Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Athens, Greece

It is Saturday, February 22, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:06 AM 6:10 PM 12:38 PM 11:03:34

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Athens, Greece

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sat, February 1 7:29 AM 5:47 PM 12:38 PM 10:17:32
Sun, February 2 7:28 AM 5:48 PM 12:38 PM 10:19:31
Mon, February 3 7:28 AM 5:49 PM 12:38 PM 10:21:32
Tue, February 4 7:27 AM 5:50 PM 12:38 PM 10:23:34
Wed, February 5 7:26 AM 5:51 PM 12:39 PM 10:25:38
Thu, February 6 7:25 AM 5:53 PM 12:39 PM 10:27:43
Fri, February 7 7:24 AM 5:54 PM 12:39 PM 10:29:49
Sat, February 8 7:23 AM 5:55 PM 12:39 PM 10:31:57
Sun, February 9 7:22 AM 5:56 PM 12:39 PM 10:34:06
Mon, February 10 7:21 AM 5:57 PM 12:39 PM 10:36:16
Tue, February 11 7:20 AM 5:58 PM 12:39 PM 10:38:28
Wed, February 12 7:19 AM 5:59 PM 12:39 PM 10:40:40
Thu, February 13 7:17 AM 6:00 PM 12:39 PM 10:42:54
Fri, February 14 7:16 AM 6:01 PM 12:39 PM 10:45:08
Sat, February 15 7:15 AM 6:02 PM 12:39 PM 10:47:23
Sun, February 16 7:14 AM 6:04 PM 12:39 PM 10:49:39
Mon, February 17 7:13 AM 6:05 PM 12:39 PM 10:51:57
Tue, February 18 7:11 AM 6:06 PM 12:39 PM 10:54:15
Wed, February 19 7:10 AM 6:07 PM 12:38 PM 10:56:34
Thu, February 20 7:09 AM 6:08 PM 12:38 PM 10:58:53
Fri, February 21 7:08 AM 6:09 PM 12:38 PM 11:01:14
Sat, February 22 7:06 AM 6:10 PM 12:38 PM 11:03:34
Sun, February 23 7:05 AM 6:11 PM 12:38 PM 11:05:56
Mon, February 24 7:04 AM 6:12 PM 12:38 PM 11:08:18
Tue, February 25 7:02 AM 6:13 PM 12:38 PM 11:10:40
Wed, February 26 7:01 AM 6:14 PM 12:38 PM 11:13:03
Thu, February 27 7:00 AM 6:15 PM 12:37 PM 11:15:27
Fri, February 28 6:58 AM 6:16 PM 12:37 PM 11:17:52
Sat, February 29 6:57 AM 6:17 PM 12:37 PM 11:20:17

Twilight calendar — Athens, Greece

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sat, February 1 7:02 AM 6:15 PM 6:30 AM 6:46 PM 5:59 AM 7:17 PM
Sun, February 2 7:01 AM 6:16 PM 6:29 AM 6:47 PM 5:59 AM 7:18 PM
Mon, February 3 7:00 AM 6:17 PM 6:29 AM 6:48 PM 5:58 AM 7:19 PM
Tue, February 4 6:59 AM 6:18 PM 6:28 AM 6:49 PM 5:57 AM 7:20 PM
Wed, February 5 6:58 AM 6:19 PM 6:27 AM 6:50 PM 5:56 AM 7:21 PM
Thu, February 6 6:57 AM 6:20 PM 6:26 AM 6:51 PM 5:55 AM 7:22 PM
Fri, February 7 6:56 AM 6:21 PM 6:25 AM 6:52 PM 5:55 AM 7:23 PM
Sat, February 8 6:56 AM 6:22 PM 6:24 AM 6:53 PM 5:54 AM 7:24 PM
Sun, February 9 6:55 AM 6:23 PM 6:23 AM 6:54 PM 5:53 AM 7:25 PM
Mon, February 10 6:54 AM 6:24 PM 6:22 AM 6:55 PM 5:52 AM 7:26 PM
Tue, February 11 6:53 AM 6:25 PM 6:22 AM 6:56 PM 5:51 AM 7:27 PM
Wed, February 12 6:51 AM 6:26 PM 6:21 AM 6:57 PM 5:50 AM 7:28 PM
Thu, February 13 6:50 AM 6:27 PM 6:19 AM 6:58 PM 5:49 AM 7:29 PM
Fri, February 14 6:49 AM 6:28 PM 6:18 AM 6:59 PM 5:48 AM 7:30 PM
Sat, February 15 6:48 AM 6:29 PM 6:17 AM 7:00 PM 5:47 AM 7:31 PM
Sun, February 16 6:47 AM 6:30 PM 6:16 AM 7:01 PM 5:46 AM 7:32 PM
Mon, February 17 6:46 AM 6:31 PM 6:15 AM 7:02 PM 5:45 AM 7:33 PM
Tue, February 18 6:45 AM 6:32 PM 6:14 AM 7:03 PM 5:43 AM 7:34 PM
Wed, February 19 6:44 AM 6:33 PM 6:13 AM 7:04 PM 5:42 AM 7:35 PM
Thu, February 20 6:42 AM 6:34 PM 6:12 AM 7:05 PM 5:41 AM 7:36 PM
Fri, February 21 6:41 AM 6:36 PM 6:10 AM 7:06 PM 5:40 AM 7:37 PM
Sat, February 22 6:40 AM 6:37 PM 6:09 AM 7:07 PM 5:39 AM 7:38 PM
Sun, February 23 6:39 AM 6:38 PM 6:08 AM 7:08 PM 5:37 AM 7:39 PM
Mon, February 24 6:37 AM 6:39 PM 6:07 AM 7:09 PM 5:36 AM 7:40 PM
Tue, February 25 6:36 AM 6:40 PM 6:05 AM 7:10 PM 5:35 AM 7:41 PM
Wed, February 26 6:35 AM 6:41 PM 6:04 AM 7:11 PM 5:34 AM 7:42 PM
Thu, February 27 6:33 AM 6:42 PM 6:03 AM 7:12 PM 5:32 AM 7:43 PM
Fri, February 28 6:32 AM 6:43 PM 6:01 AM 7:13 PM 5:31 AM 7:44 PM
Sat, February 29 6:31 AM 6:44 PM 6:00 AM 7:14 PM 5:30 AM 7:44 PM

Athens, Greece: basic facts and figures

Country: Greece
Athens coordinates: 37°58′46″ N, 23°42′58″ E
Population: 664,046
Find out the current time in Athens
Find out the time difference between Athens and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Athens
Look at the map of Athens
Wikipedia article: Athens