Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Genoa, Italy

Current date in Genoa: Tuesday, September 17, 2019


Sunrise: 7:05 AM
Sunset: 7:32 PM
Solar Noon: 1:18 PM
Day Length: 12h 27m 18s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Genoa, Italy

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 6:46 AM 8:02 PM 1:24 PM 13h 15m 22s
Monday, September 2 6:47 AM 8:00 PM 1:24 PM 13h 12m 24s
Tuesday, September 3 6:49 AM 7:58 PM 1:23 PM 13h 9m 27s
Wednesday, September 4 6:50 AM 7:56 PM 1:23 PM 13h 6m 28s
Thursday, September 5 6:51 AM 7:54 PM 1:23 PM 13h 3m 29s
Friday, September 6 6:52 AM 7:53 PM 1:22 PM 13h 0m 31s
Saturday, September 7 6:53 AM 7:51 PM 1:22 PM 12h 57m 30s
Sunday, September 8 6:54 AM 7:49 PM 1:22 PM 12h 54m 31s
Monday, September 9 6:56 AM 7:47 PM 1:21 PM 12h 51m 30s
Tuesday, September 10 6:57 AM 7:45 PM 1:21 PM 12h 48m 30s
Wednesday, September 11 6:58 AM 7:43 PM 1:21 PM 12h 45m 28s
Thursday, September 12 6:59 AM 7:41 PM 1:20 PM 12h 42m 27s
Friday, September 13 7:00 AM 7:40 PM 1:20 PM 12h 39m 25s
Saturday, September 14 7:01 AM 7:38 PM 1:20 PM 12h 36m 24s
Sunday, September 15 7:02 AM 7:36 PM 1:19 PM 12h 33m 22s
Monday, September 16 7:04 AM 7:34 PM 1:19 PM 12h 30m 20s
Tuesday, September 17 7:05 AM 7:32 PM 1:18 PM 12h 27m 18s
Wednesday, September 18 7:06 AM 7:30 PM 1:18 PM 12h 24m 15s
Thursday, September 19 7:07 AM 7:28 PM 1:18 PM 12h 21m 12s
Friday, September 20 7:08 AM 7:26 PM 1:17 PM 12h 18m 9s
Saturday, September 21 7:09 AM 7:25 PM 1:17 PM 12h 15m 7s
Sunday, September 22 7:11 AM 7:23 PM 1:17 PM 12h 12m 4s
Monday, September 23 7:12 AM 7:21 PM 1:16 PM 12h 9m 0s
Tuesday, September 24 7:13 AM 7:19 PM 1:16 PM 12h 5m 58s
Wednesday, September 25 7:14 AM 7:17 PM 1:16 PM 12h 2m 54s
Thursday, September 26 7:15 AM 7:15 PM 1:15 PM 11h 59m 51s
Friday, September 27 7:17 AM 7:13 PM 1:15 PM 11h 56m 48s
Saturday, September 28 7:18 AM 7:11 PM 1:15 PM 11h 53m 45s
Sunday, September 29 7:19 AM 7:10 PM 1:14 PM 11h 50m 41s
Monday, September 30 7:20 AM 7:08 PM 1:14 PM 11h 47m 39s

Twilight in Genoa, Italy

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 6:16 AM 8:32 PM 5:40 AM 9:08 PM 5:02 AM 9:46 PM
Monday, September 2 6:18 AM 8:30 PM 5:42 AM 9:06 PM 5:04 AM 9:44 PM
Tuesday, September 3 6:19 AM 8:28 PM 5:43 AM 9:04 PM 5:05 AM 9:41 PM
Wednesday, September 4 6:20 AM 8:26 PM 5:44 AM 9:02 PM 5:07 AM 9:39 PM
Thursday, September 5 6:21 AM 8:24 PM 5:46 AM 9:00 PM 5:08 AM 9:37 PM
Friday, September 6 6:22 AM 8:22 PM 5:47 AM 8:58 PM 5:10 AM 9:35 PM
Saturday, September 7 6:24 AM 8:20 PM 5:48 AM 8:56 PM 5:11 AM 9:33 PM
Sunday, September 8 6:25 AM 8:18 PM 5:50 AM 8:54 PM 5:13 AM 9:30 PM
Monday, September 9 6:26 AM 8:16 PM 5:51 AM 8:52 PM 5:14 AM 9:28 PM
Tuesday, September 10 6:27 AM 8:15 PM 5:52 AM 8:50 PM 5:16 AM 9:26 PM
Wednesday, September 11 6:29 AM 8:13 PM 5:54 AM 8:48 PM 5:17 AM 9:24 PM
Thursday, September 12 6:30 AM 8:11 PM 5:55 AM 8:46 PM 5:19 AM 9:22 PM
Friday, September 13 6:31 AM 8:09 PM 5:56 AM 8:44 PM 5:20 AM 9:20 PM
Saturday, September 14 6:32 AM 8:07 PM 5:58 AM 8:42 PM 5:22 AM 9:17 PM
Sunday, September 15 6:33 AM 8:05 PM 5:59 AM 8:40 PM 5:23 AM 9:15 PM
Monday, September 16 6:35 AM 8:03 PM 6:00 AM 8:38 PM 5:24 AM 9:13 PM
Tuesday, September 17 6:36 AM 8:01 PM 6:01 AM 8:36 PM 5:26 AM 9:11 PM
Wednesday, September 18 6:37 AM 7:59 PM 6:03 AM 8:34 PM 5:27 AM 9:09 PM
Thursday, September 19 6:38 AM 7:57 PM 6:04 AM 8:32 PM 5:29 AM 9:07 PM
Friday, September 20 6:39 AM 7:55 PM 6:05 AM 8:30 PM 5:30 AM 9:05 PM
Saturday, September 21 6:41 AM 7:54 PM 6:06 AM 8:28 PM 5:31 AM 9:03 PM
Sunday, September 22 6:42 AM 7:52 PM 6:08 AM 8:26 PM 5:33 AM 9:01 PM
Monday, September 23 6:43 AM 7:50 PM 6:09 AM 8:24 PM 5:34 AM 8:59 PM
Tuesday, September 24 6:44 AM 7:48 PM 6:10 AM 8:22 PM 5:35 AM 8:57 PM
Wednesday, September 25 6:45 AM 7:46 PM 6:11 AM 8:20 PM 5:37 AM 8:55 PM
Thursday, September 26 6:46 AM 7:44 PM 6:13 AM 8:18 PM 5:38 AM 8:53 PM
Friday, September 27 6:48 AM 7:42 PM 6:14 AM 8:16 PM 5:39 AM 8:51 PM
Saturday, September 28 6:49 AM 7:40 PM 6:15 AM 8:14 PM 5:41 AM 8:49 PM
Sunday, September 29 6:50 AM 7:38 PM 6:16 AM 8:12 PM 5:42 AM 8:47 PM
Monday, September 30 6:51 AM 7:37 PM 6:17 AM 8:10 PM 5:43 AM 8:45 PM

Genoa, Italy: basic facts and figures

Country: Italy
Genoa coordinates: 44°25′35″ N, 8°54′54″ E
Population: 580,223
Find out the current time in Genoa
Find out the time difference between Genoa and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Genoa
Look at the map of Genoa
Wikipedia article: Genoa