 PM 7:53 PM
Sun, September 20 2:06 AM 5:18 AM 11:16 AM 13:55 5:16 PM 5:52 PM 7:58 PM
Mon, September 21 2:00 AM 5:13 AM 11:15 AM 13:57 5:20 PM 5:56 PM 8:03 PM
Tue, September 22 1:53 AM 5:09 AM 11:15 AM 14:00 5:24 PM 6:00 PM 8:08 PM
Wed, September 23 1:46 AM 5:04 AM 11:15 AM 14:02 5:27 PM 6:04 PM 8:14 PM
Thu, September 24 1:39 AM 5:00 AM 11:14 AM 14:04 5:31 PM 6:08 PM 8:19 PM
Fri, September 25 1:31 AM 4:55 AM 11:14 AM 14:06 5:35 PM 6:12 PM 8:25 PM
Sat, September 26 1:23 AM 4:51 AM 11:14 AM 14:09 5:39 PM 6:16 PM 8:31 PM
Sun, September 27 1:14 AM 4:46 AM 11:13 AM 14:11 5:43 PM 6:20 PM 8:37 PM
Mon, September 28 1:06 AM 4:42 AM 11:13 AM 14:13 5:47 PM 6:24 PM 8:44 PM
Tue, September 29 12:56 AM 4:37 AM 11:13 AM 14:15 5:50 PM 6:28 PM 8:51 PM
Wed, September 30 12:45 AM 4:33 AM 11:12 AM 14:18 5:54 PM 6:32 PM 8:58 PM

Leningradskaya Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures