Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Sarie Marais, Antarctica

It is Sunday, April 5, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
10:22 AM 8:05 PM 3:13 PM 9:42:33

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Sarie Marais, Antarctica

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, April 1 10:04 AM 8:25 PM 3:14 PM 10:21:49
Thu, April 2 10:08 AM 8:20 PM 3:14 PM 10:12:02
Fri, April 3 10:13 AM 8:15 PM 3:14 PM 10:02:15
Sat, April 4 10:17 AM 8:10 PM 3:14 PM 9:52:24
Sun, April 5 10:22 AM 8:05 PM 3:13 PM 9:42:33
Mon, April 6 10:27 AM 7:59 PM 3:13 PM 9:32:39
Tue, April 7 10:31 AM 7:54 PM 3:13 PM 9:22:44
Wed, April 8 10:36 AM 7:49 PM 3:12 PM 9:12:45
Thu, April 9 10:41 AM 7:44 PM 3:12 PM 9:02:45
Fri, April 10 10:46 AM 7:38 PM 3:12 PM 8:52:42
Sat, April 11 10:50 AM 7:33 PM 3:12 PM 8:42:35
Sun, April 12 10:55 AM 7:28 PM 3:11 PM 8:32:26
Mon, April 13 11:00 AM 7:22 PM 3:11 PM 8:22:12
Tue, April 14 11:05 AM 7:17 PM 3:11 PM 8:11:56
Wed, April 15 11:10 AM 7:11 PM 3:11 PM 8:01:34
Thu, April 16 11:15 AM 7:06 PM 3:10 PM 7:51:09
Fri, April 17 11:20 AM 7:01 PM 3:10 PM 7:40:38
Sat, April 18 11:25 AM 6:55 PM 3:10 PM 7:30:01
Sun, April 19 11:30 AM 6:49 PM 3:10 PM 7:19:19
Mon, April 20 11:35 AM 6:44 PM 3:10 PM 7:08:31
Tue, April 21 11:41 AM 6:38 PM 3:09 PM 6:57:36
Wed, April 22 11:46 AM 6:32 PM 3:09 PM 6:46:35
Thu, April 23 11:51 AM 6:27 PM 3:09 PM 6:35:24
Fri, April 24 11:57 AM 6:21 PM 3:09 PM 6:24:05
Sat, April 25 12:02 PM 6:15 PM 3:09 PM 6:12:37
Sun, April 26 12:08 PM 6:09 PM 3:08 PM 6:00:58
Mon, April 27 12:14 PM 6:03 PM 3:08 PM 5:49:07
Tue, April 28 12:20 PM 5:57 PM 3:08 PM 5:37:04
Wed, April 29 12:26 PM 5:50 PM 3:08 PM 5:24:46
Thu, April 30 12:32 PM 5:44 PM 3:08 PM 5:12:14

Twilight calendar — Sarie Marais, Antarctica

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, April 1 8:56 AM 9:33 PM 7:36 AM 10:53 PM 6:02 AM 12:27 AM
Thu, April 2 9:01 AM 9:28 PM 7:41 AM 10:47 PM 6:09 AM 12:20 AM
Fri, April 3 9:05 AM 9:23 PM 7:46 AM 10:42 PM 6:15 AM 12:13 AM
Sat, April 4 9:10 AM 9:18 PM 7:51 AM 10:37 PM 6:21 AM 12:06 AM
Sun, April 5 9:14 AM 9:13 PM 7:55 AM 10:31 PM 6:27 AM 12:00 AM
Mon, April 6 9:18 AM 9:08 PM 8:00 AM 10:26 PM 6:33 AM 11:53 PM
Tue, April 7 9:23 AM 9:03 PM 8:04 AM 10:21 PM 6:38 AM 11:47 PM
Wed, April 8 9:27 AM 8:58 PM 8:09 AM 10:16 PM 6:44 AM 11:41 PM
Thu, April 9 9:31 AM 8:53 PM 8:13 AM 10:11 PM 6:49 AM 11:36 PM
Fri, April 10 9:36 AM 8:48 PM 8:18 AM 10:06 PM 6:54 AM 11:30 PM
Sat, April 11 9:40 AM 8:43 PM 8:22 AM 10:01 PM 6:59 AM 11:24 PM
Sun, April 12 9:44 AM 8:38 PM 8:26 AM 9:57 PM 7:04 AM 11:19 PM
Mon, April 13 9:49 AM 8:34 PM 8:30 AM 9:52 PM 7:09 AM 11:14 PM
Tue, April 14 9:53 AM 8:29 PM 8:35 AM 9:47 PM 7:14 AM 11:08 PM
Wed, April 15 9:57 AM 8:24 PM 8:39 AM 9:43 PM 7:18 AM 11:03 PM
Thu, April 16 10:01 AM 8:19 PM 8:43 AM 9:38 PM 7:23 AM 10:58 PM
Fri, April 17 10:06 AM 8:15 PM 8:47 AM 9:33 PM 7:27 AM 10:53 PM
Sat, April 18 10:10 AM 8:10 PM 8:51 AM 9:29 PM 7:32 AM 10:48 PM
Sun, April 19 10:14 AM 8:05 PM 8:55 AM 9:24 PM 7:36 AM 10:44 PM
Mon, April 20 10:19 AM 8:00 PM 8:59 AM 9:20 PM 7:40 AM 10:39 PM
Tue, April 21 10:23 AM 7:56 PM 9:03 AM 9:16 PM 7:44 AM 10:34 PM
Wed, April 22 10:27 AM 7:51 PM 9:07 AM 9:11 PM 7:48 AM 10:30 PM
Thu, April 23 10:31 AM 7:46 PM 9:11 AM 9:07 PM 7:53 AM 10:25 PM
Fri, April 24 10:36 AM 7:42 PM 9:15 AM 9:03 PM 7:57 AM 10:21 PM
Sat, April 25 10:40 AM 7:37 PM 9:19 AM 8:59 PM 8:00 AM 10:17 PM
Sun, April 26 10:44 AM 7:33 PM 9:22 AM 8:54 PM 8:04 AM 10:13 PM
Mon, April 27 10:49 AM 7:28 PM 9:26 AM 8:50 PM 8:08 AM 10:08 PM
Tue, April 28 10:53 AM 7:23 PM 9:30 AM 8:46 PM 8:12 AM 10:04 PM
Wed, April 29 10:57 AM 7:19 PM 9:34 AM 8:42 PM 8:16 AM 10:00 PM
Thu, April 30 11:02 AM 7:14 PM 9:37 AM 8:38 PM 8:19 AM 9:57 PM

Sarie Marais, Antarctica: basic facts and figures

Country: Antarctica
Sarie Marais coordinates: 72°01′51″ S, 2°48′26″ W
Find out the current time in Sarie Marais
Find out the time difference between Sarie Marais and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Sarie Marais
Look at the map of Sarie Marais
Wikipedia article: Sarie Marais