Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Ludwigshafen am Rhein, Germany

It is Thursday, June 4, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
5:22 AM 9:27 PM 1:24 PM 16:05:06

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Ludwigshafen am Rhein, Germany

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Mon, June 1 5:23 AM 9:24 PM 1:24 PM 16:00:27
Tue, June 2 5:23 AM 9:25 PM 1:24 PM 16:02:05
Wed, June 3 5:22 AM 9:26 PM 1:24 PM 16:03:38
Thu, June 4 5:22 AM 9:27 PM 1:24 PM 16:05:06
Fri, June 5 5:21 AM 9:28 PM 1:24 PM 16:06:30
Sat, June 6 5:21 AM 9:28 PM 1:24 PM 16:07:48
Sun, June 7 5:20 AM 9:29 PM 1:25 PM 16:09:01
Mon, June 8 5:20 AM 9:30 PM 1:25 PM 16:10:10
Tue, June 9 5:19 AM 9:31 PM 1:25 PM 16:11:14
Wed, June 10 5:19 AM 9:31 PM 1:25 PM 16:12:13
Thu, June 11 5:19 AM 9:32 PM 1:25 PM 16:13:06
Fri, June 12 5:19 AM 9:33 PM 1:26 PM 16:13:55
Sat, June 13 5:19 AM 9:33 PM 1:26 PM 16:14:38
Sun, June 14 5:18 AM 9:34 PM 1:26 PM 16:15:15
Mon, June 15 5:18 AM 9:34 PM 1:26 PM 16:15:47
Tue, June 16 5:18 AM 9:35 PM 1:27 PM 16:16:13
Wed, June 17 5:18 AM 9:35 PM 1:27 PM 16:16:35
Thu, June 18 5:19 AM 9:35 PM 1:27 PM 16:16:51
Fri, June 19 5:19 AM 9:36 PM 1:27 PM 16:17:01
Sat, June 20 5:19 AM 9:36 PM 1:27 PM 16:17:06
Sun, June 21 5:19 AM 9:36 PM 1:28 PM 16:17:06
Mon, June 22 5:19 AM 9:36 PM 1:28 PM 16:17:00
Tue, June 23 5:20 AM 9:36 PM 1:28 PM 16:16:49
Wed, June 24 5:20 AM 9:37 PM 1:28 PM 16:16:32
Thu, June 25 5:20 AM 9:37 PM 1:28 PM 16:16:09
Fri, June 26 5:21 AM 9:37 PM 1:29 PM 16:15:42
Sat, June 27 5:21 AM 9:36 PM 1:29 PM 16:15:09
Sun, June 28 5:22 AM 9:36 PM 1:29 PM 16:14:31
Mon, June 29 5:22 AM 9:36 PM 1:29 PM 16:13:47
Tue, June 30 5:23 AM 9:36 PM 1:29 PM 16:12:59

Twilight calendar — Ludwigshafen am Rhein, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Mon, June 1 4:41 AM 10:06 PM 3:43 AM 11:05 PM 1:56 AM 12:51 AM
Tue, June 2 4:41 AM 10:07 PM 3:41 AM 11:06 PM 1:50 AM 12:57 AM
Wed, June 3 4:40 AM 10:08 PM 3:40 AM 11:08 PM 1:43 AM 1:05 AM
Thu, June 4 4:39 AM 10:09 PM 3:39 AM 11:09 PM 1:28 AM 1:21 AM
Fri, June 5 4:39 AM 10:10 PM 3:38 AM 11:10 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sat, June 6 4:38 AM 10:11 PM 3:37 AM 11:12 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sun, June 7 4:37 AM 10:12 PM 3:36 AM 11:13 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Mon, June 8 4:37 AM 10:13 PM 3:36 AM 11:14 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tue, June 9 4:36 AM 10:14 PM 3:35 AM 11:15 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wed, June 10 4:36 AM 10:14 PM 3:34 AM 11:16 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thu, June 11 4:36 AM 10:15 PM 3:34 AM 11:17 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Fri, June 12 4:35 AM 10:16 PM 3:33 AM 11:18 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sat, June 13 4:35 AM 10:17 PM 3:33 AM 11:19 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sun, June 14 4:35 AM 10:17 PM 3:32 AM 11:20 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Mon, June 15 4:35 AM 10:18 PM 3:32 AM 11:21 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tue, June 16 4:35 AM 10:18 PM 3:32 AM 11:21 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wed, June 17 4:35 AM 10:19 PM 3:32 AM 11:22 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thu, June 18 4:35 AM 10:19 PM 3:32 AM 11:22 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Fri, June 19 4:35 AM 10:19 PM 3:32 AM 11:23 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sat, June 20 4:35 AM 10:20 PM 3:32 AM 11:23 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sun, June 21 4:35 AM 10:20 PM 3:32 AM 11:23 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Mon, June 22 4:36 AM 10:20 PM 3:32 AM 11:23 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tue, June 23 4:36 AM 10:20 PM 3:33 AM 11:23 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wed, June 24 4:36 AM 10:20 PM 3:33 AM 11:23 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thu, June 25 4:37 AM 10:20 PM 3:34 AM 11:23 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Fri, June 26 4:37 AM 10:20 PM 3:34 AM 11:23 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sat, June 27 4:38 AM 10:20 PM 3:35 AM 11:23 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sun, June 28 4:38 AM 10:20 PM 3:36 AM 11:22 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Mon, June 29 4:39 AM 10:19 PM 3:37 AM 11:22 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tue, June 30 4:40 AM 10:19 PM 3:38 AM 11:21 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM

Ludwigshafen am Rhein, Germany: basic facts and figures