Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Neu-Ulm, Germany

It is Tuesday, October 27, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:58 AM 5:08 PM 12:03 PM 10:10:06

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Neu-Ulm, Germany

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thu, October 1 7:19 AM 6:58 PM 1:09 PM 11:38:57
Fri, October 2 7:21 AM 6:56 PM 1:09 PM 11:35:27
Sat, October 3 7:22 AM 6:54 PM 1:08 PM 11:31:58
Sun, October 4 7:24 AM 6:52 PM 1:08 PM 11:28:29
Mon, October 5 7:25 AM 6:50 PM 1:08 PM 11:24:59
Tue, October 6 7:27 AM 6:48 PM 1:07 PM 11:21:30
Wed, October 7 7:28 AM 6:46 PM 1:07 PM 11:18:01
Thu, October 8 7:30 AM 6:44 PM 1:07 PM 11:14:32
Fri, October 9 7:31 AM 6:42 PM 1:07 PM 11:11:03
Sat, October 10 7:33 AM 6:40 PM 1:06 PM 11:07:35
Sun, October 11 7:34 AM 6:38 PM 1:06 PM 11:04:08
Mon, October 12 7:35 AM 6:36 PM 1:06 PM 11:00:41
Tue, October 13 7:37 AM 6:34 PM 1:06 PM 10:57:14
Wed, October 14 7:38 AM 6:32 PM 1:05 PM 10:53:48
Thu, October 15 7:40 AM 6:30 PM 1:05 PM 10:50:21
Fri, October 16 7:41 AM 6:28 PM 1:05 PM 10:46:57
Sat, October 17 7:43 AM 6:26 PM 1:05 PM 10:43:31
Sun, October 18 7:44 AM 6:25 PM 1:05 PM 10:40:08
Mon, October 19 7:46 AM 6:23 PM 1:04 PM 10:36:44
Tue, October 20 7:47 AM 6:21 PM 1:04 PM 10:33:22
Wed, October 21 7:49 AM 6:19 PM 1:04 PM 10:30:00
Thu, October 22 7:51 AM 6:17 PM 1:04 PM 10:26:38
Fri, October 23 7:52 AM 6:15 PM 1:04 PM 10:23:18
Sat, October 24 7:54 AM 6:14 PM 1:04 PM 10:19:59
Sun, October 25 6:55 AM 5:12 PM 12:03 PM 10:16:40
Mon, October 26 6:57 AM 5:10 PM 12:03 PM 10:13:23
Tue, October 27 6:58 AM 5:08 PM 12:03 PM 10:10:06
Wed, October 28 7:00 AM 5:07 PM 12:03 PM 10:06:51
Thu, October 29 7:01 AM 5:05 PM 12:03 PM 10:03:37
Fri, October 30 7:03 AM 5:03 PM 12:03 PM 10:00:24
Sat, October 31 7:04 AM 5:02 PM 12:03 PM 9:57:12

Twilight calendar — Neu-Ulm, Germany

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thu, October 1 6:48 AM 7:29 PM 6:12 AM 8:06 PM 5:35 AM 8:43 PM
Fri, October 2 6:50 AM 7:27 PM 6:14 AM 8:04 PM 5:37 AM 8:41 PM
Sat, October 3 6:51 AM 7:25 PM 6:15 AM 8:02 PM 5:38 AM 8:38 PM
Sun, October 4 6:53 AM 7:23 PM 6:16 AM 8:00 PM 5:40 AM 8:36 PM
Mon, October 5 6:54 AM 7:21 PM 6:18 AM 7:58 PM 5:41 AM 8:34 PM
Tue, October 6 6:56 AM 7:19 PM 6:19 AM 7:55 PM 5:43 AM 8:32 PM
Wed, October 7 6:57 AM 7:17 PM 6:21 AM 7:53 PM 5:44 AM 8:30 PM
Thu, October 8 6:58 AM 7:15 PM 6:22 AM 7:51 PM 5:46 AM 8:28 PM
Fri, October 9 7:00 AM 7:13 PM 6:24 AM 7:50 PM 5:47 AM 8:26 PM
Sat, October 10 7:01 AM 7:11 PM 6:25 AM 7:48 PM 5:49 AM 8:24 PM
Sun, October 11 7:03 AM 7:09 PM 6:27 AM 7:46 PM 5:50 AM 8:22 PM
Mon, October 12 7:04 AM 7:07 PM 6:28 AM 7:44 PM 5:52 AM 8:20 PM
Tue, October 13 7:06 AM 7:06 PM 6:29 AM 7:42 PM 5:53 AM 8:18 PM
Wed, October 14 7:07 AM 7:04 PM 6:31 AM 7:40 PM 5:55 AM 8:16 PM
Thu, October 15 7:08 AM 7:02 PM 6:32 AM 7:38 PM 5:56 AM 8:14 PM
Fri, October 16 7:10 AM 7:00 PM 6:34 AM 7:36 PM 5:57 AM 8:12 PM
Sat, October 17 7:11 AM 6:58 PM 6:35 AM 7:34 PM 5:59 AM 8:11 PM
Sun, October 18 7:13 AM 6:56 PM 6:37 AM 7:32 PM 6:00 AM 8:09 PM
Mon, October 19 7:14 AM 6:54 PM 6:38 AM 7:31 PM 6:02 AM 8:07 PM
Tue, October 20 7:16 AM 6:53 PM 6:39 AM 7:29 PM 6:03 AM 8:05 PM
Wed, October 21 7:17 AM 6:51 PM 6:41 AM 7:27 PM 6:05 AM 8:03 PM
Thu, October 22 7:19 AM 6:49 PM 6:42 AM 7:25 PM 6:06 AM 8:02 PM
Fri, October 23 7:20 AM 6:47 PM 6:44 AM 7:24 PM 6:07 AM 8:00 PM
Sat, October 24 7:22 AM 6:46 PM 6:45 AM 7:22 PM 6:09 AM 7:58 PM
Sun, October 25 6:23 AM 5:44 PM 5:46 AM 6:20 PM 5:10 AM 6:57 PM
Mon, October 26 6:25 AM 5:42 PM 5:48 AM 6:19 PM 5:12 AM 6:55 PM
Tue, October 27 6:26 AM 5:41 PM 5:49 AM 6:17 PM 5:13 AM 6:53 PM
Wed, October 28 6:27 AM 5:39 PM 5:51 AM 6:16 PM 5:15 AM 6:52 PM
Thu, October 29 6:29 AM 5:37 PM 5:52 AM 6:14 PM 5:16 AM 6:50 PM
Fri, October 30 6:30 AM 5:36 PM 5:54 AM 6:13 PM 5:17 AM 6:49 PM
Sat, October 31 6:32 AM 5:34 PM 5:55 AM 6:11 PM 5:19 AM 6:47 PM

Neu-Ulm, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Neu-Ulm coordinates: 48°23′34″ N, 10°00′40″ E
Population: 51,389
Find out the current time in Neu-Ulm
Find out the time difference between Neu-Ulm and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Neu-Ulm
Look at the map of Neu-Ulm
Wikipedia article: Neu-Ulm