Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Novopskov, Ukraine

Current date in Novopskov: Monday, August 26, 2019


Sunrise: 5:30 AM
Sunset: 7:20 PM
Solar Noon: 12:25 PM
Day Length: 13h 50m 48s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Novopskov, Ukraine

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 4:54 AM 8:05 PM 12:30 PM 15h 11m 33s
Friday, August 2 4:55 AM 8:04 PM 12:29 PM 15h 8m 41s
Saturday, August 3 4:57 AM 8:02 PM 12:29 PM 15h 5m 44s
Sunday, August 4 4:58 AM 8:01 PM 12:29 PM 15h 2m 47s
Monday, August 5 4:59 AM 7:59 PM 12:29 PM 14h 59m 47s
Tuesday, August 6 5:01 AM 7:57 PM 12:29 PM 14h 56m 46s
Wednesday, August 7 5:02 AM 7:56 PM 12:29 PM 14h 53m 42s
Thursday, August 8 5:04 AM 7:54 PM 12:29 PM 14h 50m 35s
Friday, August 9 5:05 AM 7:52 PM 12:29 PM 14h 47m 29s
Saturday, August 10 5:06 AM 7:51 PM 12:29 PM 14h 44m 19s
Sunday, August 11 5:08 AM 7:49 PM 12:28 PM 14h 41m 8s
Monday, August 12 5:09 AM 7:47 PM 12:28 PM 14h 37m 56s
Tuesday, August 13 5:11 AM 7:45 PM 12:28 PM 14h 34m 41s
Wednesday, August 14 5:12 AM 7:44 PM 12:28 PM 14h 31m 26s
Thursday, August 15 5:14 AM 7:42 PM 12:28 PM 14h 28m 9s
Friday, August 16 5:15 AM 7:40 PM 12:28 PM 14h 24m 51s
Saturday, August 17 5:17 AM 7:38 PM 12:27 PM 14h 21m 31s
Sunday, August 18 5:18 AM 7:36 PM 12:27 PM 14h 18m 11s
Monday, August 19 5:19 AM 7:34 PM 12:27 PM 14h 14m 49s
Tuesday, August 20 5:21 AM 7:32 PM 12:27 PM 14h 11m 26s
Wednesday, August 21 5:22 AM 7:30 PM 12:26 PM 14h 8m 2s
Thursday, August 22 5:24 AM 7:28 PM 12:26 PM 14h 4m 37s
Friday, August 23 5:25 AM 7:26 PM 12:26 PM 14h 1m 11s
Saturday, August 24 5:27 AM 7:24 PM 12:26 PM 13h 57m 45s
Sunday, August 25 5:28 AM 7:22 PM 12:25 PM 13h 54m 16s
Monday, August 26 5:30 AM 7:20 PM 12:25 PM 13h 50m 48s
Tuesday, August 27 5:31 AM 7:18 PM 12:25 PM 13h 47m 19s
Wednesday, August 28 5:33 AM 7:16 PM 12:24 PM 13h 43m 49s
Thursday, August 29 5:34 AM 7:14 PM 12:24 PM 13h 40m 18s
Friday, August 30 5:36 AM 7:12 PM 12:24 PM 13h 36m 46s
Saturday, August 31 5:37 AM 7:10 PM 12:24 PM 13h 33m 15s

Twilight in Novopskov, Ukraine

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 4:16 AM 8:43 PM 3:26 AM 9:33 PM 2:22 AM 10:37 PM
Friday, August 2 4:17 AM 8:42 PM 3:28 AM 9:31 PM 2:25 AM 10:34 PM
Saturday, August 3 4:19 AM 8:40 PM 3:30 AM 9:29 PM 2:28 AM 10:31 PM
Sunday, August 4 4:20 AM 8:38 PM 3:32 AM 9:27 PM 2:31 AM 10:28 PM
Monday, August 5 4:22 AM 8:36 PM 3:34 AM 9:25 PM 2:34 AM 10:25 PM
Tuesday, August 6 4:24 AM 8:35 PM 3:36 AM 9:23 PM 2:36 AM 10:22 PM
Wednesday, August 7 4:25 AM 8:33 PM 3:38 AM 9:20 PM 2:39 AM 10:19 PM
Thursday, August 8 4:27 AM 8:31 PM 3:39 AM 9:18 PM 2:42 AM 10:16 PM
Friday, August 9 4:28 AM 8:29 PM 3:41 AM 9:16 PM 2:45 AM 10:13 PM
Saturday, August 10 4:30 AM 8:27 PM 3:43 AM 9:14 PM 2:48 AM 10:10 PM
Sunday, August 11 4:32 AM 8:25 PM 3:45 AM 9:11 PM 2:50 AM 10:07 PM
Monday, August 12 4:33 AM 8:23 PM 3:47 AM 9:09 PM 2:53 AM 10:04 PM
Tuesday, August 13 4:35 AM 8:21 PM 3:49 AM 9:07 PM 2:56 AM 10:01 PM
Wednesday, August 14 4:36 AM 8:19 PM 3:51 AM 9:05 PM 2:58 AM 9:58 PM
Thursday, August 15 4:38 AM 8:17 PM 3:53 AM 9:02 PM 3:01 AM 9:55 PM
Friday, August 16 4:40 AM 8:15 PM 3:55 AM 9:00 PM 3:03 AM 9:52 PM
Saturday, August 17 4:41 AM 8:13 PM 3:57 AM 8:58 PM 3:06 AM 9:49 PM
Sunday, August 18 4:43 AM 8:11 PM 3:59 AM 8:55 PM 3:08 AM 9:46 PM
Monday, August 19 4:45 AM 8:09 PM 4:01 AM 8:53 PM 3:11 AM 9:43 PM
Tuesday, August 20 4:46 AM 8:07 PM 4:03 AM 8:51 PM 3:13 AM 9:40 PM
Wednesday, August 21 4:48 AM 8:05 PM 4:05 AM 8:48 PM 3:16 AM 9:37 PM
Thursday, August 22 4:49 AM 8:03 PM 4:06 AM 8:46 PM 3:18 AM 9:34 PM
Friday, August 23 4:51 AM 8:01 PM 4:08 AM 8:44 PM 3:20 AM 9:31 PM
Saturday, August 24 4:53 AM 7:59 PM 4:10 AM 8:41 PM 3:23 AM 9:29 PM
Sunday, August 25 4:54 AM 7:57 PM 4:12 AM 8:39 PM 3:25 AM 9:26 PM
Monday, August 26 4:56 AM 7:54 PM 4:14 AM 8:36 PM 3:27 AM 9:23 PM
Tuesday, August 27 4:57 AM 7:52 PM 4:16 AM 8:34 PM 3:29 AM 9:20 PM
Wednesday, August 28 4:59 AM 7:50 PM 4:17 AM 8:32 PM 3:32 AM 9:17 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:00 AM 7:48 PM 4:19 AM 8:29 PM 3:34 AM 9:15 PM
Friday, August 30 5:02 AM 7:46 PM 4:21 AM 8:27 PM 3:36 AM 9:12 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:04 AM 7:44 PM 4:23 AM 8:24 PM 3:38 AM 9:09 PM

Novopskov, Ukraine: basic facts and figures

Country: Ukraine
Novopskov coordinates: 49°32′47″ N, 39°05′23″ E
Population: 9,739
Find out the current time in Novopskov
Find out namaz times in Novopskov
Look at the map of Novopskov
Wikipedia article: Novopskov