Sunrise and sunset time, day length in North Glendale, California, USA

It is Monday, February 17, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:35 AM 5:38 PM 12:07 PM 11:02:25

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — North Glendale, USA

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sat, February 1 6:50 AM 5:22 PM 12:06 PM 10:32:34
Sun, February 2 6:49 AM 5:23 PM 12:06 PM 10:34:18
Mon, February 3 6:48 AM 5:24 PM 12:06 PM 10:36:02
Tue, February 4 6:48 AM 5:25 PM 12:06 PM 10:37:48
Wed, February 5 6:47 AM 5:26 PM 12:07 PM 10:39:36
Thu, February 6 6:46 AM 5:27 PM 12:07 PM 10:41:24
Fri, February 7 6:45 AM 5:28 PM 12:07 PM 10:43:14
Sat, February 8 6:44 AM 5:29 PM 12:07 PM 10:45:04
Sun, February 9 6:43 AM 5:30 PM 12:07 PM 10:46:56
Mon, February 10 6:42 AM 5:31 PM 12:07 PM 10:48:50
Tue, February 11 6:41 AM 5:32 PM 12:07 PM 10:50:43
Wed, February 12 6:40 AM 5:33 PM 12:07 PM 10:52:38
Thu, February 13 6:39 AM 5:34 PM 12:07 PM 10:54:34
Fri, February 14 6:38 AM 5:35 PM 12:07 PM 10:56:31
Sat, February 15 6:37 AM 5:36 PM 12:07 PM 10:58:28
Sun, February 16 6:36 AM 5:37 PM 12:07 PM 11:00:27
Mon, February 17 6:35 AM 5:38 PM 12:07 PM 11:02:25
Tue, February 18 6:34 AM 5:39 PM 12:06 PM 11:04:25
Wed, February 19 6:33 AM 5:40 PM 12:06 PM 11:06:26
Thu, February 20 6:32 AM 5:41 PM 12:06 PM 11:08:27
Fri, February 21 6:31 AM 5:41 PM 12:06 PM 11:10:29
Sat, February 22 6:30 AM 5:42 PM 12:06 PM 11:12:31
Sun, February 23 6:29 AM 5:43 PM 12:06 PM 11:14:35
Mon, February 24 6:27 AM 5:44 PM 12:06 PM 11:16:38
Tue, February 25 6:26 AM 5:45 PM 12:06 PM 11:18:42
Wed, February 26 6:25 AM 5:46 PM 12:05 PM 11:20:46
Thu, February 27 6:24 AM 5:47 PM 12:05 PM 11:22:51
Fri, February 28 6:23 AM 5:48 PM 12:05 PM 11:24:56
Sat, February 29 6:21 AM 5:48 PM 12:05 PM 11:27:02

Twilight calendar — North Glendale, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sat, February 1 6:24 AM 5:49 PM 5:54 AM 6:19 PM 5:24 AM 6:48 PM
Sun, February 2 6:23 AM 5:50 PM 5:53 AM 6:19 PM 5:23 AM 6:49 PM
Mon, February 3 6:22 AM 5:50 PM 5:52 AM 6:20 PM 5:23 AM 6:50 PM
Tue, February 4 6:21 AM 5:51 PM 5:52 AM 6:21 PM 5:22 AM 6:51 PM
Wed, February 5 6:21 AM 5:52 PM 5:51 AM 6:22 PM 5:22 AM 6:52 PM
Thu, February 6 6:20 AM 5:53 PM 5:50 AM 6:23 PM 5:21 AM 6:52 PM
Fri, February 7 6:19 AM 5:54 PM 5:49 AM 6:24 PM 5:20 AM 6:53 PM
Sat, February 8 6:18 AM 5:55 PM 5:49 AM 6:25 PM 5:19 AM 6:54 PM
Sun, February 9 6:17 AM 5:56 PM 5:48 AM 6:26 PM 5:19 AM 6:55 PM
Mon, February 10 6:17 AM 5:57 PM 5:47 AM 6:27 PM 5:18 AM 6:56 PM
Tue, February 11 6:16 AM 5:58 PM 5:46 AM 6:27 PM 5:17 AM 6:57 PM
Wed, February 12 6:15 AM 5:59 PM 5:45 AM 6:28 PM 5:16 AM 6:57 PM
Thu, February 13 6:14 AM 6:00 PM 5:44 AM 6:29 PM 5:15 AM 6:58 PM
Fri, February 14 6:13 AM 6:01 PM 5:43 AM 6:30 PM 5:14 AM 6:59 PM
Sat, February 15 6:12 AM 6:01 PM 5:43 AM 6:31 PM 5:13 AM 7:00 PM
Sun, February 16 6:11 AM 6:02 PM 5:42 AM 6:32 PM 5:12 AM 7:01 PM
Mon, February 17 6:10 AM 6:03 PM 5:41 AM 6:33 PM 5:11 AM 7:02 PM
Tue, February 18 6:09 AM 6:04 PM 5:40 AM 6:33 PM 5:10 AM 7:02 PM
Wed, February 19 6:08 AM 6:05 PM 5:39 AM 6:34 PM 5:09 AM 7:03 PM
Thu, February 20 6:07 AM 6:06 PM 5:37 AM 6:35 PM 5:08 AM 7:04 PM
Fri, February 21 6:06 AM 6:07 PM 5:36 AM 6:36 PM 5:07 AM 7:05 PM
Sat, February 22 6:05 AM 6:08 PM 5:35 AM 6:37 PM 5:06 AM 7:06 PM
Sun, February 23 6:03 AM 6:08 PM 5:34 AM 6:38 PM 5:05 AM 7:07 PM
Mon, February 24 6:02 AM 6:09 PM 5:33 AM 6:38 PM 5:04 AM 7:07 PM
Tue, February 25 6:01 AM 6:10 PM 5:32 AM 6:39 PM 5:03 AM 7:08 PM
Wed, February 26 6:00 AM 6:11 PM 5:31 AM 6:40 PM 5:02 AM 7:09 PM
Thu, February 27 5:59 AM 6:12 PM 5:30 AM 6:41 PM 5:01 AM 7:10 PM
Fri, February 28 5:58 AM 6:13 PM 5:28 AM 6:42 PM 4:59 AM 7:11 PM
Sat, February 29 5:56 AM 6:13 PM 5:27 AM 6:43 PM 4:58 AM 7:12 PM

North Glendale, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: California
North Glendale coordinates: 34°09′38″ N, 118°15′52″ W
Population: 203,201
Find out the current time in North Glendale
Find out the time difference between North Glendale and other world cities
Find out namaz times in North Glendale
Look at the map of North Glendale
Wikipedia article: North Glendale