Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Current date in Petaling Jaya: Monday, September 23, 2019


Sunrise: 7:02 AM
Sunset: 7:09 PM
Solar Noon: 1:06 PM
Day Length: 12h 6m 49s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 7:08 AM 7:19 PM 1:13 PM 12h 10m 32s
Monday, September 2 7:08 AM 7:18 PM 1:13 PM 12h 10m 22s
Tuesday, September 3 7:08 AM 7:18 PM 1:13 PM 12h 10m 11s
Wednesday, September 4 7:07 AM 7:17 PM 1:12 PM 12h 10m 2s
Thursday, September 5 7:07 AM 7:17 PM 1:12 PM 12h 9m 52s
Friday, September 6 7:07 AM 7:16 PM 1:12 PM 12h 9m 42s
Saturday, September 7 7:07 AM 7:16 PM 1:11 PM 12h 9m 31s
Sunday, September 8 7:06 AM 7:16 PM 1:11 PM 12h 9m 22s
Monday, September 9 7:06 AM 7:15 PM 1:11 PM 12h 9m 11s
Tuesday, September 10 7:06 AM 7:15 PM 1:10 PM 12h 9m 1s
Wednesday, September 11 7:05 AM 7:14 PM 1:10 PM 12h 8m 51s
Thursday, September 12 7:05 AM 7:14 PM 1:10 PM 12h 8m 41s
Friday, September 13 7:05 AM 7:13 PM 1:09 PM 12h 8m 30s
Saturday, September 14 7:05 AM 7:13 PM 1:09 PM 12h 8m 20s
Sunday, September 15 7:04 AM 7:13 PM 1:08 PM 12h 8m 10s
Monday, September 16 7:04 AM 7:12 PM 1:08 PM 12h 8m 0s
Tuesday, September 17 7:04 AM 7:12 PM 1:08 PM 12h 7m 49s
Wednesday, September 18 7:04 AM 7:11 PM 1:07 PM 12h 7m 40s
Thursday, September 19 7:03 AM 7:11 PM 1:07 PM 12h 7m 29s
Friday, September 20 7:03 AM 7:10 PM 1:07 PM 12h 7m 19s
Saturday, September 21 7:03 AM 7:10 PM 1:06 PM 12h 7m 10s
Sunday, September 22 7:02 AM 7:09 PM 1:06 PM 12h 6m 59s
Monday, September 23 7:02 AM 7:09 PM 1:06 PM 12h 6m 49s
Tuesday, September 24 7:02 AM 7:09 PM 1:05 PM 12h 6m 39s
Wednesday, September 25 7:02 AM 7:08 PM 1:05 PM 12h 6m 29s
Thursday, September 26 7:01 AM 7:08 PM 1:05 PM 12h 6m 19s
Friday, September 27 7:01 AM 7:07 PM 1:04 PM 12h 6m 9s
Saturday, September 28 7:01 AM 7:07 PM 1:04 PM 12h 5m 58s
Sunday, September 29 7:01 AM 7:06 PM 1:04 PM 12h 5m 49s
Monday, September 30 7:00 AM 7:06 PM 1:03 PM 12h 5m 38s

Twilight in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 6:47 AM 7:39 PM 6:23 AM 8:04 PM 5:58 AM 8:28 PM
Monday, September 2 6:47 AM 7:39 PM 6:23 AM 8:03 PM 5:58 AM 8:28 PM
Tuesday, September 3 6:47 AM 7:39 PM 6:22 AM 8:03 PM 5:58 AM 8:27 PM
Wednesday, September 4 6:46 AM 7:38 PM 6:22 AM 8:02 PM 5:58 AM 8:27 PM
Thursday, September 5 6:46 AM 7:38 PM 6:22 AM 8:02 PM 5:58 AM 8:26 PM
Friday, September 6 6:46 AM 7:37 PM 6:22 AM 8:01 PM 5:58 AM 8:26 PM
Saturday, September 7 6:46 AM 7:37 PM 6:22 AM 8:01 PM 5:57 AM 8:25 PM
Sunday, September 8 6:46 AM 7:36 PM 6:21 AM 8:01 PM 5:57 AM 8:25 PM
Monday, September 9 6:45 AM 7:36 PM 6:21 AM 8:00 PM 5:57 AM 8:24 PM
Tuesday, September 10 6:45 AM 7:35 PM 6:21 AM 8:00 PM 5:57 AM 8:24 PM
Wednesday, September 11 6:45 AM 7:35 PM 6:21 AM 7:59 PM 5:56 AM 8:23 PM
Thursday, September 12 6:45 AM 7:35 PM 6:20 AM 7:59 PM 5:56 AM 8:23 PM
Friday, September 13 6:44 AM 7:34 PM 6:20 AM 7:58 PM 5:56 AM 8:22 PM
Saturday, September 14 6:44 AM 7:34 PM 6:20 AM 7:58 PM 5:56 AM 8:22 PM
Sunday, September 15 6:44 AM 7:33 PM 6:20 AM 7:57 PM 5:56 AM 8:21 PM
Monday, September 16 6:43 AM 7:33 PM 6:19 AM 7:57 PM 5:55 AM 8:21 PM
Tuesday, September 17 6:43 AM 7:32 PM 6:19 AM 7:56 PM 5:55 AM 8:20 PM
Wednesday, September 18 6:43 AM 7:32 PM 6:19 AM 7:56 PM 5:55 AM 8:20 PM
Thursday, September 19 6:43 AM 7:31 PM 6:19 AM 7:55 PM 5:55 AM 8:20 PM
Friday, September 20 6:42 AM 7:31 PM 6:18 AM 7:55 PM 5:54 AM 8:19 PM
Saturday, September 21 6:42 AM 7:31 PM 6:18 AM 7:55 PM 5:54 AM 8:19 PM
Sunday, September 22 6:42 AM 7:30 PM 6:18 AM 7:54 PM 5:54 AM 8:18 PM
Monday, September 23 6:42 AM 7:30 PM 6:18 AM 7:54 PM 5:54 AM 8:18 PM
Tuesday, September 24 6:41 AM 7:29 PM 6:17 AM 7:53 PM 5:53 AM 8:17 PM
Wednesday, September 25 6:41 AM 7:29 PM 6:17 AM 7:53 PM 5:53 AM 8:17 PM
Thursday, September 26 6:41 AM 7:28 PM 6:17 AM 7:52 PM 5:53 AM 8:16 PM
Friday, September 27 6:41 AM 7:28 PM 6:16 AM 7:52 PM 5:52 AM 8:16 PM
Saturday, September 28 6:40 AM 7:28 PM 6:16 AM 7:52 PM 5:52 AM 8:16 PM
Sunday, September 29 6:40 AM 7:27 PM 6:16 AM 7:51 PM 5:52 AM 8:15 PM
Monday, September 30 6:40 AM 7:27 PM 6:16 AM 7:51 PM 5:52 AM 8:15 PM

Petaling Jaya, Malaysia: basic facts and figures

Country: Malaysia
Petaling Jaya coordinates: 3°06′26″ N, 101°36′24″ E
Population: 520,698
Find out the current time in Petaling Jaya
Find out the time difference between Petaling Jaya and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Petaling Jaya
Look at the map of Petaling Jaya
Wikipedia article: Petaling Jaya