Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Quito, Ecuador

Current date in Quito: Monday, September 23, 2019


Sunrise: 6:03 AM
Sunset: 6:09 PM
Solar Noon: 12:06 PM
Day Length: 12h 6m 47s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Quito, Ecuador

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 6:10 AM 6:17 PM 12:14 PM 12h 6m 35s
Monday, September 2 6:10 AM 6:17 PM 12:13 PM 12h 6m 35s
Tuesday, September 3 6:10 AM 6:16 PM 12:13 PM 12h 6m 36s
Wednesday, September 4 6:09 AM 6:16 PM 12:13 PM 12h 6m 37s
Thursday, September 5 6:09 AM 6:16 PM 12:12 PM 12h 6m 37s
Friday, September 6 6:09 AM 6:15 PM 12:12 PM 12h 6m 37s
Saturday, September 7 6:08 AM 6:15 PM 12:12 PM 12h 6m 38s
Sunday, September 8 6:08 AM 6:15 PM 12:11 PM 12h 6m 38s
Monday, September 9 6:08 AM 6:14 PM 12:11 PM 12h 6m 39s
Tuesday, September 10 6:07 AM 6:14 PM 12:11 PM 12h 6m 39s
Wednesday, September 11 6:07 AM 6:14 PM 12:10 PM 12h 6m 39s
Thursday, September 12 6:07 AM 6:13 PM 12:10 PM 12h 6m 40s
Friday, September 13 6:06 AM 6:13 PM 12:10 PM 12h 6m 40s
Saturday, September 14 6:06 AM 6:13 PM 12:09 PM 12h 6m 41s
Sunday, September 15 6:05 AM 6:12 PM 12:09 PM 12h 6m 42s
Monday, September 16 6:05 AM 6:12 PM 12:08 PM 12h 6m 43s
Tuesday, September 17 6:05 AM 6:11 PM 12:08 PM 12h 6m 43s
Wednesday, September 18 6:04 AM 6:11 PM 12:08 PM 12h 6m 44s
Thursday, September 19 6:04 AM 6:11 PM 12:07 PM 12h 6m 45s
Friday, September 20 6:04 AM 6:10 PM 12:07 PM 12h 6m 46s
Saturday, September 21 6:03 AM 6:10 PM 12:07 PM 12h 6m 46s
Sunday, September 22 6:03 AM 6:10 PM 12:06 PM 12h 6m 47s
Monday, September 23 6:03 AM 6:09 PM 12:06 PM 12h 6m 47s
Tuesday, September 24 6:02 AM 6:09 PM 12:06 PM 12h 6m 49s
Wednesday, September 25 6:02 AM 6:09 PM 12:05 PM 12h 6m 50s
Thursday, September 26 6:02 AM 6:08 PM 12:05 PM 12h 6m 50s
Friday, September 27 6:01 AM 6:08 PM 12:05 PM 12h 6m 51s
Saturday, September 28 6:01 AM 6:08 PM 12:04 PM 12h 6m 52s
Sunday, September 29 6:00 AM 6:07 PM 12:04 PM 12h 6m 53s
Monday, September 30 6:00 AM 6:07 PM 12:04 PM 12h 6m 54s

Twilight in Quito, Ecuador

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 5:50 AM 6:38 PM 5:25 AM 7:02 PM 5:01 AM 7:26 PM
Monday, September 2 5:49 AM 6:37 PM 5:25 AM 7:02 PM 5:01 AM 7:26 PM
Tuesday, September 3 5:49 AM 6:37 PM 5:25 AM 7:01 PM 5:00 AM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, September 4 5:49 AM 6:37 PM 5:24 AM 7:01 PM 5:00 AM 7:25 PM
Thursday, September 5 5:48 AM 6:36 PM 5:24 AM 7:01 PM 5:00 AM 7:25 PM
Friday, September 6 5:48 AM 6:36 PM 5:24 AM 7:00 PM 5:00 AM 7:24 PM
Saturday, September 7 5:48 AM 6:36 PM 5:23 AM 7:00 PM 4:59 AM 7:24 PM
Sunday, September 8 5:47 AM 6:35 PM 5:23 AM 6:59 PM 4:59 AM 7:24 PM
Monday, September 9 5:47 AM 6:35 PM 5:23 AM 6:59 PM 4:59 AM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, September 10 5:47 AM 6:35 PM 5:23 AM 6:59 PM 4:58 AM 7:23 PM
Wednesday, September 11 5:46 AM 6:34 PM 5:22 AM 6:58 PM 4:58 AM 7:22 PM
Thursday, September 12 5:46 AM 6:34 PM 5:22 AM 6:58 PM 4:58 AM 7:22 PM
Friday, September 13 5:46 AM 6:34 PM 5:21 AM 6:58 PM 4:57 AM 7:22 PM
Saturday, September 14 5:45 AM 6:33 PM 5:21 AM 6:57 PM 4:57 AM 7:21 PM
Sunday, September 15 5:45 AM 6:33 PM 5:21 AM 6:57 PM 4:57 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, September 16 5:44 AM 6:32 PM 5:20 AM 6:56 PM 4:56 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, September 17 5:44 AM 6:32 PM 5:20 AM 6:56 PM 4:56 AM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, September 18 5:44 AM 6:32 PM 5:20 AM 6:56 PM 4:56 AM 7:20 PM
Thursday, September 19 5:43 AM 6:31 PM 5:19 AM 6:55 PM 4:55 AM 7:19 PM
Friday, September 20 5:43 AM 6:31 PM 5:19 AM 6:55 PM 4:55 AM 7:19 PM
Saturday, September 21 5:43 AM 6:31 PM 5:19 AM 6:55 PM 4:55 AM 7:19 PM
Sunday, September 22 5:42 AM 6:30 PM 5:18 AM 6:54 PM 4:54 AM 7:18 PM
Monday, September 23 5:42 AM 6:30 PM 5:18 AM 6:54 PM 4:54 AM 7:18 PM
Tuesday, September 24 5:42 AM 6:30 PM 5:18 AM 6:54 PM 4:54 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, September 25 5:41 AM 6:29 PM 5:17 AM 6:53 PM 4:53 AM 7:17 PM
Thursday, September 26 5:41 AM 6:29 PM 5:17 AM 6:53 PM 4:53 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, September 27 5:41 AM 6:29 PM 5:17 AM 6:53 PM 4:53 AM 7:17 PM
Saturday, September 28 5:40 AM 6:28 PM 5:16 AM 6:52 PM 4:52 AM 7:16 PM
Sunday, September 29 5:40 AM 6:28 PM 5:16 AM 6:52 PM 4:52 AM 7:16 PM
Monday, September 30 5:40 AM 6:28 PM 5:15 AM 6:52 PM 4:51 AM 7:16 PM

Quito, Ecuador: basic facts and figures

Country: Ecuador
Quito coordinates: 0°13′47″ S, 78°31′29″ W
Population: 1,399,814
Find out the current time in Quito
Find out the time difference between Quito and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Quito
Look at the map of Quito
Wikipedia article: Quito