Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Sainte-Marie, Canada

It is Wednesday, September 23, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:33 AM 6:39 PM 12:36 PM 12:06:06

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Sainte-Marie, Canada

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Tue, September 1 6:05 AM 7:22 PM 12:43 PM 13:17:25
Wed, September 2 6:06 AM 7:20 PM 12:43 PM 13:14:14
Thu, September 3 6:07 AM 7:18 PM 12:43 PM 13:11:03
Fri, September 4 6:08 AM 7:16 PM 12:42 PM 13:07:51
Sat, September 5 6:10 AM 7:14 PM 12:42 PM 13:04:39
Sun, September 6 6:11 AM 7:12 PM 12:42 PM 13:01:26
Mon, September 7 6:12 AM 7:10 PM 12:41 PM 12:58:13
Tue, September 8 6:13 AM 7:08 PM 12:41 PM 12:54:59
Wed, September 9 6:15 AM 7:07 PM 12:41 PM 12:51:44
Thu, September 10 6:16 AM 7:05 PM 12:40 PM 12:48:30
Fri, September 11 6:17 AM 7:03 PM 12:40 PM 12:45:16
Sat, September 12 6:19 AM 7:01 PM 12:40 PM 12:42:01
Sun, September 13 6:20 AM 6:59 PM 12:39 PM 12:38:46
Mon, September 14 6:21 AM 6:57 PM 12:39 PM 12:35:31
Tue, September 15 6:22 AM 6:55 PM 12:39 PM 12:32:15
Wed, September 16 6:24 AM 6:53 PM 12:38 PM 12:29:00
Thu, September 17 6:25 AM 6:51 PM 12:38 PM 12:25:43
Fri, September 18 6:26 AM 6:49 PM 12:37 PM 12:22:28
Sat, September 19 6:27 AM 6:47 PM 12:37 PM 12:19:12
Sun, September 20 6:29 AM 6:45 PM 12:37 PM 12:15:55
Mon, September 21 6:30 AM 6:43 PM 12:36 PM 12:12:40
Tue, September 22 6:31 AM 6:41 PM 12:36 PM 12:09:22
Wed, September 23 6:33 AM 6:39 PM 12:36 PM 12:06:06
Thu, September 24 6:34 AM 6:37 PM 12:35 PM 12:02:50
Fri, September 25 6:35 AM 6:35 PM 12:35 PM 11:59:33
Sat, September 26 6:36 AM 6:33 PM 12:35 PM 11:56:17
Sun, September 27 6:38 AM 6:31 PM 12:34 PM 11:53:01
Mon, September 28 6:39 AM 6:29 PM 12:34 PM 11:49:45
Tue, September 29 6:40 AM 6:27 PM 12:34 PM 11:46:28
Wed, September 30 6:42 AM 6:25 PM 12:33 PM 11:43:12

Twilight calendar — Sainte-Marie, Canada

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tue, September 1 5:34 AM 7:53 PM 4:56 AM 8:31 PM 4:16 AM 9:11 PM
Wed, September 2 5:35 AM 7:51 PM 4:58 AM 8:28 PM 4:18 AM 9:08 PM
Thu, September 3 5:36 AM 7:49 PM 4:59 AM 8:26 PM 4:20 AM 9:06 PM
Fri, September 4 5:38 AM 7:47 PM 5:01 AM 8:24 PM 4:21 AM 9:03 PM
Sat, September 5 5:39 AM 7:45 PM 5:02 AM 8:22 PM 4:23 AM 9:01 PM
Sun, September 6 5:40 AM 7:43 PM 5:04 AM 8:20 PM 4:25 AM 8:59 PM
Mon, September 7 5:42 AM 7:41 PM 5:05 AM 8:18 PM 4:26 AM 8:56 PM
Tue, September 8 5:43 AM 7:39 PM 5:06 AM 8:16 PM 4:28 AM 8:54 PM
Wed, September 9 5:44 AM 7:37 PM 5:08 AM 8:13 PM 4:30 AM 8:52 PM
Thu, September 10 5:46 AM 7:35 PM 5:09 AM 8:11 PM 4:31 AM 8:49 PM
Fri, September 11 5:47 AM 7:33 PM 5:11 AM 8:09 PM 4:33 AM 8:47 PM
Sat, September 12 5:48 AM 7:31 PM 5:12 AM 8:07 PM 4:34 AM 8:45 PM
Sun, September 13 5:50 AM 7:29 PM 5:14 AM 8:05 PM 4:36 AM 8:42 PM
Mon, September 14 5:51 AM 7:27 PM 5:15 AM 8:03 PM 4:38 AM 8:40 PM
Tue, September 15 5:52 AM 7:25 PM 5:16 AM 8:01 PM 4:39 AM 8:38 PM
Wed, September 16 5:54 AM 7:23 PM 5:18 AM 7:59 PM 4:41 AM 8:36 PM
Thu, September 17 5:55 AM 7:21 PM 5:19 AM 7:56 PM 4:42 AM 8:33 PM
Fri, September 18 5:56 AM 7:19 PM 5:21 AM 7:54 PM 4:44 AM 8:31 PM
Sat, September 19 5:57 AM 7:17 PM 5:22 AM 7:52 PM 4:45 AM 8:29 PM
Sun, September 20 5:59 AM 7:15 PM 5:23 AM 7:50 PM 4:47 AM 8:27 PM
Mon, September 21 6:00 AM 7:13 PM 5:25 AM 7:48 PM 4:48 AM 8:25 PM
Tue, September 22 6:01 AM 7:11 PM 5:26 AM 7:46 PM 4:50 AM 8:22 PM
Wed, September 23 6:03 AM 7:09 PM 5:27 AM 7:44 PM 4:51 AM 8:20 PM
Thu, September 24 6:04 AM 7:07 PM 5:29 AM 7:42 PM 4:53 AM 8:18 PM
Fri, September 25 6:05 AM 7:05 PM 5:30 AM 7:40 PM 4:54 AM 8:16 PM
Sat, September 26 6:07 AM 7:03 PM 5:31 AM 7:38 PM 4:56 AM 8:14 PM
Sun, September 27 6:08 AM 7:01 PM 5:33 AM 7:36 PM 4:57 AM 8:12 PM
Mon, September 28 6:09 AM 6:59 PM 5:34 AM 7:34 PM 4:58 AM 8:09 PM
Tue, September 29 6:10 AM 6:57 PM 5:35 AM 7:32 PM 5:00 AM 8:07 PM
Wed, September 30 6:12 AM 6:55 PM 5:37 AM 7:30 PM 5:01 AM 8:05 PM

Sainte-Marie, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Sainte-Marie coordinates: 46°26′02″ N, 71°00′42″ W
Population: 11,584
Find out the current time in Sainte-Marie
Find out the time difference between Sainte-Marie and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Sainte-Marie
Look at the map of Sainte-Marie
Wikipedia article: Sainte-Marie