Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Arenys de Mar, Spain

Current date in Arenys de Mar: Friday, August 23, 2019


Sunrise: 7:06 AM
Sunset: 8:38 PM
Solar Noon: 1:52 PM
Day Length: 13h 32m 10s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Arenys de Mar, Spain

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 6:44 AM 9:08 PM 1:56 PM 14h 24m 7s
Friday, August 2 6:45 AM 9:07 PM 1:56 PM 14h 22m 1s
Saturday, August 3 6:46 AM 9:05 PM 1:56 PM 14h 19m 53s
Sunday, August 4 6:47 AM 9:04 PM 1:55 PM 14h 17m 43s
Monday, August 5 6:48 AM 9:03 PM 1:55 PM 14h 15m 31s
Tuesday, August 6 6:49 AM 9:02 PM 1:55 PM 14h 13m 18s
Wednesday, August 7 6:50 AM 9:01 PM 1:55 PM 14h 11m 3s
Thursday, August 8 6:51 AM 8:59 PM 1:55 PM 14h 8m 47s
Friday, August 9 6:52 AM 8:58 PM 1:55 PM 14h 6m 29s
Saturday, August 10 6:53 AM 8:57 PM 1:55 PM 14h 4m 9s
Sunday, August 11 6:54 AM 8:55 PM 1:55 PM 14h 1m 49s
Monday, August 12 6:55 AM 8:54 PM 1:54 PM 13h 59m 27s
Tuesday, August 13 6:56 AM 8:53 PM 1:54 PM 13h 57m 3s
Wednesday, August 14 6:57 AM 8:51 PM 1:54 PM 13h 54m 38s
Thursday, August 15 6:58 AM 8:50 PM 1:54 PM 13h 52m 13s
Friday, August 16 6:59 AM 8:49 PM 1:54 PM 13h 49m 46s
Saturday, August 17 7:00 AM 8:47 PM 1:53 PM 13h 47m 18s
Sunday, August 18 7:01 AM 8:46 PM 1:53 PM 13h 44m 50s
Monday, August 19 7:02 AM 8:44 PM 1:53 PM 13h 42m 19s
Tuesday, August 20 7:03 AM 8:43 PM 1:53 PM 13h 39m 48s
Wednesday, August 21 7:04 AM 8:41 PM 1:53 PM 13h 37m 16s
Thursday, August 22 7:05 AM 8:40 PM 1:52 PM 13h 34m 44s
Friday, August 23 7:06 AM 8:38 PM 1:52 PM 13h 32m 10s
Saturday, August 24 7:07 AM 8:37 PM 1:52 PM 13h 29m 35s
Sunday, August 25 7:08 AM 8:35 PM 1:51 PM 13h 27m 0s
Monday, August 26 7:09 AM 8:33 PM 1:51 PM 13h 24m 25s
Tuesday, August 27 7:10 AM 8:32 PM 1:51 PM 13h 21m 48s
Wednesday, August 28 7:11 AM 8:30 PM 1:51 PM 13h 19m 10s
Thursday, August 29 7:12 AM 8:29 PM 1:50 PM 13h 16m 32s
Friday, August 30 7:13 AM 8:27 PM 1:50 PM 13h 13m 54s
Saturday, August 31 7:14 AM 8:25 PM 1:50 PM 13h 11m 15s

Twilight in Arenys de Mar, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 6:12 AM 9:39 PM 5:34 AM 10:18 PM 4:50 AM 11:01 PM
Friday, August 2 6:14 AM 9:38 PM 5:35 AM 10:16 PM 4:52 AM 10:59 PM
Saturday, August 3 6:15 AM 9:36 PM 5:36 AM 10:15 PM 4:54 AM 10:57 PM
Sunday, August 4 6:16 AM 9:35 PM 5:37 AM 10:13 PM 4:55 AM 10:56 PM
Monday, August 5 6:17 AM 9:34 PM 5:39 AM 10:12 PM 4:57 AM 10:54 PM
Tuesday, August 6 6:18 AM 9:33 PM 5:40 AM 10:10 PM 4:58 AM 10:52 PM
Wednesday, August 7 6:19 AM 9:31 PM 5:41 AM 10:09 PM 5:00 AM 10:50 PM
Thursday, August 8 6:20 AM 9:30 PM 5:43 AM 10:07 PM 5:01 AM 10:49 PM
Friday, August 9 6:21 AM 9:28 PM 5:44 AM 10:06 PM 5:03 AM 10:47 PM
Saturday, August 10 6:22 AM 9:27 PM 5:45 AM 10:04 PM 5:05 AM 10:45 PM
Sunday, August 11 6:23 AM 9:26 PM 5:46 AM 10:03 PM 5:06 AM 10:43 PM
Monday, August 12 6:25 AM 9:24 PM 5:48 AM 10:01 PM 5:08 AM 10:41 PM
Tuesday, August 13 6:26 AM 9:23 PM 5:49 AM 9:59 PM 5:09 AM 10:39 PM
Wednesday, August 14 6:27 AM 9:21 PM 5:50 AM 9:58 PM 5:11 AM 10:37 PM
Thursday, August 15 6:28 AM 9:20 PM 5:52 AM 9:56 PM 5:12 AM 10:35 PM
Friday, August 16 6:29 AM 9:18 PM 5:53 AM 9:54 PM 5:14 AM 10:33 PM
Saturday, August 17 6:30 AM 9:17 PM 5:54 AM 9:53 PM 5:15 AM 10:32 PM
Sunday, August 18 6:31 AM 9:15 PM 5:55 AM 9:51 PM 5:17 AM 10:30 PM
Monday, August 19 6:32 AM 9:14 PM 5:57 AM 9:49 PM 5:18 AM 10:28 PM
Tuesday, August 20 6:34 AM 9:12 PM 5:58 AM 9:48 PM 5:20 AM 10:26 PM
Wednesday, August 21 6:35 AM 9:10 PM 5:59 AM 9:46 PM 5:21 AM 10:24 PM
Thursday, August 22 6:36 AM 9:09 PM 6:00 AM 9:44 PM 5:23 AM 10:22 PM
Friday, August 23 6:37 AM 9:07 PM 6:02 AM 9:42 PM 5:24 AM 10:20 PM
Saturday, August 24 6:38 AM 9:06 PM 6:03 AM 9:41 PM 5:26 AM 10:18 PM
Sunday, August 25 6:39 AM 9:04 PM 6:04 AM 9:39 PM 5:27 AM 10:16 PM
Monday, August 26 6:40 AM 9:02 PM 6:05 AM 9:37 PM 5:29 AM 10:14 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:41 AM 9:01 PM 6:07 AM 9:35 PM 5:30 AM 10:12 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:42 AM 8:59 PM 6:08 AM 9:33 PM 5:31 AM 10:10 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:43 AM 8:57 PM 6:09 AM 9:32 PM 5:33 AM 10:08 PM
Friday, August 30 6:45 AM 8:56 PM 6:10 AM 9:30 PM 5:34 AM 10:06 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:46 AM 8:54 PM 6:11 AM 9:28 PM 5:36 AM 10:04 PM

Arenys de Mar, Spain: basic facts and figures

Country: Spain
Arenys de Mar coordinates: 41°34′54″ N, 2°32′57″ E
Population: 14,627
Find out the current time in Arenys de Mar
Find out namaz times in Arenys de Mar
Look at the map of Arenys de Mar
Wikipedia article: Arenys de Mar