Namaz times in Druzhnaya 4 Station, Antarctica

It is Sunday, March 29, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:33 AM 8:38 AM 2:10 PM 4:30 PM 7:39 PM 8:16 PM 10:17 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Sun, March 1 2:16 AM 6:44 AM 2:17 PM 17:51 9:49 PM 10:31 PM 2:16 AM
Mon, March 2 2:16 AM 6:48 AM 2:17 PM 17:49 9:44 PM 10:25 PM 2:16 AM
Tue, March 3 2:16 AM 6:53 AM 2:17 PM 17:46 9:39 PM 10:20 PM 2:16 AM
Wed, March 4 2:16 AM 6:57 AM 2:17 PM 17:43 9:35 PM 10:15 PM 1:50 AM
Thu, March 5 2:15 AM 7:01 AM 2:17 PM 17:40 9:30 PM 10:10 PM 1:25 AM
Fri, March 6 2:15 AM 7:05 AM 2:16 PM 17:38 9:25 PM 10:05 PM 1:08 AM
Sat, March 7 2:15 AM 7:10 AM 2:16 PM 17:35 9:21 PM 10:00 PM 12:54 AM
Sun, March 8 2:15 AM 7:14 AM 2:16 PM 17:32 9:16 PM 9:55 PM 12:42 AM
Mon, March 9 2:15 AM 7:18 AM 2:16 PM 17:29 9:11 PM 9:50 PM 12:31 AM
Tue, March 10 2:52 AM 7:22 AM 2:15 PM 17:26 9:07 PM 9:45 PM 12:22 AM
Wed, March 11 3:13 AM 7:26 AM 2:15 PM 17:24 9:02 PM 9:40 PM 12:13 AM
Thu, March 12 3:28 AM 7:30 AM 2:15 PM 17:21 8:57 PM 9:35 PM 12:04 AM
Fri, March 13 3:41 AM 7:34 AM 2:15 PM 17:18 8:53 PM 9:30 PM 11:56 PM
Sat, March 14 3:52 AM 7:38 AM 2:14 PM 17:15 8:48 PM 9:26 PM 11:48 PM
Sun, March 15 4:01 AM 7:42 AM 2:14 PM 17:12 8:43 PM 9:21 PM 11:41 PM
Mon, March 16 4:10 AM 7:47 AM 2:14 PM 17:09 8:39 PM 9:16 PM 11:34 PM
Tue, March 17 4:19 AM 7:51 AM 2:13 PM 17:06 8:34 PM 9:11 PM 11:27 PM
Wed, March 18 4:26 AM 7:55 AM 2:13 PM 17:03 8:30 PM 9:07 PM 11:20 PM
Thu, March 19 4:34 AM 7:59 AM 2:13 PM 17:00 8:25 PM 9:02 PM 11:14 PM
Fri, March 20 4:41 AM 8:03 AM 2:13 PM 16:57 8:20 PM 8:57 PM 11:07 PM
Sat, March 21 4:47 AM 8:07 AM 2:12 PM 16:54 8:16 PM 8:53 PM 11:01 PM
Sun, March 22 4:54 AM 8:11 AM 2:12 PM 16:51 8:11 PM 8:48 PM 10:55 PM
Mon, March 23 5:00 AM 8:15 AM 2:12 PM 16:48 8:07 PM 8:43 PM 10:49 PM
Tue, March 24 5:06 AM 8:18 AM 2:11 PM 16:45 8:02 PM 8:39 PM 10:44 PM
Wed, March 25 5:12 AM 8:22 AM 2:11 PM 16:42 7:58 PM 8:34 PM 10:38 PM
Thu, March 26 5:17 AM 8:26 AM 2:11 PM 16:39 7:53 PM 8:30 PM 10:33 PM
Fri, March 27 5:23 AM 8:30 AM 2:10 PM 16:36 7:48 PM 8:25 PM 10:27 PM
Sat, March 28 5:28 AM 8:34 AM 2:10 PM 16:33 7:44 PM 8:21 PM 10:22 PM
Sun, March 29 5:33 AM 8:38 AM 2:10 PM 16:30 7:39 PM 8:16 PM 10:17 PM
Mon, March 30 5:38 AM 8:42 AM 2:10 PM 16:26 7:35 PM 8:12 PM 10:11 PM
Tue, March 31 5:43 AM 8:46 AM 2:09 PM 16:23 7:30 PM 8:07 PM 10:06 PM

Druzhnaya 4 Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures