Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Langreo, Spain

It is Friday, December 6, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
8:39 AM 5:47 PM 1:13 PM 9:07:19

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Langreo, Spain

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sun, December 1 8:34 AM 5:48 PM 1:11 PM 9:13:46
Mon, December 2 8:35 AM 5:48 PM 1:12 PM 9:12:21
Tue, December 3 8:36 AM 5:47 PM 1:12 PM 9:11:00
Wed, December 4 8:37 AM 5:47 PM 1:12 PM 9:09:42
Thu, December 5 8:38 AM 5:47 PM 1:13 PM 9:08:29
Fri, December 6 8:39 AM 5:47 PM 1:13 PM 9:07:19
Sat, December 7 8:40 AM 5:47 PM 1:14 PM 9:06:14
Sun, December 8 8:41 AM 5:47 PM 1:14 PM 9:05:12
Mon, December 9 8:42 AM 5:47 PM 1:14 PM 9:04:14
Tue, December 10 8:43 AM 5:47 PM 1:15 PM 9:03:21
Wed, December 11 8:44 AM 5:47 PM 1:15 PM 9:02:31
Thu, December 12 8:45 AM 5:47 PM 1:16 PM 9:01:47
Fri, December 13 8:46 AM 5:47 PM 1:16 PM 9:01:05
Sat, December 14 8:47 AM 5:47 PM 1:17 PM 9:00:29
Sun, December 15 8:47 AM 5:47 PM 1:17 PM 8:59:57
Mon, December 16 8:48 AM 5:47 PM 1:18 PM 8:59:29
Tue, December 17 8:49 AM 5:48 PM 1:18 PM 8:59:07
Wed, December 18 8:49 AM 5:48 PM 1:19 PM 8:58:48
Thu, December 19 8:50 AM 5:48 PM 1:19 PM 8:58:33
Fri, December 20 8:50 AM 5:49 PM 1:20 PM 8:58:24
Sat, December 21 8:51 AM 5:49 PM 1:20 PM 8:58:18
Sun, December 22 8:52 AM 5:50 PM 1:21 PM 8:58:18
Mon, December 23 8:52 AM 5:50 PM 1:21 PM 8:58:22
Tue, December 24 8:52 AM 5:51 PM 1:22 PM 8:58:31
Wed, December 25 8:53 AM 5:52 PM 1:22 PM 8:58:43
Thu, December 26 8:53 AM 5:52 PM 1:23 PM 8:59:00
Fri, December 27 8:53 AM 5:53 PM 1:23 PM 8:59:23
Sat, December 28 8:54 AM 5:54 PM 1:24 PM 8:59:49
Sun, December 29 8:54 AM 5:54 PM 1:24 PM 9:00:19
Mon, December 30 8:54 AM 5:55 PM 1:25 PM 9:00:55
Tue, December 31 8:54 AM 5:56 PM 1:25 PM 9:01:34

Twilight calendar — Langreo, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sun, December 1 8:03 AM 6:20 PM 7:27 AM 6:55 PM 6:53 AM 7:30 PM
Mon, December 2 8:04 AM 6:20 PM 7:28 AM 6:55 PM 6:54 AM 7:29 PM
Tue, December 3 8:05 AM 6:19 PM 7:29 AM 6:55 PM 6:55 AM 7:29 PM
Wed, December 4 8:06 AM 6:19 PM 7:30 AM 6:55 PM 6:55 AM 7:29 PM
Thu, December 5 8:06 AM 6:19 PM 7:31 AM 6:55 PM 6:56 AM 7:29 PM
Fri, December 6 8:07 AM 6:19 PM 7:32 AM 6:55 PM 6:57 AM 7:29 PM
Sat, December 7 8:08 AM 6:19 PM 7:33 AM 6:55 PM 6:58 AM 7:29 PM
Sun, December 8 8:09 AM 6:19 PM 7:33 AM 6:55 PM 6:59 AM 7:29 PM
Mon, December 9 8:10 AM 6:19 PM 7:34 AM 6:55 PM 7:00 AM 7:29 PM
Tue, December 10 8:11 AM 6:19 PM 7:35 AM 6:55 PM 7:01 AM 7:29 PM
Wed, December 11 8:12 AM 6:19 PM 7:36 AM 6:55 PM 7:01 AM 7:29 PM
Thu, December 12 8:13 AM 6:19 PM 7:37 AM 6:55 PM 7:02 AM 7:30 PM
Fri, December 13 8:13 AM 6:19 PM 7:37 AM 6:55 PM 7:03 AM 7:30 PM
Sat, December 14 8:14 AM 6:19 PM 7:38 AM 6:55 PM 7:03 AM 7:30 PM
Sun, December 15 8:15 AM 6:20 PM 7:39 AM 6:56 PM 7:04 AM 7:30 PM
Mon, December 16 8:16 AM 6:20 PM 7:40 AM 6:56 PM 7:05 AM 7:31 PM
Tue, December 17 8:16 AM 6:20 PM 7:40 AM 6:56 PM 7:05 AM 7:31 PM
Wed, December 18 8:17 AM 6:21 PM 7:41 AM 6:57 PM 7:06 AM 7:31 PM
Thu, December 19 8:17 AM 6:21 PM 7:41 AM 6:57 PM 7:07 AM 7:32 PM
Fri, December 20 8:18 AM 6:21 PM 7:42 AM 6:57 PM 7:07 AM 7:32 PM
Sat, December 21 8:19 AM 6:22 PM 7:42 AM 6:58 PM 7:08 AM 7:33 PM
Sun, December 22 8:19 AM 6:22 PM 7:43 AM 6:58 PM 7:08 AM 7:33 PM
Mon, December 23 8:20 AM 6:23 PM 7:43 AM 6:59 PM 7:09 AM 7:34 PM
Tue, December 24 8:20 AM 6:23 PM 7:44 AM 6:59 PM 7:09 AM 7:34 PM
Wed, December 25 8:20 AM 6:24 PM 7:44 AM 7:00 PM 7:10 AM 7:35 PM
Thu, December 26 8:21 AM 6:25 PM 7:45 AM 7:01 PM 7:10 AM 7:35 PM
Fri, December 27 8:21 AM 6:25 PM 7:45 AM 7:01 PM 7:10 AM 7:36 PM
Sat, December 28 8:21 AM 6:26 PM 7:45 AM 7:02 PM 7:11 AM 7:37 PM
Sun, December 29 8:22 AM 6:27 PM 7:46 AM 7:03 PM 7:11 AM 7:37 PM
Mon, December 30 8:22 AM 6:27 PM 7:46 AM 7:03 PM 7:11 AM 7:38 PM
Tue, December 31 8:22 AM 6:28 PM 7:46 AM 7:04 PM 7:11 AM 7:39 PM

Langreo, Spain: basic facts and figures

Country: Spain
Langreo coordinates: 43°17′44″ N, 5°41′02″ W
Population: 45,565
Find out the current time in Langreo
Find out namaz times in Langreo
Look at the map of Langreo
Wikipedia article: Langreo