Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Campinas, Brazil

Current date in Campinas: Tuesday, August 20, 2019


Sunrise: 6:29 AM
Sunset: 5:54 PM
Solar Noon: 12:11 PM
Day Length: 11h 24m 55s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Campinas, Brazil

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 6:42 AM 5:46 PM 12:14 PM 11h 4m 45s
Friday, August 2 6:41 AM 5:47 PM 12:14 PM 11h 5m 41s
Saturday, August 3 6:41 AM 5:47 PM 12:14 PM 11h 6m 40s
Sunday, August 4 6:40 AM 5:48 PM 12:14 PM 11h 7m 38s
Monday, August 5 6:39 AM 5:48 PM 12:14 PM 11h 8m 37s
Tuesday, August 6 6:39 AM 5:48 PM 12:14 PM 11h 9m 37s
Wednesday, August 7 6:38 AM 5:49 PM 12:14 PM 11h 10m 39s
Thursday, August 8 6:38 AM 5:49 PM 12:13 PM 11h 11m 40s
Friday, August 9 6:37 AM 5:50 PM 12:13 PM 11h 12m 43s
Saturday, August 10 6:36 AM 5:50 PM 12:13 PM 11h 13m 46s
Sunday, August 11 6:36 AM 5:50 PM 12:13 PM 11h 14m 51s
Monday, August 12 6:35 AM 5:51 PM 12:13 PM 11h 15m 55s
Tuesday, August 13 6:34 AM 5:51 PM 12:13 PM 11h 17m 0s
Wednesday, August 14 6:33 AM 5:52 PM 12:12 PM 11h 18m 6s
Thursday, August 15 6:33 AM 5:52 PM 12:12 PM 11h 19m 13s
Friday, August 16 6:32 AM 5:52 PM 12:12 PM 11h 20m 20s
Saturday, August 17 6:31 AM 5:53 PM 12:12 PM 11h 21m 28s
Sunday, August 18 6:30 AM 5:53 PM 12:12 PM 11h 22m 37s
Monday, August 19 6:30 AM 5:53 PM 12:11 PM 11h 23m 46s
Tuesday, August 20 6:29 AM 5:54 PM 12:11 PM 11h 24m 55s
Wednesday, August 21 6:28 AM 5:54 PM 12:11 PM 11h 26m 5s
Thursday, August 22 6:27 AM 5:54 PM 12:11 PM 11h 27m 16s
Friday, August 23 6:26 AM 5:55 PM 12:10 PM 11h 28m 27s
Saturday, August 24 6:25 AM 5:55 PM 12:10 PM 11h 29m 39s
Sunday, August 25 6:24 AM 5:55 PM 12:10 PM 11h 30m 51s
Monday, August 26 6:24 AM 5:56 PM 12:10 PM 11h 32m 3s
Tuesday, August 27 6:23 AM 5:56 PM 12:09 PM 11h 33m 15s
Wednesday, August 28 6:22 AM 5:56 PM 12:09 PM 11h 34m 29s
Thursday, August 29 6:21 AM 5:57 PM 12:09 PM 11h 35m 42s
Friday, August 30 6:20 AM 5:57 PM 12:08 PM 11h 36m 56s
Saturday, August 31 6:19 AM 5:57 PM 12:08 PM 11h 38m 10s

Twilight in Campinas, Brazil

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 6:18 AM 6:10 PM 5:51 AM 6:37 PM 5:24 AM 7:04 PM
Friday, August 2 6:18 AM 6:10 PM 5:51 AM 6:37 PM 5:24 AM 7:04 PM
Saturday, August 3 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 5:50 AM 6:38 PM 5:23 AM 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 4 6:17 AM 6:11 PM 5:50 AM 6:38 PM 5:23 AM 7:05 PM
Monday, August 5 6:16 AM 6:11 PM 5:49 AM 6:38 PM 5:22 AM 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 6 6:15 AM 6:12 PM 5:49 AM 6:39 PM 5:22 AM 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 7 6:15 AM 6:12 PM 5:48 AM 6:39 PM 5:21 AM 7:06 PM
Thursday, August 8 6:14 AM 6:13 PM 5:47 AM 6:39 PM 5:21 AM 7:06 PM
Friday, August 9 6:14 AM 6:13 PM 5:47 AM 6:40 PM 5:20 AM 7:06 PM
Saturday, August 10 6:13 AM 6:13 PM 5:46 AM 6:40 PM 5:20 AM 7:07 PM
Sunday, August 11 6:12 AM 6:14 PM 5:46 AM 6:40 PM 5:19 AM 7:07 PM
Monday, August 12 6:12 AM 6:14 PM 5:45 AM 6:41 PM 5:19 AM 7:07 PM
Tuesday, August 13 6:11 AM 6:14 PM 5:44 AM 6:41 PM 5:18 AM 7:07 PM
Wednesday, August 14 6:10 AM 6:15 PM 5:44 AM 6:41 PM 5:17 AM 7:08 PM
Thursday, August 15 6:10 AM 6:15 PM 5:43 AM 6:42 PM 5:17 AM 7:08 PM
Friday, August 16 6:09 AM 6:15 PM 5:42 AM 6:42 PM 5:16 AM 7:08 PM
Saturday, August 17 6:08 AM 6:16 PM 5:42 AM 6:42 PM 5:15 AM 7:08 PM
Sunday, August 18 6:07 AM 6:16 PM 5:41 AM 6:42 PM 5:15 AM 7:09 PM
Monday, August 19 6:07 AM 6:16 PM 5:40 AM 6:43 PM 5:14 AM 7:09 PM
Tuesday, August 20 6:06 AM 6:17 PM 5:39 AM 6:43 PM 5:13 AM 7:09 PM
Wednesday, August 21 6:05 AM 6:17 PM 5:39 AM 6:43 PM 5:12 AM 7:09 PM
Thursday, August 22 6:04 AM 6:17 PM 5:38 AM 6:44 PM 5:12 AM 7:10 PM
Friday, August 23 6:03 AM 6:17 PM 5:37 AM 6:44 PM 5:11 AM 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 24 6:03 AM 6:18 PM 5:36 AM 6:44 PM 5:10 AM 7:10 PM
Sunday, August 25 6:02 AM 6:18 PM 5:35 AM 6:44 PM 5:09 AM 7:11 PM
Monday, August 26 6:01 AM 6:18 PM 5:35 AM 6:45 PM 5:08 AM 7:11 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:00 AM 6:19 PM 5:34 AM 6:45 PM 5:08 AM 7:11 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:59 AM 6:19 PM 5:33 AM 6:45 PM 5:07 AM 7:11 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:58 AM 6:19 PM 5:32 AM 6:45 PM 5:06 AM 7:12 PM
Friday, August 30 5:57 AM 6:20 PM 5:31 AM 6:46 PM 5:05 AM 7:12 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:56 AM 6:20 PM 5:30 AM 6:46 PM 5:04 AM 7:12 PM

Campinas, Brazil: basic facts and figures

Country: Brazil
Campinas coordinates: 22°54′20″ S, 47°03′38″ W
Population: 1,031,554
Find out the current time in Campinas
Find out the time difference between Campinas and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Campinas
Look at the map of Campinas
Wikipedia article: Campinas