Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Sarria, Spain

It is Tuesday, November 19, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
8:26 AM 6:03 PM 1:14 PM 9:37:43

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Sarria, Spain

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Fri, November 1 8:03 AM 6:23 PM 1:13 PM 10:19:39
Sat, November 2 8:04 AM 6:21 PM 1:13 PM 10:17:04
Sun, November 3 8:05 AM 6:20 PM 1:13 PM 10:14:32
Mon, November 4 8:07 AM 6:19 PM 1:13 PM 10:12:00
Tue, November 5 8:08 AM 6:18 PM 1:13 PM 10:09:31
Wed, November 6 8:09 AM 6:16 PM 1:13 PM 10:07:02
Thu, November 7 8:11 AM 6:15 PM 1:13 PM 10:04:36
Fri, November 8 8:12 AM 6:14 PM 1:13 PM 10:02:11
Sat, November 9 8:13 AM 6:13 PM 1:13 PM 9:59:48
Sun, November 10 8:14 AM 6:12 PM 1:13 PM 9:57:26
Mon, November 11 8:16 AM 6:11 PM 1:13 PM 9:55:07
Tue, November 12 8:17 AM 6:10 PM 1:13 PM 9:52:49
Wed, November 13 8:18 AM 6:09 PM 1:13 PM 9:50:33
Thu, November 14 8:19 AM 6:08 PM 1:14 PM 9:48:19
Fri, November 15 8:21 AM 6:07 PM 1:14 PM 9:46:07
Sat, November 16 8:22 AM 6:06 PM 1:14 PM 9:43:58
Sun, November 17 8:23 AM 6:05 PM 1:14 PM 9:41:51
Mon, November 18 8:24 AM 6:04 PM 1:14 PM 9:39:45
Tue, November 19 8:26 AM 6:03 PM 1:14 PM 9:37:43
Wed, November 20 8:27 AM 6:03 PM 1:15 PM 9:35:44
Thu, November 21 8:28 AM 6:02 PM 1:15 PM 9:33:46
Fri, November 22 8:29 AM 6:01 PM 1:15 PM 9:31:52
Sat, November 23 8:30 AM 6:00 PM 1:15 PM 9:30:00
Sun, November 24 8:32 AM 6:00 PM 1:16 PM 9:28:11
Mon, November 25 8:33 AM 5:59 PM 1:16 PM 9:26:26
Tue, November 26 8:34 AM 5:59 PM 1:16 PM 9:24:43
Wed, November 27 8:35 AM 5:58 PM 1:17 PM 9:23:03
Thu, November 28 8:36 AM 5:58 PM 1:17 PM 9:21:27
Fri, November 29 8:37 AM 5:57 PM 1:17 PM 9:19:53
Sat, November 30 8:39 AM 5:57 PM 1:18 PM 9:18:23

Twilight calendar — Sarria, Spain

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Fri, November 1 7:34 AM 6:52 PM 7:00 AM 7:25 PM 6:27 AM 7:58 PM
Sat, November 2 7:35 AM 6:51 PM 7:01 AM 7:24 PM 6:29 AM 7:57 PM
Sun, November 3 7:36 AM 6:49 PM 7:03 AM 7:23 PM 6:30 AM 7:56 PM
Mon, November 4 7:37 AM 6:48 PM 7:04 AM 7:22 PM 6:31 AM 7:55 PM
Tue, November 5 7:38 AM 6:47 PM 7:05 AM 7:21 PM 6:32 AM 7:54 PM
Wed, November 6 7:40 AM 6:46 PM 7:06 AM 7:20 PM 6:33 AM 7:53 PM
Thu, November 7 7:41 AM 6:45 PM 7:07 AM 7:19 PM 6:34 AM 7:52 PM
Fri, November 8 7:42 AM 6:44 PM 7:08 AM 7:18 PM 6:35 AM 7:51 PM
Sat, November 9 7:43 AM 6:43 PM 7:09 AM 7:17 PM 6:36 AM 7:50 PM
Sun, November 10 7:44 AM 6:42 PM 7:11 AM 7:16 PM 6:37 AM 7:49 PM
Mon, November 11 7:46 AM 6:41 PM 7:12 AM 7:15 PM 6:38 AM 7:48 PM
Tue, November 12 7:47 AM 6:40 PM 7:13 AM 7:14 PM 6:40 AM 7:47 PM
Wed, November 13 7:48 AM 6:39 PM 7:14 AM 7:13 PM 6:41 AM 7:46 PM
Thu, November 14 7:49 AM 6:38 PM 7:15 AM 7:12 PM 6:42 AM 7:45 PM
Fri, November 15 7:50 AM 6:37 PM 7:16 AM 7:11 PM 6:43 AM 7:45 PM
Sat, November 16 7:52 AM 6:36 PM 7:17 AM 7:10 PM 6:44 AM 7:44 PM
Sun, November 17 7:53 AM 6:35 PM 7:18 AM 7:10 PM 6:45 AM 7:43 PM
Mon, November 18 7:54 AM 6:35 PM 7:19 AM 7:09 PM 6:46 AM 7:43 PM
Tue, November 19 7:55 AM 6:34 PM 7:21 AM 7:08 PM 6:47 AM 7:42 PM
Wed, November 20 7:56 AM 6:33 PM 7:22 AM 7:08 PM 6:48 AM 7:41 PM
Thu, November 21 7:57 AM 6:33 PM 7:23 AM 7:07 PM 6:49 AM 7:41 PM
Fri, November 22 7:58 AM 6:32 PM 7:24 AM 7:07 PM 6:50 AM 7:40 PM
Sat, November 23 8:00 AM 6:31 PM 7:25 AM 7:06 PM 6:51 AM 7:40 PM
Sun, November 24 8:01 AM 6:31 PM 7:26 AM 7:06 PM 6:52 AM 7:39 PM
Mon, November 25 8:02 AM 6:30 PM 7:27 AM 7:05 PM 6:53 AM 7:39 PM
Tue, November 26 8:03 AM 6:30 PM 7:28 AM 7:05 PM 6:54 AM 7:39 PM
Wed, November 27 8:04 AM 6:29 PM 7:29 AM 7:04 PM 6:55 AM 7:38 PM
Thu, November 28 8:05 AM 6:29 PM 7:30 AM 7:04 PM 6:56 AM 7:38 PM
Fri, November 29 8:06 AM 6:29 PM 7:31 AM 7:04 PM 6:57 AM 7:38 PM
Sat, November 30 8:07 AM 6:28 PM 7:32 AM 7:03 PM 6:58 AM 7:37 PM

Sarria, Spain: basic facts and figures

Country: Spain
Sarria coordinates: 42°46′53″ N, 7°24′51″ W
Population: 13,508
Find out the current time in Sarria
Find out namaz times in Sarria
Look at the map of Sarria
Wikipedia article: Sarria