Namaz times in Waimate North, New Zealand

It is Sunday, September 27, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:52 AM 7:07 AM 1:15 PM 4:45 PM 7:25 PM 7:40 PM 8:30 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Tue, September 1 6:29 AM 7:44 AM 1:24 PM 16:37 7:05 PM 7:21 PM 8:10 PM
Wed, September 2 6:28 AM 7:43 AM 1:24 PM 16:38 7:06 PM 7:22 PM 8:11 PM
Thu, September 3 6:27 AM 7:41 AM 1:24 PM 16:38 7:07 PM 7:23 PM 8:12 PM
Fri, September 4 6:25 AM 7:40 AM 1:23 PM 16:38 7:08 PM 7:23 PM 8:12 PM
Sat, September 5 6:24 AM 7:39 AM 1:23 PM 16:39 7:08 PM 7:24 PM 8:13 PM
Sun, September 6 6:23 AM 7:37 AM 1:23 PM 16:39 7:09 PM 7:25 PM 8:14 PM
Mon, September 7 6:21 AM 7:36 AM 1:22 PM 16:39 7:10 PM 7:25 PM 8:14 PM
Tue, September 8 6:20 AM 7:34 AM 1:22 PM 16:40 7:11 PM 7:26 PM 8:15 PM
Wed, September 9 6:18 AM 7:33 AM 1:22 PM 16:40 7:11 PM 7:27 PM 8:16 PM
Thu, September 10 6:17 AM 7:31 AM 1:21 PM 16:40 7:12 PM 7:28 PM 8:17 PM
Fri, September 11 6:16 AM 7:30 AM 1:21 PM 16:41 7:13 PM 7:28 PM 8:17 PM
Sat, September 12 6:14 AM 7:29 AM 1:21 PM 16:41 7:13 PM 7:29 PM 8:18 PM
Sun, September 13 6:13 AM 7:27 AM 1:20 PM 16:41 7:14 PM 7:30 PM 8:19 PM
Mon, September 14 6:11 AM 7:26 AM 1:20 PM 16:42 7:15 PM 7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Tue, September 15 6:10 AM 7:24 AM 1:20 PM 16:42 7:16 PM 7:31 PM 8:20 PM
Wed, September 16 6:08 AM 7:23 AM 1:19 PM 16:42 7:16 PM 7:32 PM 8:21 PM
Thu, September 17 6:07 AM 7:21 AM 1:19 PM 16:43 7:17 PM 7:33 PM 8:22 PM
Fri, September 18 6:05 AM 7:20 AM 1:19 PM 16:43 7:18 PM 7:33 PM 8:23 PM
Sat, September 19 6:04 AM 7:18 AM 1:18 PM 16:43 7:19 PM 7:34 PM 8:23 PM
Sun, September 20 6:02 AM 7:17 AM 1:18 PM 16:43 7:19 PM 7:35 PM 8:24 PM
Mon, September 21 6:01 AM 7:16 AM 1:18 PM 16:44 7:20 PM 7:36 PM 8:25 PM
Tue, September 22 5:59 AM 7:14 AM 1:17 PM 16:44 7:21 PM 7:36 PM 8:26 PM
Wed, September 23 5:58 AM 7:13 AM 1:17 PM 16:44 7:22 PM 7:37 PM 8:27 PM
Thu, September 24 5:56 AM 7:11 AM 1:16 PM 16:44 7:22 PM 7:38 PM 8:27 PM
Fri, September 25 5:55 AM 7:10 AM 1:16 PM 16:45 7:23 PM 7:39 PM 8:28 PM
Sat, September 26 5:53 AM 7:08 AM 1:16 PM 16:45 7:24 PM 7:39 PM 8:29 PM
Sun, September 27 5:52 AM 7:07 AM 1:15 PM 16:45 7:25 PM 7:40 PM 8:30 PM
Mon, September 28 5:50 AM 7:05 AM 1:15 PM 16:45 7:25 PM 7:41 PM 8:31 PM
Tue, September 29 5:49 AM 7:04 AM 1:15 PM 16:46 7:26 PM 7:42 PM 8:32 PM
Wed, September 30 5:47 AM 7:02 AM 1:14 PM 16:46 7:27 PM 7:43 PM 8:32 PM

Waimate North, New Zealand: basic facts and figures

Country: New Zealand
Waimate North coordinates: 35°19′00″ S, 173°52′59″ E
Population: 2,799
Find out current time in Waimate North
Find out time difference between Waimate North and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Waimate North
Look at the map of Waimate North
Wikipedia article: Waimate North