Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kongsvinger, Norway

It is Monday, January 27, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
8:39 AM 4:10 PM 12:24 PM 7:31:15

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Kongsvinger, Norway

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, January 1 9:15 AM 3:14 PM 12:15 PM 5:58:43
Thu, January 2 9:15 AM 3:16 PM 12:15 PM 6:00:40
Fri, January 3 9:14 AM 3:17 PM 12:16 PM 6:02:46
Sat, January 4 9:14 AM 3:19 PM 12:16 PM 6:05:03
Sun, January 5 9:13 AM 3:20 PM 12:17 PM 6:07:29
Mon, January 6 9:12 AM 3:22 PM 12:17 PM 6:10:03
Tue, January 7 9:11 AM 3:24 PM 12:18 PM 6:12:47
Wed, January 8 9:10 AM 3:26 PM 12:18 PM 6:15:39
Thu, January 9 9:09 AM 3:28 PM 12:18 PM 6:18:39
Fri, January 10 9:08 AM 3:30 PM 12:19 PM 6:21:48
Sat, January 11 9:07 AM 3:32 PM 12:19 PM 6:25:05
Sun, January 12 9:05 AM 3:34 PM 12:20 PM 6:28:28
Mon, January 13 9:04 AM 3:36 PM 12:20 PM 6:32:00
Tue, January 14 9:03 AM 3:38 PM 12:20 PM 6:35:37
Wed, January 15 9:01 AM 3:40 PM 12:21 PM 6:39:22
Thu, January 16 8:59 AM 3:43 PM 12:21 PM 6:43:12
Fri, January 17 8:58 AM 3:45 PM 12:21 PM 6:47:09
Sat, January 18 8:56 AM 3:47 PM 12:22 PM 6:51:12
Sun, January 19 8:54 AM 3:50 PM 12:22 PM 6:55:20
Mon, January 20 8:53 AM 3:52 PM 12:22 PM 6:59:34
Tue, January 21 8:51 AM 3:55 PM 12:23 PM 7:03:52
Wed, January 22 8:49 AM 3:57 PM 12:23 PM 7:08:15
Thu, January 23 8:47 AM 4:00 PM 12:23 PM 7:12:43
Fri, January 24 8:45 AM 4:02 PM 12:23 PM 7:17:15
Sat, January 25 8:43 AM 4:05 PM 12:24 PM 7:21:51
Sun, January 26 8:41 AM 4:07 PM 12:24 PM 7:26:31
Mon, January 27 8:39 AM 4:10 PM 12:24 PM 7:31:15
Tue, January 28 8:36 AM 4:12 PM 12:24 PM 7:36:01
Wed, January 29 8:34 AM 4:15 PM 12:25 PM 7:40:52
Thu, January 30 8:32 AM 4:18 PM 12:25 PM 7:45:45
Fri, January 31 8:30 AM 4:20 PM 12:25 PM 7:50:41

Twilight calendar — Kongsvinger, Norway

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, January 1 8:18 AM 4:11 PM 7:22 AM 5:08 PM 6:30 AM 6:00 PM
Thu, January 2 8:18 AM 4:13 PM 7:21 AM 5:09 PM 6:30 AM 6:01 PM
Fri, January 3 8:18 AM 4:14 PM 7:21 AM 5:10 PM 6:30 AM 6:02 PM
Sat, January 4 8:17 AM 4:15 PM 7:21 AM 5:12 PM 6:29 AM 6:03 PM
Sun, January 5 8:17 AM 4:17 PM 7:20 AM 5:13 PM 6:29 AM 6:04 PM
Mon, January 6 8:16 AM 4:18 PM 7:20 AM 5:14 PM 6:29 AM 6:05 PM
Tue, January 7 8:15 AM 4:20 PM 7:20 AM 5:16 PM 6:28 AM 6:07 PM
Wed, January 8 8:15 AM 4:21 PM 7:19 AM 5:17 PM 6:28 AM 6:08 PM
Thu, January 9 8:14 AM 4:23 PM 7:18 AM 5:18 PM 6:27 AM 6:09 PM
Fri, January 10 8:13 AM 4:25 PM 7:18 AM 5:20 PM 6:27 AM 6:11 PM
Sat, January 11 8:12 AM 4:26 PM 7:17 AM 5:22 PM 6:26 AM 6:12 PM
Sun, January 12 8:11 AM 4:28 PM 7:16 AM 5:23 PM 6:25 AM 6:14 PM
Mon, January 13 8:10 AM 4:30 PM 7:15 AM 5:25 PM 6:25 AM 6:15 PM
Tue, January 14 8:09 AM 4:32 PM 7:14 AM 5:26 PM 6:24 AM 6:17 PM
Wed, January 15 8:08 AM 4:34 PM 7:13 AM 5:28 PM 6:23 AM 6:19 PM
Thu, January 16 8:07 AM 4:36 PM 7:12 AM 5:30 PM 6:22 AM 6:20 PM
Fri, January 17 8:05 AM 4:38 PM 7:11 AM 5:32 PM 6:21 AM 6:22 PM
Sat, January 18 8:04 AM 4:40 PM 7:10 AM 5:33 PM 6:20 AM 6:24 PM
Sun, January 19 8:03 AM 4:42 PM 7:09 AM 5:35 PM 6:19 AM 6:25 PM
Mon, January 20 8:01 AM 4:44 PM 7:08 AM 5:37 PM 6:18 AM 6:27 PM
Tue, January 21 8:00 AM 4:46 PM 7:06 AM 5:39 PM 6:16 AM 6:29 PM
Wed, January 22 7:58 AM 4:48 PM 7:05 AM 5:41 PM 6:15 AM 6:31 PM
Thu, January 23 7:56 AM 4:50 PM 7:03 AM 5:43 PM 6:14 AM 6:33 PM
Fri, January 24 7:55 AM 4:52 PM 7:02 AM 5:45 PM 6:12 AM 6:35 PM
Sat, January 25 7:53 AM 4:54 PM 7:00 AM 5:47 PM 6:11 AM 6:36 PM
Sun, January 26 7:51 AM 4:57 PM 6:59 AM 5:49 PM 6:09 AM 6:38 PM
Mon, January 27 7:49 AM 4:59 PM 6:57 AM 5:51 PM 6:08 AM 6:40 PM
Tue, January 28 7:47 AM 5:01 PM 6:56 AM 5:53 PM 6:06 AM 6:42 PM
Wed, January 29 7:46 AM 5:04 PM 6:54 AM 5:55 PM 6:05 AM 6:44 PM
Thu, January 30 7:44 AM 5:06 PM 6:52 AM 5:57 PM 6:03 AM 6:46 PM
Fri, January 31 7:42 AM 5:08 PM 6:50 AM 5:59 PM 6:01 AM 6:48 PM

Kongsvinger, Norway: basic facts and figures

Country: Norway
Kongsvinger coordinates: 60°11′25″ N, 11°59′51″ E
Population: 11,181
Find out the current time in Kongsvinger
Find out namaz times in Kongsvinger
Look at the map of Kongsvinger
Wikipedia article: Kongsvinger