Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Gonzalez Videla Station, Antarctica

It is Tuesday, April 7, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
8:07 AM 6:19 PM 1:13 PM 10:12:19

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Gonzalez Videla Station, Antarctica

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, April 1 7:48 AM 6:41 PM 1:15 PM 10:52:13
Thu, April 2 7:52 AM 6:37 PM 1:14 PM 10:45:34
Fri, April 3 7:55 AM 6:33 PM 1:14 PM 10:38:55
Sat, April 4 7:58 AM 6:30 PM 1:14 PM 10:32:15
Sun, April 5 8:01 AM 6:26 PM 1:13 PM 10:25:36
Mon, April 6 8:04 AM 6:23 PM 1:13 PM 10:18:58
Tue, April 7 8:07 AM 6:19 PM 1:13 PM 10:12:19
Wed, April 8 8:10 AM 6:15 PM 1:13 PM 10:05:41
Thu, April 9 8:13 AM 6:12 PM 1:12 PM 9:59:03
Fri, April 10 8:16 AM 6:08 PM 1:12 PM 9:52:25
Sat, April 11 8:19 AM 6:05 PM 1:12 PM 9:45:47
Sun, April 12 8:22 AM 6:01 PM 1:12 PM 9:39:09
Mon, April 13 8:25 AM 5:58 PM 1:11 PM 9:32:32
Tue, April 14 8:28 AM 5:54 PM 1:11 PM 9:25:55
Wed, April 15 8:31 AM 5:50 PM 1:11 PM 9:19:17
Thu, April 16 8:34 AM 5:47 PM 1:11 PM 9:12:41
Fri, April 17 8:37 AM 5:43 PM 1:10 PM 9:06:04
Sat, April 18 8:40 AM 5:40 PM 1:10 PM 8:59:27
Sun, April 19 8:43 AM 5:36 PM 1:10 PM 8:52:51
Mon, April 20 8:47 AM 5:33 PM 1:10 PM 8:46:15
Tue, April 21 8:50 AM 5:29 PM 1:10 PM 8:39:39
Wed, April 22 8:53 AM 5:26 PM 1:09 PM 8:33:03
Thu, April 23 8:56 AM 5:22 PM 1:09 PM 8:26:28
Fri, April 24 8:59 AM 5:19 PM 1:09 PM 8:19:54
Sat, April 25 9:02 AM 5:15 PM 1:09 PM 8:13:19
Sun, April 26 9:05 AM 5:12 PM 1:09 PM 8:06:45
Mon, April 27 9:08 AM 5:09 PM 1:08 PM 8:00:12
Tue, April 28 9:12 AM 5:05 PM 1:08 PM 7:53:39
Wed, April 29 9:15 AM 5:02 PM 1:08 PM 7:47:07
Thu, April 30 9:18 AM 4:58 PM 1:08 PM 7:40:34

Twilight calendar — Gonzalez Videla Station, Antarctica

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, April 1 7:00 AM 7:29 PM 6:03 AM 8:26 PM 5:02 AM 9:27 PM
Thu, April 2 7:03 AM 7:26 PM 6:06 AM 8:23 PM 5:06 AM 9:23 PM
Fri, April 3 7:06 AM 7:22 PM 6:09 AM 8:19 PM 5:09 AM 9:19 PM
Sat, April 4 7:09 AM 7:19 PM 6:12 AM 8:15 PM 5:12 AM 9:15 PM
Sun, April 5 7:12 AM 7:15 PM 6:15 AM 8:12 PM 5:16 AM 9:11 PM
Mon, April 6 7:15 AM 7:12 PM 6:18 AM 8:08 PM 5:19 AM 9:07 PM
Tue, April 7 7:18 AM 7:08 PM 6:21 AM 8:05 PM 5:22 AM 9:04 PM
Wed, April 8 7:20 AM 7:05 PM 6:24 AM 8:01 PM 5:25 AM 9:00 PM
Thu, April 9 7:23 AM 7:01 PM 6:27 AM 7:58 PM 5:29 AM 8:56 PM
Fri, April 10 7:26 AM 6:58 PM 6:30 AM 7:54 PM 5:32 AM 8:52 PM
Sat, April 11 7:29 AM 6:55 PM 6:33 AM 7:51 PM 5:35 AM 8:49 PM
Sun, April 12 7:32 AM 6:51 PM 6:35 AM 7:48 PM 5:38 AM 8:45 PM
Mon, April 13 7:35 AM 6:48 PM 6:38 AM 7:44 PM 5:41 AM 8:42 PM
Tue, April 14 7:38 AM 6:44 PM 6:41 AM 7:41 PM 5:44 AM 8:38 PM
Wed, April 15 7:41 AM 6:41 PM 6:44 AM 7:38 PM 5:47 AM 8:35 PM
Thu, April 16 7:43 AM 6:38 PM 6:47 AM 7:35 PM 5:50 AM 8:32 PM
Fri, April 17 7:46 AM 6:35 PM 6:49 AM 7:31 PM 5:52 AM 8:28 PM
Sat, April 18 7:49 AM 6:31 PM 6:52 AM 7:28 PM 5:55 AM 8:25 PM
Sun, April 19 7:52 AM 6:28 PM 6:55 AM 7:25 PM 5:58 AM 8:22 PM
Mon, April 20 7:55 AM 6:25 PM 6:57 AM 7:22 PM 6:01 AM 8:19 PM
Tue, April 21 7:57 AM 6:22 PM 7:00 AM 7:19 PM 6:03 AM 8:16 PM
Wed, April 22 8:00 AM 6:18 PM 7:03 AM 7:16 PM 6:06 AM 8:12 PM
Thu, April 23 8:03 AM 6:15 PM 7:05 AM 7:13 PM 6:09 AM 8:09 PM
Fri, April 24 8:06 AM 6:12 PM 7:08 AM 7:10 PM 6:11 AM 8:06 PM
Sat, April 25 8:09 AM 6:09 PM 7:11 AM 7:07 PM 6:14 AM 8:04 PM
Sun, April 26 8:11 AM 6:06 PM 7:13 AM 7:04 PM 6:17 AM 8:01 PM
Mon, April 27 8:14 AM 6:03 PM 7:16 AM 7:01 PM 6:19 AM 7:58 PM
Tue, April 28 8:17 AM 6:00 PM 7:18 AM 6:58 PM 6:22 AM 7:55 PM
Wed, April 29 8:19 AM 5:57 PM 7:21 AM 6:56 PM 6:24 AM 7:52 PM
Thu, April 30 8:22 AM 5:54 PM 7:23 AM 6:53 PM 6:27 AM 7:50 PM

Gonzalez Videla Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures