Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Hamburg, Germany

Current date in Hamburg: Friday, August 23, 2019


Sunrise: 6:12 AM
Sunset: 8:32 PM
Solar Noon: 1:22 PM
Day Length: 14h 19m 34s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Hamburg, Germany

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:34 AM 9:17 PM 1:26 PM 15h 42m 42s
Friday, August 2 5:36 AM 9:15 PM 1:26 PM 15h 39m 14s
Saturday, August 3 5:38 AM 9:14 PM 1:26 PM 15h 35m 45s
Sunday, August 4 5:39 AM 9:12 PM 1:26 PM 15h 32m 13s
Monday, August 5 5:41 AM 9:10 PM 1:25 PM 15h 28m 39s
Tuesday, August 6 5:43 AM 9:08 PM 1:25 PM 15h 25m 2s
Wednesday, August 7 5:45 AM 9:06 PM 1:25 PM 15h 21m 24s
Thursday, August 8 5:46 AM 9:04 PM 1:25 PM 15h 17m 44s
Friday, August 9 5:48 AM 9:02 PM 1:25 PM 15h 14m 1s
Saturday, August 10 5:50 AM 9:00 PM 1:25 PM 15h 10m 18s
Sunday, August 11 5:51 AM 8:58 PM 1:25 PM 15h 6m 31s
Monday, August 12 5:53 AM 8:56 PM 1:25 PM 15h 2m 44s
Tuesday, August 13 5:55 AM 8:54 PM 1:24 PM 14h 58m 55s
Wednesday, August 14 5:57 AM 8:52 PM 1:24 PM 14h 55m 5s
Thursday, August 15 5:58 AM 8:50 PM 1:24 PM 14h 51m 12s
Friday, August 16 6:00 AM 8:47 PM 1:24 PM 14h 47m 20s
Saturday, August 17 6:02 AM 8:45 PM 1:24 PM 14h 43m 25s
Sunday, August 18 6:04 AM 8:43 PM 1:23 PM 14h 39m 29s
Monday, August 19 6:05 AM 8:41 PM 1:23 PM 14h 35m 32s
Tuesday, August 20 6:07 AM 8:39 PM 1:23 PM 14h 31m 34s
Wednesday, August 21 6:09 AM 8:36 PM 1:23 PM 14h 27m 35s
Thursday, August 22 6:11 AM 8:34 PM 1:22 PM 14h 23m 35s
Friday, August 23 6:12 AM 8:32 PM 1:22 PM 14h 19m 34s
Saturday, August 24 6:14 AM 8:30 PM 1:22 PM 14h 15m 32s
Sunday, August 25 6:16 AM 8:27 PM 1:22 PM 14h 11m 30s
Monday, August 26 6:18 AM 8:25 PM 1:21 PM 14h 7m 26s
Tuesday, August 27 6:19 AM 8:23 PM 1:21 PM 14h 3m 22s
Wednesday, August 28 6:21 AM 8:20 PM 1:21 PM 13h 59m 17s
Thursday, August 29 6:23 AM 8:18 PM 1:20 PM 13h 55m 13s
Friday, August 30 6:25 AM 8:16 PM 1:20 PM 13h 51m 6s
Saturday, August 31 6:26 AM 8:13 PM 1:20 PM 13h 46m 59s

Twilight in Hamburg, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 4:51 AM 10:01 PM 3:50 AM 11:02 PM 2:01 AM 12:50 AM
Friday, August 2 4:53 AM 9:59 PM 3:53 AM 10:59 PM 2:11 AM 12:41 AM
Saturday, August 3 4:55 AM 9:57 PM 3:55 AM 10:56 PM 2:19 AM 12:32 AM
Sunday, August 4 4:57 AM 9:54 PM 3:58 AM 10:53 PM 2:26 AM 12:25 AM
Monday, August 5 4:59 AM 9:52 PM 4:01 AM 10:50 PM 2:32 AM 12:19 AM
Tuesday, August 6 5:01 AM 9:50 PM 4:03 AM 10:48 PM 2:38 AM 12:13 AM
Wednesday, August 7 5:03 AM 9:48 PM 4:06 AM 10:45 PM 2:44 AM 12:07 AM
Thursday, August 8 5:05 AM 9:46 PM 4:08 AM 10:42 PM 2:49 AM 12:01 AM
Friday, August 9 5:07 AM 9:43 PM 4:11 AM 10:39 PM 2:54 AM 11:56 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:09 AM 9:41 PM 4:14 AM 10:36 PM 2:58 AM 11:51 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:11 AM 9:39 PM 4:16 AM 10:33 PM 3:03 AM 11:46 PM
Monday, August 12 5:13 AM 9:37 PM 4:19 AM 10:30 PM 3:07 AM 11:42 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:15 AM 9:34 PM 4:21 AM 10:28 PM 3:11 AM 11:37 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:16 AM 9:32 PM 4:24 AM 10:25 PM 3:16 AM 11:33 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:18 AM 9:30 PM 4:26 AM 10:22 PM 3:19 AM 11:29 PM
Friday, August 16 5:20 AM 9:27 PM 4:29 AM 10:19 PM 3:23 AM 11:24 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:22 AM 9:25 PM 4:31 AM 10:16 PM 3:27 AM 11:20 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:24 AM 9:22 PM 4:34 AM 10:13 PM 3:31 AM 11:16 PM
Monday, August 19 5:26 AM 9:20 PM 4:36 AM 10:10 PM 3:34 AM 11:12 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:28 AM 9:18 PM 4:38 AM 10:07 PM 3:38 AM 11:08 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:30 AM 9:15 PM 4:41 AM 10:05 PM 3:41 AM 11:04 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:32 AM 9:13 PM 4:43 AM 10:02 PM 3:44 AM 11:01 PM
Friday, August 23 5:34 AM 9:10 PM 4:45 AM 9:59 PM 3:48 AM 10:57 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:36 AM 9:08 PM 4:48 AM 9:56 PM 3:51 AM 10:53 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:38 AM 9:05 PM 4:50 AM 9:53 PM 3:54 AM 10:49 PM
Monday, August 26 5:40 AM 9:03 PM 4:52 AM 9:50 PM 3:57 AM 10:46 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:42 AM 9:00 PM 4:55 AM 9:47 PM 4:00 AM 10:42 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:44 AM 8:58 PM 4:57 AM 9:45 PM 4:03 AM 10:39 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:46 AM 8:55 PM 4:59 AM 9:42 PM 4:06 AM 10:35 PM
Friday, August 30 5:48 AM 8:53 PM 5:01 AM 9:39 PM 4:09 AM 10:32 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:49 AM 8:50 PM 5:04 AM 9:36 PM 4:11 AM 10:28 PM

Hamburg, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Hamburg coordinates: 53°34′31″ N, 10°00′55″ E
Population: 1,739,117
Find out the current time in Hamburg
Find out the time difference between Hamburg and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Hamburg
Look at the map of Hamburg
Wikipedia article: Hamburg