Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Tysvær, Norway

It is Sunday, January 26, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
9:01 AM 4:39 PM 12:50 PM 7:37:12

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Tysvær, Norway

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, January 1 9:34 AM 3:48 PM 12:41 PM 6:14:16
Thu, January 2 9:33 AM 3:49 PM 12:41 PM 6:16:05
Fri, January 3 9:33 AM 3:51 PM 12:42 PM 6:18:04
Sat, January 4 9:32 AM 3:52 PM 12:42 PM 6:20:12
Sun, January 5 9:31 AM 3:54 PM 12:43 PM 6:22:28
Mon, January 6 9:31 AM 3:56 PM 12:43 PM 6:24:54
Tue, January 7 9:30 AM 3:57 PM 12:44 PM 6:27:28
Wed, January 8 9:29 AM 3:59 PM 12:44 PM 6:30:09
Thu, January 9 9:28 AM 4:01 PM 12:44 PM 6:32:59
Fri, January 10 9:27 AM 4:03 PM 12:45 PM 6:35:57
Sat, January 11 9:26 AM 4:05 PM 12:45 PM 6:39:01
Sun, January 12 9:25 AM 4:07 PM 12:46 PM 6:42:13
Mon, January 13 9:23 AM 4:09 PM 12:46 PM 6:45:32
Tue, January 14 9:22 AM 4:11 PM 12:46 PM 6:48:58
Wed, January 15 9:21 AM 4:13 PM 12:47 PM 6:52:29
Thu, January 16 9:19 AM 4:15 PM 12:47 PM 6:56:07
Fri, January 17 9:18 AM 4:17 PM 12:47 PM 6:59:52
Sat, January 18 9:16 AM 4:20 PM 12:48 PM 7:03:41
Sun, January 19 9:14 AM 4:22 PM 12:48 PM 7:07:36
Mon, January 20 9:13 AM 4:24 PM 12:48 PM 7:11:37
Tue, January 21 9:11 AM 4:27 PM 12:49 PM 7:15:42
Wed, January 22 9:09 AM 4:29 PM 12:49 PM 7:19:51
Thu, January 23 9:07 AM 4:31 PM 12:49 PM 7:24:05
Fri, January 24 9:05 AM 4:34 PM 12:49 PM 7:28:24
Sat, January 25 9:03 AM 4:36 PM 12:50 PM 7:32:46
Sun, January 26 9:01 AM 4:39 PM 12:50 PM 7:37:12
Mon, January 27 8:59 AM 4:41 PM 12:50 PM 7:41:42
Tue, January 28 8:57 AM 4:43 PM 12:50 PM 7:46:15
Wed, January 29 8:55 AM 4:46 PM 12:51 PM 7:50:52
Thu, January 30 8:53 AM 4:48 PM 12:51 PM 7:55:32
Fri, January 31 8:51 AM 4:51 PM 12:51 PM 8:00:15

Twilight calendar — Tysvær, Norway

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, January 1 8:39 AM 4:42 PM 7:44 AM 5:37 PM 6:54 AM 6:28 PM
Thu, January 2 8:39 AM 4:44 PM 7:44 AM 5:38 PM 6:54 AM 6:29 PM
Fri, January 3 8:39 AM 4:45 PM 7:44 AM 5:40 PM 6:54 AM 6:30 PM
Sat, January 4 8:38 AM 4:46 PM 7:44 AM 5:41 PM 6:54 AM 6:31 PM
Sun, January 5 8:38 AM 4:48 PM 7:43 AM 5:42 PM 6:53 AM 6:32 PM
Mon, January 6 8:37 AM 4:49 PM 7:43 AM 5:43 PM 6:53 AM 6:33 PM
Tue, January 7 8:37 AM 4:51 PM 7:43 AM 5:45 PM 6:53 AM 6:34 PM
Wed, January 8 8:36 AM 4:52 PM 7:42 AM 5:46 PM 6:52 AM 6:36 PM
Thu, January 9 8:35 AM 4:54 PM 7:41 AM 5:47 PM 6:52 AM 6:37 PM
Fri, January 10 8:34 AM 4:55 PM 7:41 AM 5:49 PM 6:51 AM 6:39 PM
Sat, January 11 8:34 AM 4:57 PM 7:40 AM 5:50 PM 6:51 AM 6:40 PM
Sun, January 12 8:33 AM 4:59 PM 7:39 AM 5:52 PM 6:50 AM 6:41 PM
Mon, January 13 8:32 AM 5:00 PM 7:38 AM 5:54 PM 6:49 AM 6:43 PM
Tue, January 14 8:31 AM 5:02 PM 7:38 AM 5:55 PM 6:48 AM 6:44 PM
Wed, January 15 8:29 AM 5:04 PM 7:37 AM 5:57 PM 6:48 AM 6:46 PM
Thu, January 16 8:28 AM 5:06 PM 7:36 AM 5:59 PM 6:47 AM 6:48 PM
Fri, January 17 8:27 AM 5:08 PM 7:35 AM 6:00 PM 6:46 AM 6:49 PM
Sat, January 18 8:26 AM 5:10 PM 7:33 AM 6:02 PM 6:45 AM 6:51 PM
Sun, January 19 8:24 AM 5:12 PM 7:32 AM 6:04 PM 6:44 AM 6:53 PM
Mon, January 20 8:23 AM 5:14 PM 7:31 AM 6:06 PM 6:42 AM 6:54 PM
Tue, January 21 8:22 AM 5:16 PM 7:30 AM 6:08 PM 6:41 AM 6:56 PM
Wed, January 22 8:20 AM 5:18 PM 7:29 AM 6:09 PM 6:40 AM 6:58 PM
Thu, January 23 8:19 AM 5:20 PM 7:27 AM 6:11 PM 6:39 AM 7:00 PM
Fri, January 24 8:17 AM 5:22 PM 7:26 AM 6:13 PM 6:37 AM 7:01 PM
Sat, January 25 8:15 AM 5:24 PM 7:24 AM 6:15 PM 6:36 AM 7:03 PM
Sun, January 26 8:14 AM 5:26 PM 7:23 AM 6:17 PM 6:35 AM 7:05 PM
Mon, January 27 8:12 AM 5:29 PM 7:21 AM 6:19 PM 6:33 AM 7:07 PM
Tue, January 28 8:10 AM 5:31 PM 7:20 AM 6:21 PM 6:32 AM 7:09 PM
Wed, January 29 8:08 AM 5:33 PM 7:18 AM 6:23 PM 6:30 AM 7:11 PM
Thu, January 30 8:06 AM 5:35 PM 7:16 AM 6:25 PM 6:28 AM 7:13 PM
Fri, January 31 8:04 AM 5:37 PM 7:15 AM 6:27 PM 6:27 AM 7:15 PM

Tysvær, Norway: basic facts and figures

Country: Norway
Tysvær coordinates: 59°19′55″ N, 5°29′23″ E
Population: 1,077
Find out the current time in Tysvær
Find out namaz times in Tysvær
Look at the map of Tysvær
Wikipedia article: Tysvær