Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Khimki, Moscow Oblast, Russia

Current date in Khimki: Monday, September 23, 2019


Sunrise: 6:16 AM
Sunset: 6:28 PM
Solar Noon: 12:22 PM
Day Length: 12h 11m 43s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Khimki, Russia

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 5:34 AM 7:26 PM 12:30 PM 13h 52m 16s
Monday, September 2 5:36 AM 7:23 PM 12:30 PM 13h 47m 44s
Tuesday, September 3 5:38 AM 7:21 PM 12:29 PM 13h 43m 13s
Wednesday, September 4 5:40 AM 7:18 PM 12:29 PM 13h 38m 41s
Thursday, September 5 5:42 AM 7:16 PM 12:29 PM 13h 34m 8s
Friday, September 6 5:43 AM 7:13 PM 12:28 PM 13h 29m 35s
Saturday, September 7 5:45 AM 7:10 PM 12:28 PM 13h 25m 2s
Sunday, September 8 5:47 AM 7:08 PM 12:28 PM 13h 20m 29s
Monday, September 9 5:49 AM 7:05 PM 12:27 PM 13h 15m 56s
Tuesday, September 10 5:51 AM 7:03 PM 12:27 PM 13h 11m 21s
Wednesday, September 11 5:53 AM 7:00 PM 12:27 PM 13h 6m 47s
Thursday, September 12 5:55 AM 6:57 PM 12:26 PM 13h 2m 12s
Friday, September 13 5:57 AM 6:55 PM 12:26 PM 12h 57m 38s
Saturday, September 14 5:59 AM 6:52 PM 12:25 PM 12h 53m 3s
Sunday, September 15 6:01 AM 6:49 PM 12:25 PM 12h 48m 28s
Monday, September 16 6:03 AM 6:47 PM 12:25 PM 12h 43m 53s
Tuesday, September 17 6:05 AM 6:44 PM 12:24 PM 12h 39m 18s
Wednesday, September 18 6:07 AM 6:41 PM 12:24 PM 12h 34m 42s
Thursday, September 19 6:09 AM 6:39 PM 12:24 PM 12h 30m 7s
Friday, September 20 6:11 AM 6:36 PM 12:23 PM 12h 25m 30s
Saturday, September 21 6:13 AM 6:33 PM 12:23 PM 12h 20m 55s
Sunday, September 22 6:14 AM 6:31 PM 12:23 PM 12h 16m 19s
Monday, September 23 6:16 AM 6:28 PM 12:22 PM 12h 11m 43s
Tuesday, September 24 6:18 AM 6:25 PM 12:22 PM 12h 7m 7s
Wednesday, September 25 6:20 AM 6:23 PM 12:22 PM 12h 2m 31s
Thursday, September 26 6:22 AM 6:20 PM 12:21 PM 11h 57m 55s
Friday, September 27 6:24 AM 6:18 PM 12:21 PM 11h 53m 20s
Saturday, September 28 6:26 AM 6:15 PM 12:21 PM 11h 48m 43s
Sunday, September 29 6:28 AM 6:12 PM 12:20 PM 11h 44m 7s
Monday, September 30 6:30 AM 6:10 PM 12:20 PM 11h 39m 32s

Twilight in Khimki, Russia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 4:55 AM 8:05 PM 4:05 AM 8:55 PM 3:07 AM 9:52 PM
Monday, September 2 4:57 AM 8:03 PM 4:08 AM 8:52 PM 3:11 AM 9:48 PM
Tuesday, September 3 4:59 AM 8:00 PM 4:10 AM 8:48 PM 3:14 AM 9:45 PM
Wednesday, September 4 5:01 AM 7:57 PM 4:12 AM 8:45 PM 3:17 AM 9:41 PM
Thursday, September 5 5:03 AM 7:54 PM 4:15 AM 8:42 PM 3:20 AM 9:37 PM
Friday, September 6 5:05 AM 7:52 PM 4:17 AM 8:39 PM 3:23 AM 9:33 PM
Saturday, September 7 5:07 AM 7:49 PM 4:20 AM 8:36 PM 3:26 AM 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 8 5:09 AM 7:46 PM 4:22 AM 8:33 PM 3:29 AM 9:26 PM
Monday, September 9 5:11 AM 7:43 PM 4:24 AM 8:30 PM 3:32 AM 9:22 PM
Tuesday, September 10 5:13 AM 7:41 PM 4:27 AM 8:27 PM 3:35 AM 9:19 PM
Wednesday, September 11 5:15 AM 7:38 PM 4:29 AM 8:24 PM 3:38 AM 9:15 PM
Thursday, September 12 5:17 AM 7:35 PM 4:31 AM 8:21 PM 3:41 AM 9:12 PM
Friday, September 13 5:19 AM 7:32 PM 4:34 AM 8:18 PM 3:43 AM 9:08 PM
Saturday, September 14 5:21 AM 7:30 PM 4:36 AM 8:15 PM 3:46 AM 9:05 PM
Sunday, September 15 5:23 AM 7:27 PM 4:38 AM 8:12 PM 3:49 AM 9:02 PM
Monday, September 16 5:25 AM 7:24 PM 4:40 AM 8:09 PM 3:51 AM 8:58 PM
Tuesday, September 17 5:28 AM 7:21 PM 4:42 AM 8:06 PM 3:54 AM 8:55 PM
Wednesday, September 18 5:30 AM 7:19 PM 4:45 AM 8:03 PM 3:56 AM 8:52 PM
Thursday, September 19 5:32 AM 7:16 PM 4:47 AM 8:01 PM 3:59 AM 8:48 PM
Friday, September 20 5:34 AM 7:13 PM 4:49 AM 7:58 PM 4:01 AM 8:45 PM
Saturday, September 21 5:36 AM 7:10 PM 4:51 AM 7:55 PM 4:04 AM 8:42 PM
Sunday, September 22 5:38 AM 7:08 PM 4:53 AM 7:52 PM 4:06 AM 8:39 PM
Monday, September 23 5:40 AM 7:05 PM 4:55 AM 7:49 PM 4:09 AM 8:36 PM
Tuesday, September 24 5:41 AM 7:02 PM 4:58 AM 7:46 PM 4:11 AM 8:33 PM
Wednesday, September 25 5:43 AM 7:00 PM 5:00 AM 7:44 PM 4:13 AM 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 26 5:45 AM 6:57 PM 5:02 AM 7:41 PM 4:16 AM 8:27 PM
Friday, September 27 5:47 AM 6:54 PM 5:04 AM 7:38 PM 4:18 AM 8:24 PM
Saturday, September 28 5:49 AM 6:52 PM 5:06 AM 7:35 PM 4:20 AM 8:21 PM
Sunday, September 29 5:51 AM 6:49 PM 5:08 AM 7:32 PM 4:23 AM 8:18 PM
Monday, September 30 5:53 AM 6:46 PM 5:10 AM 7:30 PM 4:25 AM 8:15 PM

Khimki, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Federal subject: Moscow Oblast
Khimki coordinates: 55°53′49″ N, 37°25′46″ E
Population: 239,967
Find out the current time in Khimki
Find out the time difference between Khimki and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Khimki
Look at the map of Khimki
Wikipedia article: Khimki