Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Vostok Station, Antarctica

It is Sunday, April 5, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:45 AM 3:05 PM 10:55 AM 8:20:02

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Vostok Station, Antarctica

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, April 1 6:13 AM 3:39 PM 10:56 AM 9:25:54
Thu, April 2 6:21 AM 3:31 PM 10:56 AM 9:09:44
Fri, April 3 6:29 AM 3:22 PM 10:55 AM 8:53:22
Sat, April 4 6:37 AM 3:13 PM 10:55 AM 8:36:49
Sun, April 5 6:45 AM 3:05 PM 10:55 AM 8:20:02
Mon, April 6 6:53 AM 2:56 PM 10:55 AM 8:02:58
Tue, April 7 7:01 AM 2:47 PM 10:54 AM 7:45:37
Wed, April 8 7:10 AM 2:38 PM 10:54 AM 7:27:54
Thu, April 9 7:19 AM 2:29 PM 10:54 AM 7:09:47
Fri, April 10 7:28 AM 2:19 PM 10:53 AM 6:51:12
Sat, April 11 7:37 AM 2:09 PM 10:53 AM 6:32:05
Sun, April 12 7:47 AM 1:59 PM 10:53 AM 6:12:20
Mon, April 13 7:57 AM 1:49 PM 10:53 AM 5:51:51
Tue, April 14 8:07 AM 1:38 PM 10:52 AM 5:30:30
Wed, April 15 8:18 AM 1:26 PM 10:52 AM 5:08:03
Thu, April 16 8:30 AM 1:14 PM 10:52 AM 4:44:16
Fri, April 17 8:42 AM 1:01 PM 10:52 AM 4:18:47
Sat, April 18 8:56 AM 12:47 PM 10:51 AM 3:51:00
Sun, April 19 9:11 AM 12:31 PM 10:51 AM 3:19:58
Mon, April 20 9:29 AM 12:13 PM 10:51 AM 2:43:51
Tue, April 21 9:52 AM 11:50 AM 10:51 AM 1:58:02
Wed, April 22 10:33 AM 11:08 AM 10:51 AM 0:35:12
Thu, April 23 Polar night 10:50 AM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Fri, April 24 Polar night 10:50 AM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Sat, April 25 Polar night 10:50 AM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Sun, April 26 Polar night 10:50 AM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Mon, April 27 Polar night 10:50 AM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Tue, April 28 Polar night 10:50 AM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Wed, April 29 Polar night 10:49 AM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Thu, April 30 Polar night 10:49 AM 0 h 0 m 0 s

Twilight calendar — Vostok Station, Antarctica

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, April 1 4:28 AM 5:24 PM 2:17 AM 7:35 PM 6:00 AM 6:00 AM
Thu, April 2 4:36 AM 5:16 PM 2:26 AM 7:25 PM 6:00 AM 6:00 AM
Fri, April 3 4:43 AM 5:08 PM 2:35 AM 7:15 PM 6:00 AM 6:00 AM
Sat, April 4 4:50 AM 5:00 PM 2:44 AM 7:06 PM 6:00 AM 6:00 AM
Sun, April 5 4:57 AM 4:52 PM 2:52 AM 6:57 PM 6:00 AM 6:00 AM
Mon, April 6 5:04 AM 4:45 PM 3:00 AM 6:49 PM 11:32 PM 10:17 PM
Tue, April 7 5:11 AM 4:37 PM 3:08 AM 6:40 PM 12:03 AM 9:45 PM
Wed, April 8 5:19 AM 4:29 PM 3:16 AM 6:32 PM 12:24 AM 9:24 PM
Thu, April 9 5:26 AM 4:22 PM 3:24 AM 6:24 PM 12:41 AM 9:07 PM
Fri, April 10 5:33 AM 4:14 PM 3:31 AM 6:16 PM 12:55 AM 8:52 PM
Sat, April 11 5:40 AM 4:06 PM 3:38 AM 6:08 PM 1:08 AM 8:38 PM
Sun, April 12 5:47 AM 3:59 PM 3:46 AM 6:00 PM 1:20 AM 8:26 PM
Mon, April 13 5:54 AM 3:51 PM 3:53 AM 5:53 PM 1:31 AM 8:14 PM
Tue, April 14 6:01 AM 3:43 PM 4:00 AM 5:45 PM 1:41 AM 8:04 PM
Wed, April 15 6:09 AM 3:36 PM 4:07 AM 5:38 PM 1:51 AM 7:53 PM
Thu, April 16 6:16 AM 3:28 PM 4:13 AM 5:31 PM 2:00 AM 7:44 PM
Fri, April 17 6:23 AM 3:20 PM 4:20 AM 5:23 PM 2:09 AM 7:34 PM
Sat, April 18 6:30 AM 3:12 PM 4:27 AM 5:16 PM 2:17 AM 7:26 PM
Sun, April 19 6:38 AM 3:05 PM 4:33 AM 5:09 PM 2:25 AM 7:17 PM
Mon, April 20 6:45 AM 2:57 PM 4:40 AM 5:02 PM 2:33 AM 7:09 PM
Tue, April 21 6:53 AM 2:49 PM 4:46 AM 4:55 PM 2:41 AM 7:01 PM
Wed, April 22 7:01 AM 2:41 PM 4:53 AM 4:49 PM 2:48 AM 6:53 PM
Thu, April 23 7:09 AM 2:32 PM 4:59 AM 4:42 PM 2:55 AM 6:45 PM
Fri, April 24 7:17 AM 2:24 PM 5:05 AM 4:35 PM 3:02 AM 6:38 PM
Sat, April 25 7:25 AM 2:15 PM 5:12 AM 4:29 PM 3:09 AM 6:31 PM
Sun, April 26 7:33 AM 2:07 PM 5:18 AM 4:22 PM 3:16 AM 6:24 PM
Mon, April 27 7:42 AM 1:58 PM 5:24 AM 4:16 PM 3:22 AM 6:17 PM
Tue, April 28 7:50 AM 1:49 PM 5:30 AM 4:09 PM 3:29 AM 6:11 PM
Wed, April 29 7:59 AM 1:40 PM 5:36 AM 4:03 PM 3:35 AM 6:04 PM
Thu, April 30 8:09 AM 1:30 PM 5:42 AM 3:56 PM 3:41 AM 5:58 PM

Vostok Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures

Country: Antarctica
Vostok Station coordinates: 78°27′51″ S, 106°50′14″ E
Population: 25
Find out the current time in Vostok Station
Find out the time difference between Vostok Station and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Vostok Station
Look at the map of Vostok Station
Wikipedia article: Vostok Station