Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Cebu City, Philippines

It is Saturday, November 28, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
5:45 AM 5:19 PM 11:32 AM 11:34:47

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Cebu City, Philippines

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sun, November 1 5:35 AM 5:20 PM 11:28 AM 11:45:29
Mon, November 2 5:35 AM 5:20 PM 11:28 AM 11:45:01
Tue, November 3 5:35 AM 5:20 PM 11:27 AM 11:44:31
Wed, November 4 5:35 AM 5:20 PM 11:28 AM 11:44:04
Thu, November 5 5:36 AM 5:19 PM 11:28 AM 11:43:35
Fri, November 6 5:36 AM 5:19 PM 11:28 AM 11:43:08
Sat, November 7 5:36 AM 5:19 PM 11:28 AM 11:42:40
Sun, November 8 5:37 AM 5:19 PM 11:28 AM 11:42:14
Mon, November 9 5:37 AM 5:19 PM 11:28 AM 11:41:47
Tue, November 10 5:37 AM 5:19 PM 11:28 AM 11:41:21
Wed, November 11 5:38 AM 5:18 PM 11:28 AM 11:40:54
Thu, November 12 5:38 AM 5:18 PM 11:28 AM 11:40:29
Fri, November 13 5:38 AM 5:18 PM 11:28 AM 11:40:05
Sat, November 14 5:39 AM 5:18 PM 11:28 AM 11:39:39
Sun, November 15 5:39 AM 5:18 PM 11:29 AM 11:39:15
Mon, November 16 5:39 AM 5:18 PM 11:29 AM 11:38:52
Tue, November 17 5:40 AM 5:18 PM 11:29 AM 11:38:28
Wed, November 18 5:40 AM 5:18 PM 11:29 AM 11:38:06
Thu, November 19 5:40 AM 5:18 PM 11:29 AM 11:37:43
Fri, November 20 5:41 AM 5:18 PM 11:30 AM 11:37:21
Sat, November 21 5:41 AM 5:18 PM 11:30 AM 11:37:01
Sun, November 22 5:42 AM 5:18 PM 11:30 AM 11:36:40
Mon, November 23 5:42 AM 5:19 PM 11:30 AM 11:36:19
Tue, November 24 5:43 AM 5:19 PM 11:31 AM 11:36:00
Wed, November 25 5:43 AM 5:19 PM 11:31 AM 11:35:41
Thu, November 26 5:44 AM 5:19 PM 11:31 AM 11:35:23
Fri, November 27 5:44 AM 5:19 PM 11:32 AM 11:35:04
Sat, November 28 5:45 AM 5:19 PM 11:32 AM 11:34:47
Sun, November 29 5:45 AM 5:20 PM 11:32 AM 11:34:31
Mon, November 30 5:46 AM 5:20 PM 11:33 AM 11:34:15

Twilight calendar — Cebu City, Philippines

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sun, November 1 5:13 AM 5:42 PM 4:48 AM 6:07 PM 4:23 AM 6:32 PM
Mon, November 2 5:13 AM 5:42 PM 4:48 AM 6:07 PM 4:23 AM 6:32 PM
Tue, November 3 5:14 AM 5:41 PM 4:48 AM 6:07 PM 4:23 AM 6:32 PM
Wed, November 4 5:14 AM 5:41 PM 4:49 AM 6:06 PM 4:24 AM 6:31 PM
Thu, November 5 5:14 AM 5:41 PM 4:49 AM 6:06 PM 4:24 AM 6:31 PM
Fri, November 6 5:14 AM 5:41 PM 4:49 AM 6:06 PM 4:24 AM 6:31 PM
Sat, November 7 5:15 AM 5:41 PM 4:49 AM 6:06 PM 4:24 AM 6:31 PM
Sun, November 8 5:15 AM 5:41 PM 4:49 AM 6:06 PM 4:24 AM 6:31 PM
Mon, November 9 5:15 AM 5:41 PM 4:50 AM 6:06 PM 4:24 AM 6:31 PM
Tue, November 10 5:15 AM 5:40 PM 4:50 AM 6:06 PM 4:25 AM 6:31 PM
Wed, November 11 5:16 AM 5:40 PM 4:50 AM 6:06 PM 4:25 AM 6:31 PM
Thu, November 12 5:16 AM 5:40 PM 4:50 AM 6:06 PM 4:25 AM 6:31 PM
Fri, November 13 5:16 AM 5:40 PM 4:51 AM 6:06 PM 4:25 AM 6:31 PM
Sat, November 14 5:17 AM 5:40 PM 4:51 AM 6:06 PM 4:26 AM 6:31 PM
Sun, November 15 5:17 AM 5:40 PM 4:51 AM 6:06 PM 4:26 AM 6:31 PM
Mon, November 16 5:17 AM 5:40 PM 4:52 AM 6:06 PM 4:26 AM 6:31 PM
Tue, November 17 5:18 AM 5:40 PM 4:52 AM 6:06 PM 4:26 AM 6:31 PM
Wed, November 18 5:18 AM 5:40 PM 4:52 AM 6:06 PM 4:27 AM 6:32 PM
Thu, November 19 5:18 AM 5:40 PM 4:53 AM 6:06 PM 4:27 AM 6:32 PM
Fri, November 20 5:19 AM 5:40 PM 4:53 AM 6:06 PM 4:27 AM 6:32 PM
Sat, November 21 5:19 AM 5:41 PM 4:53 AM 6:06 PM 4:28 AM 6:32 PM
Sun, November 22 5:20 AM 5:41 PM 4:54 AM 6:06 PM 4:28 AM 6:32 PM
Mon, November 23 5:20 AM 5:41 PM 4:54 AM 6:07 PM 4:28 AM 6:32 PM
Tue, November 24 5:20 AM 5:41 PM 4:54 AM 6:07 PM 4:29 AM 6:33 PM
Wed, November 25 5:21 AM 5:41 PM 4:55 AM 6:07 PM 4:29 AM 6:33 PM
Thu, November 26 5:21 AM 5:41 PM 4:55 AM 6:07 PM 4:29 AM 6:33 PM
Fri, November 27 5:22 AM 5:42 PM 4:56 AM 6:08 PM 4:30 AM 6:33 PM
Sat, November 28 5:22 AM 5:42 PM 4:56 AM 6:08 PM 4:30 AM 6:34 PM
Sun, November 29 5:23 AM 5:42 PM 4:57 AM 6:08 PM 4:31 AM 6:34 PM
Mon, November 30 5:23 AM 5:42 PM 4:57 AM 6:08 PM 4:31 AM 6:34 PM

Cebu City, Philippines: basic facts and figures

Country: Philippines
Cebu City coordinates: 10°19′00″ N, 123°53′26″ E
Population: 798,634
Find out the current time in Cebu City
Find out the time difference between Cebu City and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Cebu City
Look at the map of Cebu City
Wikipedia article: Cebu City