Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Oamaru, Waitaki District, New Zealand

It is Sunday, April 5, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:58 AM 6:18 PM 12:38 PM 11:19:50

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Oamaru, Waitaki District, New Zealand

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, April 1 7:53 AM 7:26 PM 1:39 PM 11:32:15
Thu, April 2 7:55 AM 7:24 PM 1:39 PM 11:29:08
Fri, April 3 7:56 AM 7:22 PM 1:39 PM 11:26:01
Sat, April 4 7:57 AM 7:20 PM 1:39 PM 11:22:56
Sun, April 5 6:58 AM 6:18 PM 12:38 PM 11:19:50
Mon, April 6 7:00 AM 6:16 PM 12:38 PM 11:16:45
Tue, April 7 7:01 AM 6:15 PM 12:38 PM 11:13:41
Wed, April 8 7:02 AM 6:13 PM 12:37 PM 11:10:38
Thu, April 9 7:03 AM 6:11 PM 12:37 PM 11:07:34
Fri, April 10 7:05 AM 6:09 PM 12:37 PM 11:04:31
Sat, April 11 7:06 AM 6:07 PM 12:37 PM 11:01:30
Sun, April 12 7:07 AM 6:06 PM 12:36 PM 10:58:28
Mon, April 13 7:08 AM 6:04 PM 12:36 PM 10:55:28
Tue, April 14 7:10 AM 6:02 PM 12:36 PM 10:52:28
Wed, April 15 7:11 AM 6:00 PM 12:36 PM 10:49:30
Thu, April 16 7:12 AM 5:59 PM 12:35 PM 10:46:32
Fri, April 17 7:13 AM 5:57 PM 12:35 PM 10:43:34
Sat, April 18 7:15 AM 5:55 PM 12:35 PM 10:40:38
Sun, April 19 7:16 AM 5:54 PM 12:35 PM 10:37:43
Mon, April 20 7:17 AM 5:52 PM 12:35 PM 10:34:48
Tue, April 21 7:18 AM 5:50 PM 12:34 PM 10:31:55
Wed, April 22 7:20 AM 5:49 PM 12:34 PM 10:29:02
Thu, April 23 7:21 AM 5:47 PM 12:34 PM 10:26:11
Fri, April 24 7:22 AM 5:45 PM 12:34 PM 10:23:21
Sat, April 25 7:23 AM 5:44 PM 12:34 PM 10:20:32
Sun, April 26 7:25 AM 5:42 PM 12:33 PM 10:17:44
Mon, April 27 7:26 AM 5:41 PM 12:33 PM 10:14:57
Tue, April 28 7:27 AM 5:39 PM 12:33 PM 10:12:12
Wed, April 29 7:28 AM 5:38 PM 12:33 PM 10:09:29
Thu, April 30 7:29 AM 5:36 PM 12:33 PM 10:06:47

Twilight calendar — Oamaru, Waitaki District, New Zealand

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, April 1 7:24 AM 7:55 PM 6:50 AM 8:29 PM 6:16 AM 9:03 PM
Thu, April 2 7:25 AM 7:53 PM 6:51 AM 8:27 PM 6:17 AM 9:01 PM
Fri, April 3 7:27 AM 7:51 PM 6:53 AM 8:25 PM 6:18 AM 9:00 PM
Sat, April 4 7:28 AM 7:49 PM 6:54 AM 8:23 PM 6:20 AM 8:58 PM
Sun, April 5 6:29 AM 6:48 PM 5:55 AM 7:22 PM 5:21 AM 7:56 PM
Mon, April 6 6:30 AM 6:46 PM 5:56 AM 7:20 PM 5:22 AM 7:54 PM
Tue, April 7 6:32 AM 6:44 PM 5:58 AM 7:18 PM 5:23 AM 7:52 PM
Wed, April 8 6:33 AM 6:42 PM 5:59 AM 7:16 PM 5:25 AM 7:50 PM
Thu, April 9 6:34 AM 6:40 PM 6:00 AM 7:14 PM 5:26 AM 7:49 PM
Fri, April 10 6:35 AM 6:39 PM 6:01 AM 7:13 PM 5:27 AM 7:47 PM
Sat, April 11 6:36 AM 6:37 PM 6:02 AM 7:11 PM 5:28 AM 7:45 PM
Sun, April 12 6:38 AM 6:35 PM 6:04 AM 7:09 PM 5:29 AM 7:43 PM
Mon, April 13 6:39 AM 6:33 PM 6:05 AM 7:08 PM 5:31 AM 7:42 PM
Tue, April 14 6:40 AM 6:32 PM 6:06 AM 7:06 PM 5:32 AM 7:40 PM
Wed, April 15 6:41 AM 6:30 PM 6:07 AM 7:04 PM 5:33 AM 7:38 PM
Thu, April 16 6:42 AM 6:28 PM 6:08 AM 7:03 PM 5:34 AM 7:37 PM
Fri, April 17 6:44 AM 6:27 PM 6:09 AM 7:01 PM 5:35 AM 7:35 PM
Sat, April 18 6:45 AM 6:25 PM 6:11 AM 6:59 PM 5:37 AM 7:33 PM
Sun, April 19 6:46 AM 6:24 PM 6:12 AM 6:58 PM 5:38 AM 7:32 PM
Mon, April 20 6:47 AM 6:22 PM 6:13 AM 6:56 PM 5:39 AM 7:30 PM
Tue, April 21 6:48 AM 6:20 PM 6:14 AM 6:55 PM 5:40 AM 7:29 PM
Wed, April 22 6:50 AM 6:19 PM 6:15 AM 6:53 PM 5:41 AM 7:27 PM
Thu, April 23 6:51 AM 6:17 PM 6:16 AM 6:52 PM 5:42 AM 7:26 PM
Fri, April 24 6:52 AM 6:16 PM 6:17 AM 6:50 PM 5:43 AM 7:24 PM
Sat, April 25 6:53 AM 6:14 PM 6:19 AM 6:49 PM 5:44 AM 7:23 PM
Sun, April 26 6:54 AM 6:13 PM 6:20 AM 6:47 PM 5:46 AM 7:21 PM
Mon, April 27 6:55 AM 6:11 PM 6:21 AM 6:46 PM 5:47 AM 7:20 PM
Tue, April 28 6:57 AM 6:10 PM 6:22 AM 6:44 PM 5:48 AM 7:19 PM
Wed, April 29 6:58 AM 6:08 PM 6:23 AM 6:43 PM 5:49 AM 7:17 PM
Thu, April 30 6:59 AM 6:07 PM 6:24 AM 6:42 PM 5:50 AM 7:16 PM

Oamaru, Waitaki District, New Zealand: basic facts and figures