Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Igbo-Ukwu, Nigeria

It is Saturday, January 18, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:47 AM 6:36 PM 12:42 PM 11:49:11

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Igbo-Ukwu, Nigeria

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, January 1 6:41 AM 6:28 PM 12:35 PM 11:46:56
Thu, January 2 6:42 AM 6:29 PM 12:35 PM 11:47:00
Fri, January 3 6:42 AM 6:29 PM 12:36 PM 11:47:06
Sat, January 4 6:43 AM 6:30 PM 12:36 PM 11:47:11
Sun, January 5 6:43 AM 6:30 PM 12:37 PM 11:47:17
Mon, January 6 6:43 AM 6:31 PM 12:37 PM 11:47:24
Tue, January 7 6:44 AM 6:31 PM 12:37 PM 11:47:31
Wed, January 8 6:44 AM 6:32 PM 12:38 PM 11:47:38
Thu, January 9 6:44 AM 6:32 PM 12:38 PM 11:47:45
Fri, January 10 6:45 AM 6:33 PM 12:39 PM 11:47:54
Sat, January 11 6:45 AM 6:33 PM 12:39 PM 11:48:02
Sun, January 12 6:45 AM 6:34 PM 12:40 PM 11:48:10
Mon, January 13 6:46 AM 6:34 PM 12:40 PM 11:48:20
Tue, January 14 6:46 AM 6:35 PM 12:40 PM 11:48:29
Wed, January 15 6:46 AM 6:35 PM 12:41 PM 11:48:40
Thu, January 16 6:47 AM 6:35 PM 12:41 PM 11:48:50
Fri, January 17 6:47 AM 6:36 PM 12:41 PM 11:49:00
Sat, January 18 6:47 AM 6:36 PM 12:42 PM 11:49:11
Sun, January 19 6:47 AM 6:37 PM 12:42 PM 11:49:22
Mon, January 20 6:47 AM 6:37 PM 12:42 PM 11:49:34
Tue, January 21 6:48 AM 6:37 PM 12:43 PM 11:49:46
Wed, January 22 6:48 AM 6:38 PM 12:43 PM 11:49:58
Thu, January 23 6:48 AM 6:38 PM 12:43 PM 11:50:11
Fri, January 24 6:48 AM 6:39 PM 12:43 PM 11:50:23
Sat, January 25 6:48 AM 6:39 PM 12:44 PM 11:50:36
Sun, January 26 6:48 AM 6:39 PM 12:44 PM 11:50:49
Mon, January 27 6:49 AM 6:40 PM 12:44 PM 11:51:03
Tue, January 28 6:49 AM 6:40 PM 12:44 PM 11:51:17
Wed, January 29 6:49 AM 6:40 PM 12:44 PM 11:51:31
Thu, January 30 6:49 AM 6:40 PM 12:45 PM 11:51:46
Fri, January 31 6:49 AM 6:41 PM 12:45 PM 11:52:01

Twilight calendar — Igbo-Ukwu, Nigeria

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, January 1 6:19 AM 6:51 PM 5:53 AM 7:17 PM 5:27 AM 7:43 PM
Thu, January 2 6:19 AM 6:51 PM 5:53 AM 7:17 PM 5:27 AM 7:43 PM
Fri, January 3 6:20 AM 6:52 PM 5:54 AM 7:18 PM 5:28 AM 7:44 PM
Sat, January 4 6:20 AM 6:52 PM 5:54 AM 7:18 PM 5:28 AM 7:44 PM
Sun, January 5 6:21 AM 6:53 PM 5:55 AM 7:19 PM 5:29 AM 7:45 PM
Mon, January 6 6:21 AM 6:53 PM 5:55 AM 7:19 PM 5:29 AM 7:45 PM
Tue, January 7 6:21 AM 6:54 PM 5:55 AM 7:20 PM 5:29 AM 7:46 PM
Wed, January 8 6:22 AM 6:54 PM 5:56 AM 7:20 PM 5:30 AM 7:46 PM
Thu, January 9 6:22 AM 6:55 PM 5:56 AM 7:20 PM 5:30 AM 7:46 PM
Fri, January 10 6:22 AM 6:55 PM 5:57 AM 7:21 PM 5:31 AM 7:47 PM
Sat, January 11 6:23 AM 6:55 PM 5:57 AM 7:21 PM 5:31 AM 7:47 PM
Sun, January 12 6:23 AM 6:56 PM 5:57 AM 7:22 PM 5:31 AM 7:48 PM
Mon, January 13 6:24 AM 6:56 PM 5:58 AM 7:22 PM 5:32 AM 7:48 PM
Tue, January 14 6:24 AM 6:57 PM 5:58 AM 7:23 PM 5:32 AM 7:48 PM
Wed, January 15 6:24 AM 6:57 PM 5:58 AM 7:23 PM 5:33 AM 7:49 PM
Thu, January 16 6:24 AM 6:58 PM 5:59 AM 7:23 PM 5:33 AM 7:49 PM
Fri, January 17 6:25 AM 6:58 PM 5:59 AM 7:24 PM 5:33 AM 7:49 PM
Sat, January 18 6:25 AM 6:58 PM 5:59 AM 7:24 PM 5:34 AM 7:50 PM
Sun, January 19 6:25 AM 6:59 PM 6:00 AM 7:24 PM 5:34 AM 7:50 PM
Mon, January 20 6:25 AM 6:59 PM 6:00 AM 7:25 PM 5:34 AM 7:50 PM
Tue, January 21 6:26 AM 6:59 PM 6:00 AM 7:25 PM 5:35 AM 7:51 PM
Wed, January 22 6:26 AM 7:00 PM 6:00 AM 7:25 PM 5:35 AM 7:51 PM
Thu, January 23 6:26 AM 7:00 PM 6:01 AM 7:26 PM 5:35 AM 7:51 PM
Fri, January 24 6:26 AM 7:00 PM 6:01 AM 7:26 PM 5:35 AM 7:51 PM
Sat, January 25 6:26 AM 7:01 PM 6:01 AM 7:26 PM 5:36 AM 7:52 PM
Sun, January 26 6:27 AM 7:01 PM 6:01 AM 7:26 PM 5:36 AM 7:52 PM
Mon, January 27 6:27 AM 7:01 PM 6:01 AM 7:27 PM 5:36 AM 7:52 PM
Tue, January 28 6:27 AM 7:02 PM 6:02 AM 7:27 PM 5:36 AM 7:52 PM
Wed, January 29 6:27 AM 7:02 PM 6:02 AM 7:27 PM 5:36 AM 7:52 PM
Thu, January 30 6:27 AM 7:02 PM 6:02 AM 7:27 PM 5:37 AM 7:53 PM
Fri, January 31 6:27 AM 7:02 PM 6:02 AM 7:28 PM 5:37 AM 7:53 PM

Igbo-Ukwu, Nigeria: basic facts and figures

Country: Nigeria
Igbo-Ukwu coordinates: 6°01′04″ N, 7°01′12″ E
Population: 75,224
Find out the current time in Igbo-Ukwu
Find out namaz times in Igbo-Ukwu
Look at the map of Igbo-Ukwu
Wikipedia article: Igbo-Ukwu