Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Alcalá de Henares, Spain

Current date in Alcalá de Henares: Friday, August 23, 2019


Sunrise: 7:31 AM
Sunset: 9:00 PM
Solar Noon: 2:16 PM
Day Length: 13h 28m 47s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Alcalá de Henares, Spain

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 7:10 AM 9:29 PM 2:19 PM 14h 18m 38s
Friday, August 2 7:11 AM 9:28 PM 2:19 PM 14h 16m 38s
Saturday, August 3 7:12 AM 9:26 PM 2:19 PM 14h 14m 35s
Sunday, August 4 7:13 AM 9:25 PM 2:19 PM 14h 12m 30s
Monday, August 5 7:14 AM 9:24 PM 2:19 PM 14h 10m 23s
Tuesday, August 6 7:15 AM 9:23 PM 2:19 PM 14h 8m 16s
Wednesday, August 7 7:16 AM 9:22 PM 2:19 PM 14h 6m 6s
Thursday, August 8 7:17 AM 9:21 PM 2:19 PM 14h 3m 55s
Friday, August 9 7:18 AM 9:19 PM 2:18 PM 14h 1m 43s
Saturday, August 10 7:19 AM 9:18 PM 2:18 PM 13h 59m 30s
Sunday, August 11 7:20 AM 9:17 PM 2:18 PM 13h 57m 15s
Monday, August 12 7:21 AM 9:16 PM 2:18 PM 13h 54m 59s
Tuesday, August 13 7:22 AM 9:14 PM 2:18 PM 13h 52m 40s
Wednesday, August 14 7:22 AM 9:13 PM 2:18 PM 13h 50m 22s
Thursday, August 15 7:23 AM 9:12 PM 2:17 PM 13h 48m 2s
Friday, August 16 7:24 AM 9:10 PM 2:17 PM 13h 45m 41s
Saturday, August 17 7:25 AM 9:09 PM 2:17 PM 13h 43m 19s
Sunday, August 18 7:26 AM 9:07 PM 2:17 PM 13h 40m 56s
Monday, August 19 7:27 AM 9:06 PM 2:17 PM 13h 38m 32s
Tuesday, August 20 7:28 AM 9:04 PM 2:16 PM 13h 36m 7s
Wednesday, August 21 7:29 AM 9:03 PM 2:16 PM 13h 33m 41s
Thursday, August 22 7:30 AM 9:02 PM 2:16 PM 13h 31m 14s
Friday, August 23 7:31 AM 9:00 PM 2:16 PM 13h 28m 47s
Saturday, August 24 7:32 AM 8:59 PM 2:15 PM 13h 26m 19s
Sunday, August 25 7:33 AM 8:57 PM 2:15 PM 13h 23m 50s
Monday, August 26 7:34 AM 8:55 PM 2:15 PM 13h 21m 19s
Tuesday, August 27 7:35 AM 8:54 PM 2:15 PM 13h 18m 49s
Wednesday, August 28 7:36 AM 8:52 PM 2:14 PM 13h 16m 18s
Thursday, August 29 7:37 AM 8:51 PM 2:14 PM 13h 13m 46s
Friday, August 30 7:38 AM 8:49 PM 2:14 PM 13h 11m 14s
Saturday, August 31 7:39 AM 8:48 PM 2:13 PM 13h 8m 41s

Twilight in Alcalá de Henares, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 6:39 AM 9:59 PM 6:02 AM 10:37 PM 5:20 AM 11:19 PM
Friday, August 2 6:41 AM 9:58 PM 6:03 AM 10:36 PM 5:22 AM 11:17 PM
Saturday, August 3 6:42 AM 9:57 PM 6:04 AM 10:34 PM 5:23 AM 11:15 PM
Sunday, August 4 6:43 AM 9:56 PM 6:05 AM 10:33 PM 5:25 AM 11:14 PM
Monday, August 5 6:44 AM 9:54 PM 6:07 AM 10:31 PM 5:26 AM 11:12 PM
Tuesday, August 6 6:45 AM 9:53 PM 6:08 AM 10:30 PM 5:27 AM 11:10 PM
Wednesday, August 7 6:46 AM 9:52 PM 6:09 AM 10:29 PM 5:29 AM 11:09 PM
Thursday, August 8 6:47 AM 9:50 PM 6:10 AM 10:27 PM 5:30 AM 11:07 PM
Friday, August 9 6:48 AM 9:49 PM 6:11 AM 10:26 PM 5:32 AM 11:05 PM
Saturday, August 10 6:49 AM 9:48 PM 6:13 AM 10:24 PM 5:33 AM 11:03 PM
Sunday, August 11 6:50 AM 9:46 PM 6:14 AM 10:23 PM 5:35 AM 11:02 PM
Monday, August 12 6:51 AM 9:45 PM 6:15 AM 10:21 PM 5:36 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13 6:52 AM 9:44 PM 6:16 AM 10:19 PM 5:38 AM 10:58 PM
Wednesday, August 14 6:53 AM 9:42 PM 6:18 AM 10:18 PM 5:39 AM 10:56 PM
Thursday, August 15 6:54 AM 9:41 PM 6:19 AM 10:16 PM 5:41 AM 10:54 PM
Friday, August 16 6:55 AM 9:39 PM 6:20 AM 10:15 PM 5:42 AM 10:53 PM
Saturday, August 17 6:56 AM 9:38 PM 6:21 AM 10:13 PM 5:43 AM 10:51 PM
Sunday, August 18 6:57 AM 9:36 PM 6:22 AM 10:11 PM 5:45 AM 10:49 PM
Monday, August 19 6:59 AM 9:35 PM 6:24 AM 10:10 PM 5:46 AM 10:47 PM
Tuesday, August 20 7:00 AM 9:33 PM 6:25 AM 10:08 PM 5:48 AM 10:45 PM
Wednesday, August 21 7:01 AM 9:32 PM 6:26 AM 10:06 PM 5:49 AM 10:43 PM
Thursday, August 22 7:02 AM 9:30 PM 6:27 AM 10:05 PM 5:50 AM 10:41 PM
Friday, August 23 7:03 AM 9:29 PM 6:28 AM 10:03 PM 5:52 AM 10:39 PM
Saturday, August 24 7:04 AM 9:27 PM 6:29 AM 10:01 PM 5:53 AM 10:38 PM
Sunday, August 25 7:05 AM 9:25 PM 6:31 AM 10:00 PM 5:55 AM 10:36 PM
Monday, August 26 7:06 AM 9:24 PM 6:32 AM 9:58 PM 5:56 AM 10:34 PM
Tuesday, August 27 7:07 AM 9:22 PM 6:33 AM 9:56 PM 5:57 AM 10:32 PM
Wednesday, August 28 7:08 AM 9:21 PM 6:34 AM 9:54 PM 5:59 AM 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 29 7:09 AM 9:19 PM 6:35 AM 9:53 PM 6:00 AM 10:28 PM
Friday, August 30 7:10 AM 9:17 PM 6:36 AM 9:51 PM 6:01 AM 10:26 PM
Saturday, August 31 7:11 AM 9:16 PM 6:38 AM 9:49 PM 6:02 AM 10:24 PM

Alcalá de Henares, Spain: basic facts and figures

Country: Spain
Alcalá de Henares coordinates: 40°28′55″ N, 3°21′35″ W
Population: 204,574
Find out the current time in Alcalá de Henares
Find out the time difference between Alcalá de Henares and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Alcalá de Henares
Look at the map of Alcalá de Henares
Wikipedia article: Alcalá de Henares