Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Concord, California, USA

Current date in Concord: Saturday, August 24, 2019


Sunrise: 6:31 AM
Sunset: 7:49 PM
Solar Noon: 1:10 PM
Day Length: 13h 18m 35s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Concord, USA

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 6:11 AM 8:17 PM 1:14 PM 14h 6m 22s
Friday, August 2 6:12 AM 8:16 PM 1:14 PM 14h 4m 31s
Saturday, August 3 6:12 AM 8:15 PM 1:14 PM 14h 2m 40s
Sunday, August 4 6:13 AM 8:14 PM 1:14 PM 14h 0m 45s
Monday, August 5 6:14 AM 8:13 PM 1:14 PM 13h 58m 51s
Tuesday, August 6 6:15 AM 8:12 PM 1:14 PM 13h 56m 54s
Wednesday, August 7 6:16 AM 8:11 PM 1:13 PM 13h 54m 56s
Thursday, August 8 6:17 AM 8:10 PM 1:13 PM 13h 52m 56s
Friday, August 9 6:18 AM 8:09 PM 1:13 PM 13h 50m 55s
Saturday, August 10 6:19 AM 8:07 PM 1:13 PM 13h 48m 54s
Sunday, August 11 6:19 AM 8:06 PM 1:13 PM 13h 46m 50s
Monday, August 12 6:20 AM 8:05 PM 1:13 PM 13h 44m 46s
Tuesday, August 13 6:21 AM 8:04 PM 1:12 PM 13h 42m 40s
Wednesday, August 14 6:22 AM 8:03 PM 1:12 PM 13h 40m 33s
Thursday, August 15 6:23 AM 8:01 PM 1:12 PM 13h 38m 26s
Friday, August 16 6:24 AM 8:00 PM 1:12 PM 13h 36m 17s
Saturday, August 17 6:25 AM 7:59 PM 1:12 PM 13h 34m 7s
Sunday, August 18 6:25 AM 7:57 PM 1:11 PM 13h 31m 57s
Monday, August 19 6:26 AM 7:56 PM 1:11 PM 13h 29m 45s
Tuesday, August 20 6:27 AM 7:55 PM 1:11 PM 13h 27m 33s
Wednesday, August 21 6:28 AM 7:53 PM 1:11 PM 13h 25m 20s
Thursday, August 22 6:29 AM 7:52 PM 1:11 PM 13h 23m 5s
Friday, August 23 6:30 AM 7:51 PM 1:10 PM 13h 20m 50s
Saturday, August 24 6:31 AM 7:49 PM 1:10 PM 13h 18m 35s
Sunday, August 25 6:32 AM 7:48 PM 1:10 PM 13h 16m 18s
Monday, August 26 6:32 AM 7:46 PM 1:09 PM 13h 14m 2s
Tuesday, August 27 6:33 AM 7:45 PM 1:09 PM 13h 11m 44s
Wednesday, August 28 6:34 AM 7:44 PM 1:09 PM 13h 9m 26s
Thursday, August 29 6:35 AM 7:42 PM 1:09 PM 13h 7m 8s
Friday, August 30 6:36 AM 7:41 PM 1:08 PM 13h 4m 48s
Saturday, August 31 6:37 AM 7:39 PM 1:08 PM 13h 2m 28s

Twilight in Concord, USA

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:42 AM 8:46 PM 5:06 AM 9:22 PM 4:27 AM 10:01 PM
Friday, August 2 5:43 AM 8:45 PM 5:07 AM 9:21 PM 4:29 AM 9:59 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:44 AM 8:44 PM 5:08 AM 9:19 PM 4:30 AM 9:58 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:44 AM 8:43 PM 5:09 AM 9:18 PM 4:31 AM 9:56 PM
Monday, August 5 5:45 AM 8:42 PM 5:10 AM 9:17 PM 4:33 AM 9:55 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:46 AM 8:41 PM 5:11 AM 9:16 PM 4:34 AM 9:53 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:47 AM 8:39 PM 5:12 AM 9:14 PM 4:35 AM 9:52 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:48 AM 8:38 PM 5:14 AM 9:13 PM 4:36 AM 9:50 PM
Friday, August 9 5:49 AM 8:37 PM 5:15 AM 9:12 PM 4:38 AM 9:49 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:50 AM 8:36 PM 5:16 AM 9:10 PM 4:39 AM 9:47 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:51 AM 8:35 PM 5:17 AM 9:09 PM 4:40 AM 9:45 PM
Monday, August 12 5:52 AM 8:33 PM 5:18 AM 9:07 PM 4:41 AM 9:44 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:53 AM 8:32 PM 5:19 AM 9:06 PM 4:43 AM 9:42 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:54 AM 8:31 PM 5:20 AM 9:05 PM 4:44 AM 9:41 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:55 AM 8:29 PM 5:21 AM 9:03 PM 4:45 AM 9:39 PM
Friday, August 16 5:56 AM 8:28 PM 5:22 AM 9:02 PM 4:47 AM 9:37 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:57 AM 8:27 PM 5:23 AM 9:00 PM 4:48 AM 9:36 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:58 AM 8:25 PM 5:24 AM 8:59 PM 4:49 AM 9:34 PM
Monday, August 19 5:59 AM 8:24 PM 5:25 AM 8:57 PM 4:50 AM 9:32 PM
Tuesday, August 20 6:00 AM 8:22 PM 5:26 AM 8:56 PM 4:51 AM 9:31 PM
Wednesday, August 21 6:01 AM 8:21 PM 5:27 AM 8:54 PM 4:53 AM 9:29 PM
Thursday, August 22 6:02 AM 8:20 PM 5:29 AM 8:52 PM 4:54 AM 9:27 PM
Friday, August 23 6:02 AM 8:18 PM 5:30 AM 8:51 PM 4:55 AM 9:25 PM
Saturday, August 24 6:03 AM 8:17 PM 5:31 AM 8:49 PM 4:56 AM 9:24 PM
Sunday, August 25 6:04 AM 8:15 PM 5:32 AM 8:48 PM 4:57 AM 9:22 PM
Monday, August 26 6:05 AM 8:14 PM 5:33 AM 8:46 PM 4:59 AM 9:20 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:06 AM 8:12 PM 5:34 AM 8:45 PM 5:00 AM 9:18 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:07 AM 8:11 PM 5:35 AM 8:43 PM 5:01 AM 9:17 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:08 AM 8:09 PM 5:36 AM 8:41 PM 5:02 AM 9:15 PM
Friday, August 30 6:09 AM 8:08 PM 5:37 AM 8:40 PM 5:03 AM 9:13 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:10 AM 8:06 PM 5:38 AM 8:38 PM 5:04 AM 9:11 PM

Concord, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: California
Concord coordinates: 37°58′40″ N, 122°01′51″ W
Population: 122,067
Find out the current time in Concord
Find out the time difference between Concord and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Concord
Look at the map of Concord
Wikipedia article: Concord