Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Barabinsk, Novosibirsk Oblast, Russia

Current date in Barabinsk: Wednesday, August 21, 2019


Sunrise: 6:30 AM
Sunset: 9:09 PM
Solar Noon: 1:49 PM
Day Length: 14h 38m 33s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Barabinsk, Russia

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:53 AM 9:52 PM 1:52 PM 15h 59m 41s
Friday, August 2 5:54 AM 9:50 PM 1:52 PM 15h 55m 56s
Saturday, August 3 5:56 AM 9:48 PM 1:52 PM 15h 52m 9s
Sunday, August 4 5:58 AM 9:46 PM 1:52 PM 15h 48m 19s
Monday, August 5 6:00 AM 9:44 PM 1:52 PM 15h 44m 27s
Tuesday, August 6 6:02 AM 9:42 PM 1:52 PM 15h 40m 33s
Wednesday, August 7 6:04 AM 9:40 PM 1:52 PM 15h 36m 36s
Thursday, August 8 6:05 AM 9:38 PM 1:52 PM 15h 32m 37s
Friday, August 9 6:07 AM 9:36 PM 1:52 PM 15h 28m 37s
Saturday, August 10 6:09 AM 9:34 PM 1:52 PM 15h 24m 35s
Sunday, August 11 6:11 AM 9:32 PM 1:51 PM 15h 20m 31s
Monday, August 12 6:13 AM 9:29 PM 1:51 PM 15h 16m 25s
Tuesday, August 13 6:15 AM 9:27 PM 1:51 PM 15h 12m 17s
Wednesday, August 14 6:17 AM 9:25 PM 1:51 PM 15h 8m 9s
Thursday, August 15 6:19 AM 9:23 PM 1:51 PM 15h 3m 59s
Friday, August 16 6:21 AM 9:20 PM 1:50 PM 14h 59m 47s
Saturday, August 17 6:22 AM 9:18 PM 1:50 PM 14h 55m 35s
Sunday, August 18 6:24 AM 9:16 PM 1:50 PM 14h 51m 21s
Monday, August 19 6:26 AM 9:13 PM 1:50 PM 14h 47m 6s
Tuesday, August 20 6:28 AM 9:11 PM 1:50 PM 14h 42m 49s
Wednesday, August 21 6:30 AM 9:09 PM 1:49 PM 14h 38m 33s
Thursday, August 22 6:32 AM 9:06 PM 1:49 PM 14h 34m 15s
Friday, August 23 6:34 AM 9:04 PM 1:49 PM 14h 29m 56s
Saturday, August 24 6:36 AM 9:01 PM 1:49 PM 14h 25m 36s
Sunday, August 25 6:38 AM 8:59 PM 1:48 PM 14h 21m 16s
Monday, August 26 6:40 AM 8:56 PM 1:48 PM 14h 16m 54s
Tuesday, August 27 6:41 AM 8:54 PM 1:48 PM 14h 12m 32s
Wednesday, August 28 6:43 AM 8:52 PM 1:47 PM 14h 8m 10s
Thursday, August 29 6:45 AM 8:49 PM 1:47 PM 14h 3m 46s
Friday, August 30 6:47 AM 8:47 PM 1:47 PM 13h 59m 22s
Saturday, August 31 6:49 AM 8:44 PM 1:47 PM 13h 54m 58s

Twilight in Barabinsk, Russia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:06 AM 10:39 PM 3:57 AM 11:48 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Friday, August 2 5:08 AM 10:37 PM 4:00 AM 11:45 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Saturday, August 3 5:10 AM 10:35 PM 4:03 AM 11:41 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Sunday, August 4 5:12 AM 10:32 PM 4:06 AM 11:38 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Monday, August 5 5:14 AM 10:30 PM 4:10 AM 11:35 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Tuesday, August 6 5:17 AM 10:28 PM 4:13 AM 11:31 PM 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
Wednesday, August 7 5:19 AM 10:25 PM 4:16 AM 11:28 PM 2:15 AM 1:29 AM
Thursday, August 8 5:21 AM 10:23 PM 4:19 AM 11:25 PM 2:30 AM 1:14 AM
Friday, August 9 5:23 AM 10:20 PM 4:22 AM 11:21 PM 2:40 AM 1:03 AM
Saturday, August 10 5:25 AM 10:18 PM 4:25 AM 11:18 PM 2:49 AM 12:54 AM
Sunday, August 11 5:27 AM 10:15 PM 4:28 AM 11:15 PM 2:56 AM 12:47 AM
Monday, August 12 5:30 AM 10:13 PM 4:31 AM 11:12 PM 3:03 AM 12:40 AM
Tuesday, August 13 5:32 AM 10:10 PM 4:34 AM 11:08 PM 3:09 AM 12:33 AM
Wednesday, August 14 5:34 AM 10:08 PM 4:37 AM 11:05 PM 3:15 AM 12:27 AM
Thursday, August 15 5:36 AM 10:05 PM 4:39 AM 11:02 PM 3:20 AM 12:21 AM
Friday, August 16 5:38 AM 10:03 PM 4:42 AM 10:59 PM 3:25 AM 12:15 AM
Saturday, August 17 5:41 AM 10:00 PM 4:45 AM 10:56 PM 3:30 AM 12:10 AM
Sunday, August 18 5:43 AM 9:57 PM 4:48 AM 10:52 PM 3:35 AM 12:05 AM
Monday, August 19 5:45 AM 9:55 PM 4:50 AM 10:49 PM 3:40 AM 12:00 AM
Tuesday, August 20 5:47 AM 9:52 PM 4:53 AM 10:46 PM 3:44 AM 11:55 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:49 AM 9:49 PM 4:56 AM 10:43 PM 3:48 AM 11:51 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:51 AM 9:47 PM 4:59 AM 10:40 PM 3:52 AM 11:46 PM
Friday, August 23 5:53 AM 9:44 PM 5:01 AM 10:36 PM 3:56 AM 11:41 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:56 AM 9:42 PM 5:04 AM 10:33 PM 4:00 AM 11:37 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:58 AM 9:39 PM 5:06 AM 10:30 PM 4:04 AM 11:33 PM
Monday, August 26 6:00 AM 9:36 PM 5:09 AM 10:27 PM 4:07 AM 11:29 PM
Tuesday, August 27 6:02 AM 9:34 PM 5:11 AM 10:24 PM 4:11 AM 11:24 PM
Wednesday, August 28 6:04 AM 9:31 PM 5:14 AM 10:21 PM 4:14 AM 11:20 PM
Thursday, August 29 6:06 AM 9:28 PM 5:16 AM 10:18 PM 4:18 AM 11:16 PM
Friday, August 30 6:08 AM 9:26 PM 5:19 AM 10:15 PM 4:21 AM 11:13 PM
Saturday, August 31 6:10 AM 9:23 PM 5:21 AM 10:12 PM 4:24 AM 11:09 PM

Barabinsk, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Federal subject: Novosibirsk Oblast
Barabinsk coordinates: 55°21′25″ N, 78°21′25″ E
Population: 31,508
Find out the current time in Barabinsk
Find out namaz times in Barabinsk
Look at the map of Barabinsk
Wikipedia article: Barabinsk