Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Druzhnaya 4 Station, Antarctica

It is Saturday, April 4, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
9:02 AM 7:13 PM 2:08 PM 10:10:22

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Druzhnaya 4 Station, Antarctica

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, April 1 8:50 AM 7:26 PM 2:08 PM 10:36:01
Thu, April 2 8:54 AM 7:22 PM 2:08 PM 10:27:28
Fri, April 3 8:58 AM 7:17 PM 2:08 PM 10:18:56
Sat, April 4 9:02 AM 7:13 PM 2:08 PM 10:10:22
Sun, April 5 9:06 AM 7:08 PM 2:07 PM 10:01:48
Mon, April 6 9:10 AM 7:04 PM 2:07 PM 9:53:13
Tue, April 7 9:14 AM 6:59 PM 2:07 PM 9:44:37
Wed, April 8 9:18 AM 6:54 PM 2:06 PM 9:36:00
Thu, April 9 9:23 AM 6:50 PM 2:06 PM 9:27:22
Fri, April 10 9:27 AM 6:45 PM 2:06 PM 9:18:43
Sat, April 11 9:31 AM 6:41 PM 2:06 PM 9:10:02
Sun, April 12 9:35 AM 6:36 PM 2:05 PM 9:01:21
Mon, April 13 9:39 AM 6:31 PM 2:05 PM 8:52:38
Tue, April 14 9:43 AM 6:27 PM 2:05 PM 8:43:53
Wed, April 15 9:47 AM 6:22 PM 2:05 PM 8:35:06
Thu, April 16 9:51 AM 6:18 PM 2:04 PM 8:26:17
Fri, April 17 9:55 AM 6:13 PM 2:04 PM 8:17:26
Sat, April 18 10:00 AM 6:08 PM 2:04 PM 8:08:34
Sun, April 19 10:04 AM 6:04 PM 2:04 PM 7:59:39
Mon, April 20 10:08 AM 5:59 PM 2:04 PM 7:50:42
Tue, April 21 10:13 AM 5:54 PM 2:03 PM 7:41:42
Wed, April 22 10:17 AM 5:49 PM 2:03 PM 7:32:38
Thu, April 23 10:21 AM 5:45 PM 2:03 PM 7:23:32
Fri, April 24 10:26 AM 5:40 PM 2:03 PM 7:14:24
Sat, April 25 10:30 AM 5:35 PM 2:03 PM 7:05:12
Sun, April 26 10:34 AM 5:30 PM 2:02 PM 6:55:56
Mon, April 27 10:39 AM 5:26 PM 2:02 PM 6:46:36
Tue, April 28 10:44 AM 5:21 PM 2:02 PM 6:37:13
Wed, April 29 10:48 AM 5:16 PM 2:02 PM 6:27:45
Thu, April 30 10:53 AM 5:11 PM 2:02 PM 6:18:13

Twilight calendar — Druzhnaya 4 Station, Antarctica

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, April 1 7:51 AM 8:26 PM 6:40 AM 9:37 PM 5:20 AM 10:57 PM
Thu, April 2 7:55 AM 8:22 PM 6:44 AM 9:32 PM 5:25 AM 10:51 PM
Fri, April 3 7:58 AM 8:17 PM 6:48 AM 9:28 PM 5:30 AM 10:45 PM
Sat, April 4 8:02 AM 8:13 PM 6:52 AM 9:23 PM 5:35 AM 10:40 PM
Sun, April 5 8:06 AM 8:09 PM 6:56 AM 9:19 PM 5:40 AM 10:35 PM
Mon, April 6 8:10 AM 8:04 PM 7:00 AM 9:14 PM 5:45 AM 10:29 PM
Tue, April 7 8:14 AM 8:00 PM 7:04 AM 9:10 PM 5:49 AM 10:24 PM
Wed, April 8 8:17 AM 7:56 PM 7:08 AM 9:05 PM 5:54 AM 10:19 PM
Thu, April 9 8:21 AM 7:51 PM 7:12 AM 9:01 PM 5:58 AM 10:14 PM
Fri, April 10 8:25 AM 7:47 PM 7:15 AM 8:56 PM 6:02 AM 10:09 PM
Sat, April 11 8:29 AM 7:43 PM 7:19 AM 8:52 PM 6:07 AM 10:05 PM
Sun, April 12 8:32 AM 7:38 PM 7:23 AM 8:48 PM 6:11 AM 10:00 PM
Mon, April 13 8:36 AM 7:34 PM 7:27 AM 8:44 PM 6:15 AM 9:55 PM
Tue, April 14 8:40 AM 7:30 PM 7:30 AM 8:40 PM 6:19 AM 9:51 PM
Wed, April 15 8:44 AM 7:26 PM 7:34 AM 8:35 PM 6:23 AM 9:47 PM
Thu, April 16 8:47 AM 7:21 PM 7:38 AM 8:31 PM 6:27 AM 9:42 PM
Fri, April 17 8:51 AM 7:17 PM 7:41 AM 8:27 PM 6:30 AM 9:38 PM
Sat, April 18 8:55 AM 7:13 PM 7:45 AM 8:23 PM 6:34 AM 9:34 PM
Sun, April 19 8:58 AM 7:09 PM 7:48 AM 8:19 PM 6:38 AM 9:30 PM
Mon, April 20 9:02 AM 7:05 PM 7:52 AM 8:15 PM 6:42 AM 9:25 PM
Tue, April 21 9:06 AM 7:01 PM 7:55 AM 8:12 PM 6:45 AM 9:21 PM
Wed, April 22 9:10 AM 6:57 PM 7:59 AM 8:08 PM 6:49 AM 9:18 PM
Thu, April 23 9:13 AM 6:53 PM 8:02 AM 8:04 PM 6:52 AM 9:14 PM
Fri, April 24 9:17 AM 6:49 PM 8:05 AM 8:00 PM 6:56 AM 9:10 PM
Sat, April 25 9:21 AM 6:45 PM 8:09 AM 7:56 PM 6:59 AM 9:06 PM
Sun, April 26 9:24 AM 6:41 PM 8:12 AM 7:53 PM 7:03 AM 9:02 PM
Mon, April 27 9:28 AM 6:37 PM 8:15 AM 7:49 PM 7:06 AM 8:59 PM
Tue, April 28 9:32 AM 6:33 PM 8:19 AM 7:46 PM 7:09 AM 8:55 PM
Wed, April 29 9:35 AM 6:29 PM 8:22 AM 7:42 PM 7:12 AM 8:52 PM
Thu, April 30 9:39 AM 6:25 PM 8:25 AM 7:39 PM 7:16 AM 8:48 PM

Druzhnaya 4 Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures