Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Amsterdam, Netherlands

It is Monday, July 6, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
5:27 AM 10:03 PM 1:45 PM 16:36:00

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Amsterdam, Netherlands

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, July 1 5:23 AM 10:05 PM 1:44 PM 16:42:40
Thu, July 2 5:23 AM 10:05 PM 1:44 PM 16:41:32
Fri, July 3 5:24 AM 10:04 PM 1:44 PM 16:40:18
Sat, July 4 5:25 AM 10:04 PM 1:44 PM 16:38:57
Sun, July 5 5:26 AM 10:03 PM 1:45 PM 16:37:32
Mon, July 6 5:27 AM 10:03 PM 1:45 PM 16:36:00
Tue, July 7 5:28 AM 10:02 PM 1:45 PM 16:34:23
Wed, July 8 5:29 AM 10:01 PM 1:45 PM 16:32:41
Thu, July 9 5:30 AM 10:01 PM 1:45 PM 16:30:53
Fri, July 10 5:31 AM 10:00 PM 1:45 PM 16:29:00
Sat, July 11 5:32 AM 9:59 PM 1:46 PM 16:27:04
Sun, July 12 5:33 AM 9:58 PM 1:46 PM 16:25:01
Mon, July 13 5:34 AM 9:57 PM 1:46 PM 16:22:53
Tue, July 14 5:36 AM 9:56 PM 1:46 PM 16:20:42
Wed, July 15 5:37 AM 9:55 PM 1:46 PM 16:18:25
Thu, July 16 5:38 AM 9:54 PM 1:46 PM 16:16:04
Fri, July 17 5:39 AM 9:53 PM 1:46 PM 16:13:39
Sat, July 18 5:41 AM 9:52 PM 1:46 PM 16:11:09
Sun, July 19 5:42 AM 9:51 PM 1:46 PM 16:08:36
Mon, July 20 5:43 AM 9:49 PM 1:46 PM 16:05:58
Tue, July 21 5:45 AM 9:48 PM 1:46 PM 16:03:17
Wed, July 22 5:46 AM 9:47 PM 1:46 PM 16:00:32
Thu, July 23 5:48 AM 9:45 PM 1:46 PM 15:57:43
Fri, July 24 5:49 AM 9:44 PM 1:46 PM 15:54:52
Sat, July 25 5:51 AM 9:42 PM 1:46 PM 15:51:56
Sun, July 26 5:52 AM 9:41 PM 1:46 PM 15:48:58
Mon, July 27 5:54 AM 9:39 PM 1:46 PM 15:45:56
Tue, July 28 5:55 AM 9:38 PM 1:46 PM 15:42:52
Wed, July 29 5:57 AM 9:36 PM 1:46 PM 15:39:44
Thu, July 30 5:58 AM 9:35 PM 1:46 PM 15:36:34
Fri, July 31 6:00 AM 9:33 PM 1:46 PM 15:33:22

Twilight calendar — Amsterdam, Netherlands

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, July 1 4:34 AM 10:54 PM 3:15 AM 12:13 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thu, July 2 4:35 AM 10:54 PM 3:16 AM 12:12 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Fri, July 3 4:35 AM 10:53 PM 3:18 AM 12:11 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sat, July 4 4:37 AM 10:52 PM 3:20 AM 12:09 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sun, July 5 4:38 AM 10:52 PM 3:21 AM 12:08 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Mon, July 6 4:39 AM 10:51 PM 3:23 AM 12:06 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tue, July 7 4:40 AM 10:50 PM 3:25 AM 12:05 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wed, July 8 4:41 AM 10:49 PM 3:27 AM 12:03 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thu, July 9 4:42 AM 10:48 PM 3:29 AM 12:01 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Fri, July 10 4:44 AM 10:47 PM 3:31 AM 12:00 AM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sat, July 11 4:45 AM 10:46 PM 3:33 AM 11:58 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sun, July 12 4:46 AM 10:45 PM 3:35 AM 11:56 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Mon, July 13 4:48 AM 10:44 PM 3:38 AM 11:54 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tue, July 14 4:49 AM 10:43 PM 3:40 AM 11:52 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wed, July 15 4:51 AM 10:41 PM 3:42 AM 11:50 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thu, July 16 4:52 AM 10:40 PM 3:44 AM 11:48 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Fri, July 17 4:54 AM 10:39 PM 3:47 AM 11:46 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sat, July 18 4:55 AM 10:37 PM 3:49 AM 11:43 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sun, July 19 4:57 AM 10:36 PM 3:52 AM 11:41 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Mon, July 20 4:59 AM 10:34 PM 3:54 AM 11:39 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Tue, July 21 5:00 AM 10:33 PM 3:56 AM 11:36 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Wed, July 22 5:02 AM 10:31 PM 3:59 AM 11:34 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Thu, July 23 5:04 AM 10:29 PM 4:01 AM 11:32 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Fri, July 24 5:05 AM 10:28 PM 4:04 AM 11:29 PM 1:00 AM 1:00 AM
Sat, July 25 5:07 AM 10:26 PM 4:06 AM 11:27 PM 2:07 AM 1:26 AM
Sun, July 26 5:09 AM 10:24 PM 4:08 AM 11:25 PM 2:20 AM 1:13 AM
Mon, July 27 5:11 AM 10:22 PM 4:11 AM 11:22 PM 2:29 AM 1:04 AM
Tue, July 28 5:12 AM 10:20 PM 4:13 AM 11:20 PM 2:36 AM 12:57 AM
Wed, July 29 5:14 AM 10:19 PM 4:16 AM 11:17 PM 2:43 AM 12:50 AM
Thu, July 30 5:16 AM 10:17 PM 4:18 AM 11:15 PM 2:49 AM 12:44 AM
Fri, July 31 5:18 AM 10:15 PM 4:21 AM 11:12 PM 2:55 AM 12:38 AM

Amsterdam, Netherlands: basic facts and figures

Country: Netherlands
Amsterdam coordinates: 52°22′26″ N, 4°53′22″ E
Population: 741,636
Find out the current time in Amsterdam
Find out the time difference between Amsterdam and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Amsterdam
Look at the map of Amsterdam
Wikipedia article: Amsterdam