Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Nagoya, Japan

Current date in Nagoya: Tuesday, September 24, 2019


Sunrise: 5:41 AM
Sunset: 5:47 PM
Solar Noon: 11:44 AM
Day Length: 12h 6m 32s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Nagoya, Japan

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sun, September 1 5:24 AM 6:20 PM 11:52 AM 12h 56m 19s
Mon, September 2 5:25 AM 6:19 PM 11:52 AM 12h 54m 13s
Tue, September 3 5:25 AM 6:17 PM 11:51 AM 12h 52m 5s
Wed, September 4 5:26 AM 6:16 PM 11:51 AM 12h 49m 58s
Thu, September 5 5:27 AM 6:15 PM 11:51 AM 12h 47m 50s
Fri, September 6 5:28 AM 6:13 PM 11:50 AM 12h 45m 42s
Sat, September 7 5:28 AM 6:12 PM 11:50 AM 12h 43m 33s
Sun, September 8 5:29 AM 6:10 PM 11:50 AM 12h 41m 24s
Mon, September 9 5:30 AM 6:09 PM 11:49 AM 12h 39m 15s
Tue, September 10 5:31 AM 6:08 PM 11:49 AM 12h 37m 5s
Wed, September 11 5:31 AM 6:06 PM 11:49 AM 12h 34m 55s
Thu, September 12 5:32 AM 6:05 PM 11:48 AM 12h 32m 45s
Fri, September 13 5:33 AM 6:03 PM 11:48 AM 12h 30m 35s
Sat, September 14 5:33 AM 6:02 PM 11:48 AM 12h 28m 25s
Sun, September 15 5:34 AM 6:00 PM 11:47 AM 12h 26m 15s
Mon, September 16 5:35 AM 5:59 PM 11:47 AM 12h 24m 4s
Tue, September 17 5:36 AM 5:58 PM 11:47 AM 12h 21m 52s
Wed, September 18 5:36 AM 5:56 PM 11:46 AM 12h 19m 41s
Thu, September 19 5:37 AM 5:55 PM 11:46 AM 12h 17m 30s
Fri, September 20 5:38 AM 5:53 PM 11:46 AM 12h 15m 19s
Sat, September 21 5:39 AM 5:52 PM 11:45 AM 12h 13m 7s
Sun, September 22 5:39 AM 5:50 PM 11:45 AM 12h 10m 55s
Mon, September 23 5:40 AM 5:49 PM 11:44 AM 12h 8m 44s
Tue, September 24 5:41 AM 5:47 PM 11:44 AM 12h 6m 32s
Wed, September 25 5:42 AM 5:46 PM 11:44 AM 12h 4m 20s
Thu, September 26 5:42 AM 5:44 PM 11:43 AM 12h 2m 8s
Fri, September 27 5:43 AM 5:43 PM 11:43 AM 11h 59m 57s
Sat, September 28 5:44 AM 5:42 PM 11:43 AM 11h 57m 46s
Sun, September 29 5:45 AM 5:40 PM 11:42 AM 11h 55m 34s
Mon, September 30 5:45 AM 5:39 PM 11:42 AM 11h 53m 22s

Twilight in Nagoya, Japan

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sun, September 1 4:58 AM 6:46 PM 4:27 AM 7:17 PM 3:56 AM 7:49 PM
Mon, September 2 4:59 AM 6:45 PM 4:28 AM 7:15 PM 3:57 AM 7:47 PM
Tue, September 3 5:00 AM 6:43 PM 4:29 AM 7:14 PM 3:58 AM 7:45 PM
Wed, September 4 5:00 AM 6:42 PM 4:30 AM 7:12 PM 3:59 AM 7:44 PM
Thu, September 5 5:01 AM 6:40 PM 4:31 AM 7:11 PM 3:59 AM 7:42 PM
Fri, September 6 5:02 AM 6:39 PM 4:32 AM 7:09 PM 4:00 AM 7:40 PM
Sat, September 7 5:03 AM 6:38 PM 4:32 AM 7:08 PM 4:01 AM 7:39 PM
Sun, September 8 5:03 AM 6:36 PM 4:33 AM 7:06 PM 4:02 AM 7:37 PM
Mon, September 9 5:04 AM 6:35 PM 4:34 AM 7:05 PM 4:03 AM 7:36 PM
Tue, September 10 5:05 AM 6:33 PM 4:35 AM 7:03 PM 4:04 AM 7:34 PM
Wed, September 11 5:06 AM 6:32 PM 4:36 AM 7:02 PM 4:05 AM 7:32 PM
Thu, September 12 5:07 AM 6:30 PM 4:37 AM 7:00 PM 4:06 AM 7:31 PM
Fri, September 13 5:07 AM 6:29 PM 4:37 AM 6:59 PM 4:07 AM 7:29 PM
Sat, September 14 5:08 AM 6:27 PM 4:38 AM 6:57 PM 4:08 AM 7:28 PM
Sun, September 15 5:09 AM 6:26 PM 4:39 AM 6:56 PM 4:09 AM 7:26 PM
Mon, September 16 5:10 AM 6:24 PM 4:40 AM 6:54 PM 4:09 AM 7:24 PM
Tue, September 17 5:10 AM 6:23 PM 4:41 AM 6:53 PM 4:10 AM 7:23 PM
Wed, September 18 5:11 AM 6:21 PM 4:41 AM 6:51 PM 4:11 AM 7:21 PM
Thu, September 19 5:12 AM 6:20 PM 4:42 AM 6:50 PM 4:12 AM 7:20 PM
Fri, September 20 5:13 AM 6:18 PM 4:43 AM 6:48 PM 4:13 AM 7:18 PM
Sat, September 21 5:13 AM 6:17 PM 4:44 AM 6:47 PM 4:14 AM 7:17 PM
Sun, September 22 5:14 AM 6:16 PM 4:45 AM 6:45 PM 4:15 AM 7:15 PM
Mon, September 23 5:15 AM 6:14 PM 4:45 AM 6:44 PM 4:15 AM 7:14 PM
Tue, September 24 5:16 AM 6:13 PM 4:46 AM 6:42 PM 4:16 AM 7:12 PM
Wed, September 25 5:16 AM 6:11 PM 4:47 AM 6:41 PM 4:17 AM 7:10 PM
Thu, September 26 5:17 AM 6:10 PM 4:48 AM 6:39 PM 4:18 AM 7:09 PM
Fri, September 27 5:18 AM 6:08 PM 4:48 AM 6:38 PM 4:19 AM 7:07 PM
Sat, September 28 5:19 AM 6:07 PM 4:49 AM 6:36 PM 4:20 AM 7:06 PM
Sun, September 29 5:19 AM 6:05 PM 4:50 AM 6:35 PM 4:20 AM 7:04 PM
Mon, September 30 5:20 AM 6:04 PM 4:51 AM 6:33 PM 4:21 AM 7:03 PM

Nagoya, Japan: basic facts and figures

Country: Japan
Nagoya coordinates: 35°10′53″ N, 136°54′23″ E
Population: 2,191,279
Find out the current time in Nagoya
Find out the time difference between Nagoya and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Nagoya
Look at the map of Nagoya
Wikipedia article: Nagoya