Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Barrhead, Canada

Current date in Barrhead: Tuesday, August 20, 2019


Sunrise: 6:24 AM
Sunset: 8:57 PM
Solar Noon: 1:40 PM
Day Length: 14h 33m 20s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Barrhead, Canada

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:50 AM 9:37 PM 1:43 PM 15h 46m 23s
Friday, August 2 5:52 AM 9:35 PM 1:43 PM 15h 42m 50s
Saturday, August 3 5:54 AM 9:33 PM 1:43 PM 15h 39m 14s
Sunday, August 4 5:55 AM 9:31 PM 1:43 PM 15h 35m 36s
Monday, August 5 5:57 AM 9:29 PM 1:43 PM 15h 31m 55s
Tuesday, August 6 5:59 AM 9:27 PM 1:43 PM 15h 28m 13s
Wednesday, August 7 6:01 AM 9:25 PM 1:43 PM 15h 24m 28s
Thursday, August 8 6:02 AM 9:23 PM 1:43 PM 15h 20m 42s
Friday, August 9 6:04 AM 9:21 PM 1:43 PM 15h 16m 53s
Saturday, August 10 6:06 AM 9:19 PM 1:42 PM 15h 13m 2s
Sunday, August 11 6:08 AM 9:17 PM 1:42 PM 15h 9m 11s
Monday, August 12 6:10 AM 9:15 PM 1:42 PM 15h 5m 17s
Tuesday, August 13 6:11 AM 9:13 PM 1:42 PM 15h 1m 22s
Wednesday, August 14 6:13 AM 9:11 PM 1:42 PM 14h 57m 26s
Thursday, August 15 6:15 AM 9:08 PM 1:42 PM 14h 53m 28s
Friday, August 16 6:17 AM 9:06 PM 1:41 PM 14h 49m 28s
Saturday, August 17 6:18 AM 9:04 PM 1:41 PM 14h 45m 28s
Sunday, August 18 6:20 AM 9:02 PM 1:41 PM 14h 41m 26s
Monday, August 19 6:22 AM 8:59 PM 1:41 PM 14h 37m 24s
Tuesday, August 20 6:24 AM 8:57 PM 1:40 PM 14h 33m 20s
Wednesday, August 21 6:26 AM 8:55 PM 1:40 PM 14h 29m 15s
Thursday, August 22 6:27 AM 8:53 PM 1:40 PM 14h 25m 9s
Friday, August 23 6:29 AM 8:50 PM 1:40 PM 14h 21m 3s
Saturday, August 24 6:31 AM 8:48 PM 1:39 PM 14h 16m 55s
Sunday, August 25 6:33 AM 8:46 PM 1:39 PM 14h 12m 46s
Monday, August 26 6:35 AM 8:43 PM 1:39 PM 14h 8m 37s
Tuesday, August 27 6:36 AM 8:41 PM 1:39 PM 14h 4m 28s
Wednesday, August 28 6:38 AM 8:38 PM 1:38 PM 14h 0m 17s
Thursday, August 29 6:40 AM 8:36 PM 1:38 PM 13h 56m 6s
Friday, August 30 6:42 AM 8:34 PM 1:38 PM 13h 51m 54s
Saturday, August 31 6:44 AM 8:31 PM 1:37 PM 13h 47m 41s

Twilight in Barrhead, Canada

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:06 AM 10:21 PM 4:03 AM 11:24 PM 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday, August 2 5:08 AM 10:19 PM 4:06 AM 11:21 PM 2:08 AM 1:19 AM
Saturday, August 3 5:10 AM 10:17 PM 4:09 AM 11:18 PM 2:21 AM 1:06 AM
Sunday, August 4 5:12 AM 10:15 PM 4:11 AM 11:15 PM 2:31 AM 12:56 AM
Monday, August 5 5:14 AM 10:12 PM 4:14 AM 11:12 PM 2:39 AM 12:48 AM
Tuesday, August 6 5:16 AM 10:10 PM 4:17 AM 11:09 PM 2:46 AM 12:40 AM
Wednesday, August 7 5:18 AM 10:08 PM 4:20 AM 11:06 PM 2:52 AM 12:34 AM
Thursday, August 8 5:20 AM 10:06 PM 4:22 AM 11:03 PM 2:58 AM 12:27 AM
Friday, August 9 5:22 AM 10:03 PM 4:25 AM 11:00 PM 3:04 AM 12:22 AM
Saturday, August 10 5:24 AM 10:01 PM 4:28 AM 10:57 PM 3:09 AM 12:16 AM
Sunday, August 11 5:26 AM 9:58 PM 4:30 AM 10:54 PM 3:14 AM 12:11 AM
Monday, August 12 5:28 AM 9:56 PM 4:33 AM 10:51 PM 3:18 AM 12:06 AM
Tuesday, August 13 5:30 AM 9:54 PM 4:36 AM 10:48 PM 3:23 AM 12:01 AM
Wednesday, August 14 5:32 AM 9:51 PM 4:38 AM 10:45 PM 3:27 AM 11:56 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:34 AM 9:49 PM 4:41 AM 10:42 PM 3:32 AM 11:52 PM
Friday, August 16 5:36 AM 9:46 PM 4:43 AM 10:39 PM 3:36 AM 11:47 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:38 AM 9:44 PM 4:46 AM 10:36 PM 3:40 AM 11:43 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:40 AM 9:42 PM 4:49 AM 10:33 PM 3:44 AM 11:38 PM
Monday, August 19 5:42 AM 9:39 PM 4:51 AM 10:30 PM 3:47 AM 11:34 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:44 AM 9:37 PM 4:54 AM 10:27 PM 3:51 AM 11:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:46 AM 9:34 PM 4:56 AM 10:25 PM 3:54 AM 11:26 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:48 AM 9:32 PM 4:58 AM 10:22 PM 3:58 AM 11:22 PM
Friday, August 23 5:50 AM 9:29 PM 5:01 AM 10:19 PM 4:01 AM 11:18 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:52 AM 9:27 PM 5:03 AM 10:16 PM 4:05 AM 11:14 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:54 AM 9:24 PM 5:06 AM 10:13 PM 4:08 AM 11:10 PM
Monday, August 26 5:56 AM 9:21 PM 5:08 AM 10:10 PM 4:11 AM 11:07 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:58 AM 9:19 PM 5:10 AM 10:07 PM 4:14 AM 11:03 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:00 AM 9:16 PM 5:13 AM 10:04 PM 4:17 AM 10:59 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:02 AM 9:14 PM 5:15 AM 10:01 PM 4:20 AM 10:56 PM
Friday, August 30 6:04 AM 9:11 PM 5:17 AM 9:58 PM 4:23 AM 10:52 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:06 AM 9:09 PM 5:20 AM 9:55 PM 4:26 AM 10:49 PM

Barrhead, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Barrhead coordinates: 54°08′00″ N, 114°24′07″ W
Population: 4,430
Find out the current time in Barrhead
Find out namaz times in Barrhead
Look at the map of Barrhead
Wikipedia article: Barrhead