Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Quito, Ecuador

Current date in Quito: Saturday, August 17, 2019


Sunrise: 6:14 AM
Sunset: 6:21 PM
Solar Noon: 12:18 PM
Day Length: 12h 6m 32s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Quito, Ecuador

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 6:17 AM 6:23 PM 12:20 PM 12h 6m 31s
Friday, August 2 6:17 AM 6:23 PM 12:20 PM 12h 6m 31s
Saturday, August 3 6:17 AM 6:23 PM 12:20 PM 12h 6m 31s
Sunday, August 4 6:16 AM 6:23 PM 12:20 PM 12h 6m 31s
Monday, August 5 6:16 AM 6:23 PM 12:20 PM 12h 6m 31s
Tuesday, August 6 6:16 AM 6:23 PM 12:20 PM 12h 6m 31s
Wednesday, August 7 6:16 AM 6:23 PM 12:19 PM 12h 6m 31s
Thursday, August 8 6:16 AM 6:23 PM 12:19 PM 12h 6m 31s
Friday, August 9 6:16 AM 6:22 PM 12:19 PM 12h 6m 31s
Saturday, August 10 6:16 AM 6:22 PM 12:19 PM 12h 6m 31s
Sunday, August 11 6:16 AM 6:22 PM 12:19 PM 12h 6m 31s
Monday, August 12 6:15 AM 6:22 PM 12:19 PM 12h 6m 31s
Tuesday, August 13 6:15 AM 6:22 PM 12:18 PM 12h 6m 31s
Wednesday, August 14 6:15 AM 6:22 PM 12:18 PM 12h 6m 31s
Thursday, August 15 6:15 AM 6:21 PM 12:18 PM 12h 6m 31s
Friday, August 16 6:15 AM 6:21 PM 12:18 PM 12h 6m 31s
Saturday, August 17 6:14 AM 6:21 PM 12:18 PM 12h 6m 32s
Sunday, August 18 6:14 AM 6:21 PM 12:17 PM 12h 6m 32s
Monday, August 19 6:14 AM 6:21 PM 12:17 PM 12h 6m 32s
Tuesday, August 20 6:14 AM 6:20 PM 12:17 PM 12h 6m 32s
Wednesday, August 21 6:13 AM 6:20 PM 12:17 PM 12h 6m 32s
Thursday, August 22 6:13 AM 6:20 PM 12:17 PM 12h 6m 32s
Friday, August 23 6:13 AM 6:20 PM 12:16 PM 12h 6m 33s
Saturday, August 24 6:13 AM 6:19 PM 12:16 PM 12h 6m 33s
Sunday, August 25 6:12 AM 6:19 PM 12:16 PM 12h 6m 33s
Monday, August 26 6:12 AM 6:19 PM 12:15 PM 12h 6m 33s
Tuesday, August 27 6:12 AM 6:18 PM 12:15 PM 12h 6m 33s
Wednesday, August 28 6:12 AM 6:18 PM 12:15 PM 12h 6m 34s
Thursday, August 29 6:11 AM 6:18 PM 12:15 PM 12h 6m 34s
Friday, August 30 6:11 AM 6:18 PM 12:14 PM 12h 6m 35s
Saturday, August 31 6:11 AM 6:17 PM 12:14 PM 12h 6m 35s

Twilight in Quito, Ecuador

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:55 AM 6:45 PM 5:30 AM 7:10 PM 5:04 AM 7:35 PM
Friday, August 2 5:55 AM 6:45 PM 5:30 AM 7:10 PM 5:04 AM 7:35 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:55 AM 6:45 PM 5:30 AM 7:10 PM 5:05 AM 7:35 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:55 AM 6:45 PM 5:30 AM 7:10 PM 5:05 AM 7:35 PM
Monday, August 5 5:55 AM 6:44 PM 5:30 AM 7:10 PM 5:05 AM 7:35 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:55 AM 6:44 PM 5:30 AM 7:09 PM 5:05 AM 7:34 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:55 AM 6:44 PM 5:30 AM 7:09 PM 5:05 AM 7:34 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:55 AM 6:44 PM 5:30 AM 7:09 PM 5:05 AM 7:34 PM
Friday, August 9 5:54 AM 6:44 PM 5:29 AM 7:09 PM 5:04 AM 7:34 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:54 AM 6:44 PM 5:29 AM 7:09 PM 5:04 AM 7:34 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:54 AM 6:43 PM 5:29 AM 7:08 PM 5:04 AM 7:33 PM
Monday, August 12 5:54 AM 6:43 PM 5:29 AM 7:08 PM 5:04 AM 7:33 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:54 AM 6:43 PM 5:29 AM 7:08 PM 5:04 AM 7:33 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:54 AM 6:43 PM 5:29 AM 7:08 PM 5:04 AM 7:32 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:54 AM 6:43 PM 5:29 AM 7:07 PM 5:04 AM 7:32 PM
Friday, August 16 5:53 AM 6:42 PM 5:29 AM 7:07 PM 5:04 AM 7:32 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:53 AM 6:42 PM 5:29 AM 7:07 PM 5:04 AM 7:32 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:53 AM 6:42 PM 5:28 AM 7:07 PM 5:04 AM 7:31 PM
Monday, August 19 5:53 AM 6:42 PM 5:28 AM 7:06 PM 5:04 AM 7:31 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:53 AM 6:41 PM 5:28 AM 7:06 PM 5:03 AM 7:31 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:52 AM 6:41 PM 5:28 AM 7:06 PM 5:03 AM 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:52 AM 6:41 PM 5:28 AM 7:05 PM 5:03 AM 7:30 PM
Friday, August 23 5:52 AM 6:41 PM 5:27 AM 7:05 PM 5:03 AM 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:52 AM 6:40 PM 5:27 AM 7:05 PM 5:03 AM 7:29 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:51 AM 6:40 PM 5:27 AM 7:04 PM 5:03 AM 7:29 PM
Monday, August 26 5:51 AM 6:40 PM 5:27 AM 7:04 PM 5:02 AM 7:28 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:51 AM 6:39 PM 5:27 AM 7:04 PM 5:02 AM 7:28 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:51 AM 6:39 PM 5:26 AM 7:03 PM 5:02 AM 7:28 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:50 AM 6:39 PM 5:26 AM 7:03 PM 5:02 AM 7:27 PM
Friday, August 30 5:50 AM 6:38 PM 5:26 AM 7:03 PM 5:01 AM 7:27 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:50 AM 6:38 PM 5:26 AM 7:02 PM 5:01 AM 7:27 PM

Quito, Ecuador: basic facts and figures

Country: Ecuador
Quito coordinates: 0°13′47″ S, 78°31′29″ W
Population: 1,399,814
Find out the current time in Quito
Find out the time difference between Quito and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Quito
Look at the map of Quito
Wikipedia article: Quito