Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Myitkyina, Myanmar

Current date in Myitkyina: Wednesday, August 21, 2019


Sunrise: 5:36 AM
Sunset: 6:31 PM
Solar Noon: 12:03 PM
Day Length: 12h 54m 49s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Myitkyina, Myanmar

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:27 AM 6:46 PM 12:06 PM 13h 19m 17s
Friday, August 2 5:27 AM 6:45 PM 12:06 PM 13h 18m 11s
Saturday, August 3 5:28 AM 6:45 PM 12:06 PM 13h 17m 5s
Sunday, August 4 5:28 AM 6:44 PM 12:06 PM 13h 15m 58s
Monday, August 5 5:29 AM 6:43 PM 12:06 PM 13h 14m 49s
Tuesday, August 6 5:29 AM 6:43 PM 12:06 PM 13h 13m 41s
Wednesday, August 7 5:30 AM 6:42 PM 12:06 PM 13h 12m 30s
Thursday, August 8 5:30 AM 6:41 PM 12:06 PM 13h 11m 19s
Friday, August 9 5:30 AM 6:41 PM 12:06 PM 13h 10m 7s
Saturday, August 10 5:31 AM 6:40 PM 12:05 PM 13h 8m 55s
Sunday, August 11 5:31 AM 6:39 PM 12:05 PM 13h 7m 41s
Monday, August 12 5:32 AM 6:38 PM 12:05 PM 13h 6m 28s
Tuesday, August 13 5:32 AM 6:37 PM 12:05 PM 13h 5m 13s
Wednesday, August 14 5:33 AM 6:37 PM 12:05 PM 13h 3m 57s
Thursday, August 15 5:33 AM 6:36 PM 12:05 PM 13h 2m 41s
Friday, August 16 5:34 AM 6:35 PM 12:04 PM 13h 1m 23s
Saturday, August 17 5:34 AM 6:34 PM 12:04 PM 13h 0m 6s
Sunday, August 18 5:34 AM 6:33 PM 12:04 PM 12h 58m 48s
Monday, August 19 5:35 AM 6:32 PM 12:04 PM 12h 57m 29s
Tuesday, August 20 5:35 AM 6:32 PM 12:03 PM 12h 56m 10s
Wednesday, August 21 5:36 AM 6:31 PM 12:03 PM 12h 54m 49s
Thursday, August 22 5:36 AM 6:30 PM 12:03 PM 12h 53m 29s
Friday, August 23 5:37 AM 6:29 PM 12:03 PM 12h 52m 8s
Saturday, August 24 5:37 AM 6:28 PM 12:02 PM 12h 50m 47s
Sunday, August 25 5:37 AM 6:27 PM 12:02 PM 12h 49m 24s
Monday, August 26 5:38 AM 6:26 PM 12:02 PM 12h 48m 2s
Tuesday, August 27 5:38 AM 6:25 PM 12:02 PM 12h 46m 39s
Wednesday, August 28 5:39 AM 6:24 PM 12:01 PM 12h 45m 16s
Thursday, August 29 5:39 AM 6:23 PM 12:01 PM 12h 43m 53s
Friday, August 30 5:39 AM 6:22 PM 12:01 PM 12h 42m 28s
Saturday, August 31 5:40 AM 6:21 PM 12:00 PM 12h 41m 4s

Twilight in Myitkyina, Myanmar

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:02 AM 7:11 PM 4:33 AM 7:40 PM 4:02 AM 8:10 PM
Friday, August 2 5:03 AM 7:10 PM 4:33 AM 7:39 PM 4:03 AM 8:09 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:03 AM 7:09 PM 4:34 AM 7:38 PM 4:04 AM 8:09 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:04 AM 7:09 PM 4:35 AM 7:38 PM 4:04 AM 8:08 PM
Monday, August 5 5:04 AM 7:08 PM 4:35 AM 7:37 PM 4:05 AM 8:07 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:05 AM 7:07 PM 4:36 AM 7:36 PM 4:06 AM 8:06 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:05 AM 7:06 PM 4:36 AM 7:35 PM 4:07 AM 8:05 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:06 AM 7:06 PM 4:37 AM 7:34 PM 4:07 AM 8:04 PM
Friday, August 9 5:06 AM 7:05 PM 4:37 AM 7:34 PM 4:08 AM 8:03 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:07 AM 7:04 PM 4:38 AM 7:33 PM 4:09 AM 8:02 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:07 AM 7:03 PM 4:39 AM 7:32 PM 4:09 AM 8:01 PM
Monday, August 12 5:08 AM 7:02 PM 4:39 AM 7:31 PM 4:10 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:08 AM 7:01 PM 4:40 AM 7:30 PM 4:11 AM 7:59 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:09 AM 7:01 PM 4:40 AM 7:29 PM 4:11 AM 7:58 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:09 AM 7:00 PM 4:41 AM 7:28 PM 4:12 AM 7:57 PM
Friday, August 16 5:10 AM 6:59 PM 4:41 AM 7:27 PM 4:12 AM 7:56 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:10 AM 6:58 PM 4:42 AM 7:26 PM 4:13 AM 7:55 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:11 AM 6:57 PM 4:43 AM 7:25 PM 4:14 AM 7:54 PM
Monday, August 19 5:11 AM 6:56 PM 4:43 AM 7:24 PM 4:14 AM 7:53 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:12 AM 6:55 PM 4:44 AM 7:23 PM 4:15 AM 7:52 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:12 AM 6:54 PM 4:44 AM 7:22 PM 4:16 AM 7:51 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:13 AM 6:53 PM 4:45 AM 7:21 PM 4:16 AM 7:50 PM
Friday, August 23 5:13 AM 6:52 PM 4:45 AM 7:20 PM 4:17 AM 7:49 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:14 AM 6:51 PM 4:46 AM 7:19 PM 4:17 AM 7:47 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:14 AM 6:50 PM 4:46 AM 7:18 PM 4:18 AM 7:46 PM
Monday, August 26 5:14 AM 6:49 PM 4:47 AM 7:17 PM 4:19 AM 7:45 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:15 AM 6:48 PM 4:47 AM 7:16 PM 4:19 AM 7:44 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:15 AM 6:47 PM 4:48 AM 7:15 PM 4:20 AM 7:43 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:16 AM 6:46 PM 4:48 AM 7:14 PM 4:20 AM 7:42 PM
Friday, August 30 5:16 AM 6:45 PM 4:49 AM 7:13 PM 4:21 AM 7:41 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:17 AM 6:44 PM 4:49 AM 7:12 PM 4:21 AM 7:39 PM

Myitkyina, Myanmar: basic facts and figures

Country: Myanmar
Myitkyina coordinates: 25°22′59″ N, 97°23′46″ E
Population: 90,894
Find out the current time in Myitkyina
Find out namaz times in Myitkyina
Look at the map of Myitkyina
Wikipedia article: Myitkyina