Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Banff, Canada

It is Tuesday, November 12, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:54 AM 4:58 PM 12:26 PM 9:04:34

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Banff, Canada

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Fri, November 1 8:35 AM 6:16 PM 1:25 PM 9:41:32
Sat, November 2 8:36 AM 6:14 PM 1:25 PM 9:38:01
Sun, November 3 7:38 AM 5:13 PM 12:25 PM 9:34:32
Mon, November 4 7:40 AM 5:11 PM 12:25 PM 9:31:05
Tue, November 5 7:42 AM 5:09 PM 12:25 PM 9:27:38
Wed, November 6 7:43 AM 5:08 PM 12:25 PM 9:24:14
Thu, November 7 7:45 AM 5:06 PM 12:25 PM 9:20:52
Fri, November 8 7:47 AM 5:04 PM 12:26 PM 9:17:32
Sat, November 9 7:48 AM 5:03 PM 12:26 PM 9:14:14
Sun, November 10 7:50 AM 5:01 PM 12:26 PM 9:10:59
Mon, November 11 7:52 AM 5:00 PM 12:26 PM 9:07:45
Tue, November 12 7:54 AM 4:58 PM 12:26 PM 9:04:34
Wed, November 13 7:55 AM 4:57 PM 12:26 PM 9:01:25
Thu, November 14 7:57 AM 4:55 PM 12:26 PM 8:58:19
Fri, November 15 7:59 AM 4:54 PM 12:26 PM 8:55:16
Sat, November 16 8:00 AM 4:53 PM 12:27 PM 8:52:16
Sun, November 17 8:02 AM 4:51 PM 12:27 PM 8:49:19
Mon, November 18 8:04 AM 4:50 PM 12:27 PM 8:46:25
Tue, November 19 8:05 AM 4:49 PM 12:27 PM 8:43:34
Wed, November 20 8:07 AM 4:48 PM 12:27 PM 8:40:46
Thu, November 21 8:09 AM 4:47 PM 12:28 PM 8:38:03
Fri, November 22 8:10 AM 4:46 PM 12:28 PM 8:35:22
Sat, November 23 8:12 AM 4:45 PM 12:28 PM 8:32:45
Sun, November 24 8:13 AM 4:44 PM 12:28 PM 8:30:12
Mon, November 25 8:15 AM 4:43 PM 12:29 PM 8:27:44
Tue, November 26 8:16 AM 4:42 PM 12:29 PM 8:25:19
Wed, November 27 8:18 AM 4:41 PM 12:29 PM 8:22:59
Thu, November 28 8:19 AM 4:40 PM 12:30 PM 8:20:42
Fri, November 29 8:21 AM 4:39 PM 12:30 PM 8:18:31
Sat, November 30 8:22 AM 4:39 PM 12:30 PM 8:16:25

Twilight calendar — Banff, Canada

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Fri, November 1 8:00 AM 6:51 PM 7:21 AM 7:30 PM 6:42 AM 8:09 PM
Sat, November 2 8:01 AM 6:49 PM 7:22 AM 7:28 PM 6:44 AM 8:07 PM
Sun, November 3 7:03 AM 5:48 PM 6:24 AM 6:27 PM 5:45 AM 7:05 PM
Mon, November 4 7:05 AM 5:46 PM 6:25 AM 6:25 PM 5:47 AM 7:04 PM
Tue, November 5 7:06 AM 5:44 PM 6:27 AM 6:24 PM 5:48 AM 7:02 PM
Wed, November 6 7:08 AM 5:43 PM 6:28 AM 6:22 PM 5:50 AM 7:01 PM
Thu, November 7 7:10 AM 5:41 PM 6:30 AM 6:21 PM 5:51 AM 7:00 PM
Fri, November 8 7:11 AM 5:40 PM 6:31 AM 6:20 PM 5:53 AM 6:58 PM
Sat, November 9 7:13 AM 5:38 PM 6:33 AM 6:18 PM 5:54 AM 6:57 PM
Sun, November 10 7:14 AM 5:37 PM 6:34 AM 6:17 PM 5:56 AM 6:56 PM
Mon, November 11 7:16 AM 5:36 PM 6:36 AM 6:16 PM 5:57 AM 6:55 PM
Tue, November 12 7:18 AM 5:34 PM 6:37 AM 6:14 PM 5:59 AM 6:53 PM
Wed, November 13 7:19 AM 5:33 PM 6:39 AM 6:13 PM 6:00 AM 6:52 PM
Thu, November 14 7:21 AM 5:32 PM 6:40 AM 6:12 PM 6:01 AM 6:51 PM
Fri, November 15 7:22 AM 5:31 PM 6:42 AM 6:11 PM 6:03 AM 6:50 PM
Sat, November 16 7:24 AM 5:29 PM 6:43 AM 6:10 PM 6:04 AM 6:49 PM
Sun, November 17 7:25 AM 5:28 PM 6:45 AM 6:09 PM 6:06 AM 6:48 PM
Mon, November 18 7:27 AM 5:27 PM 6:46 AM 6:08 PM 6:07 AM 6:47 PM
Tue, November 19 7:28 AM 5:26 PM 6:48 AM 6:07 PM 6:08 AM 6:46 PM
Wed, November 20 7:30 AM 5:25 PM 6:49 AM 6:06 PM 6:10 AM 6:45 PM
Thu, November 21 7:31 AM 5:24 PM 6:50 AM 6:05 PM 6:11 AM 6:44 PM
Fri, November 22 7:33 AM 5:23 PM 6:52 AM 6:04 PM 6:12 AM 6:44 PM
Sat, November 23 7:34 AM 5:22 PM 6:53 AM 6:03 PM 6:14 AM 6:43 PM
Sun, November 24 7:36 AM 5:21 PM 6:54 AM 6:03 PM 6:15 AM 6:42 PM
Mon, November 25 7:37 AM 5:20 PM 6:56 AM 6:02 PM 6:16 AM 6:41 PM
Tue, November 26 7:39 AM 5:20 PM 6:57 AM 6:01 PM 6:17 AM 6:41 PM
Wed, November 27 7:40 AM 5:19 PM 6:58 AM 6:00 PM 6:19 AM 6:40 PM
Thu, November 28 7:41 AM 5:18 PM 7:00 AM 6:00 PM 6:20 AM 6:40 PM
Fri, November 29 7:43 AM 5:18 PM 7:01 AM 5:59 PM 6:21 AM 6:39 PM
Sat, November 30 7:44 AM 5:17 PM 7:02 AM 5:59 PM 6:22 AM 6:39 PM

Banff, Canada: basic facts and figures

Country: Canada
Banff coordinates: 51°10′34″ N, 115°34′11″ W
Population: 7,502
Find out the current time in Banff
Find out namaz times in Banff
Look at the map of Banff
Wikipedia article: Banff