Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Princess Elisabeth Base, Antarctica

It is Sunday, March 29, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
8:04 AM 6:58 PM 1:31 PM 10:53:41

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Princess Elisabeth Base, Antarctica

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sun, March 1 5:56 AM 9:22 PM 1:39 PM 15:25:19
Mon, March 2 6:01 AM 9:16 PM 1:39 PM 15:15:01
Tue, March 3 6:06 AM 9:11 PM 1:39 PM 15:04:48
Wed, March 4 6:11 AM 9:06 PM 1:38 PM 14:54:38
Thu, March 5 6:16 AM 9:00 PM 1:38 PM 14:44:33
Fri, March 6 6:21 AM 8:55 PM 1:38 PM 14:34:32
Sat, March 7 6:25 AM 8:50 PM 1:38 PM 14:24:34
Sun, March 8 6:30 AM 8:45 PM 1:37 PM 14:14:40
Mon, March 9 6:35 AM 8:40 PM 1:37 PM 14:04:49
Tue, March 10 6:39 AM 8:34 PM 1:37 PM 13:55:00
Wed, March 11 6:44 AM 8:29 PM 1:37 PM 13:45:14
Thu, March 12 6:49 AM 8:24 PM 1:36 PM 13:35:32
Fri, March 13 6:53 AM 8:19 PM 1:36 PM 13:25:50
Sat, March 14 6:58 AM 8:14 PM 1:36 PM 13:16:12
Sun, March 15 7:02 AM 8:09 PM 1:35 PM 13:06:34
Mon, March 16 7:07 AM 8:04 PM 1:35 PM 12:56:59
Tue, March 17 7:11 AM 7:59 PM 1:35 PM 12:47:25
Wed, March 18 7:16 AM 7:54 PM 1:35 PM 12:37:53
Thu, March 19 7:20 AM 7:49 PM 1:34 PM 12:28:21
Fri, March 20 7:25 AM 7:43 PM 1:34 PM 12:18:51
Sat, March 21 7:29 AM 7:38 PM 1:34 PM 12:09:21
Sun, March 22 7:34 AM 7:33 PM 1:33 PM 11:59:53
Mon, March 23 7:38 AM 7:28 PM 1:33 PM 11:50:25
Tue, March 24 7:42 AM 7:23 PM 1:33 PM 11:40:57
Wed, March 25 7:47 AM 7:18 PM 1:33 PM 11:31:30
Thu, March 26 7:51 AM 7:13 PM 1:32 PM 11:22:03
Fri, March 27 7:56 AM 7:08 PM 1:32 PM 11:12:36
Sat, March 28 8:00 AM 7:03 PM 1:32 PM 11:03:08
Sun, March 29 8:04 AM 6:58 PM 1:31 PM 10:53:41
Mon, March 30 8:09 AM 6:53 PM 1:31 PM 10:44:12
Tue, March 31 8:13 AM 6:48 PM 1:31 PM 10:34:44

Twilight calendar — Princess Elisabeth Base, Antarctica

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sun, March 1 4:35 AM 10:43 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Mon, March 2 4:42 AM 10:36 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Tue, March 3 4:48 AM 10:29 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Wed, March 4 4:54 AM 10:23 PM 2:17 AM 1:00 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Thu, March 5 5:00 AM 10:16 PM 2:39 AM 12:37 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Fri, March 6 5:06 AM 10:10 PM 2:55 AM 12:21 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Sat, March 7 5:12 AM 10:04 PM 3:08 AM 12:07 AM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Sun, March 8 5:17 AM 9:58 PM 3:20 AM 11:55 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Mon, March 9 5:23 AM 9:51 PM 3:30 AM 11:44 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Tue, March 10 5:28 AM 9:46 PM 3:39 AM 11:34 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Wed, March 11 5:33 AM 9:40 PM 3:48 AM 11:25 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Thu, March 12 5:39 AM 9:34 PM 3:57 AM 11:16 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Fri, March 13 5:44 AM 9:28 PM 4:04 AM 11:08 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Sat, March 14 5:49 AM 9:23 PM 4:12 AM 11:00 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Sun, March 15 5:54 AM 9:17 PM 4:19 AM 10:52 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Mon, March 16 5:59 AM 9:11 PM 4:26 AM 10:44 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Tue, March 17 6:04 AM 9:06 PM 4:33 AM 10:37 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Wed, March 18 6:09 AM 9:01 PM 4:39 AM 10:30 PM 3:00 AM 3:00 AM
Thu, March 19 6:13 AM 8:55 PM 4:45 AM 10:23 PM 2:03 AM 1:06 AM
Fri, March 20 6:18 AM 8:50 PM 4:51 AM 10:17 PM 2:29 AM 12:39 AM
Sat, March 21 6:23 AM 8:45 PM 4:57 AM 10:10 PM 2:46 AM 12:22 AM
Sun, March 22 6:28 AM 8:39 PM 5:03 AM 10:04 PM 2:59 AM 12:07 AM
Mon, March 23 6:32 AM 8:34 PM 5:09 AM 9:58 PM 3:11 AM 11:55 PM
Tue, March 24 6:37 AM 8:29 PM 5:14 AM 9:52 PM 3:22 AM 11:44 PM
Wed, March 25 6:41 AM 8:24 PM 5:19 AM 9:46 PM 3:31 AM 11:34 PM
Thu, March 26 6:46 AM 8:19 PM 5:25 AM 9:40 PM 3:40 AM 11:25 PM
Fri, March 27 6:50 AM 8:14 PM 5:30 AM 9:34 PM 3:48 AM 11:16 PM
Sat, March 28 6:55 AM 8:09 PM 5:35 AM 9:28 PM 3:56 AM 11:07 PM
Sun, March 29 6:59 AM 8:04 PM 5:40 AM 9:23 PM 4:03 AM 10:59 PM
Mon, March 30 7:04 AM 7:59 PM 5:45 AM 9:17 PM 4:10 AM 10:52 PM
Tue, March 31 7:08 AM 7:54 PM 5:49 AM 9:12 PM 4:17 AM 10:45 PM

Princess Elisabeth Base, Antarctica: basic facts and figures