Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Haridwar, India

It is Friday, October 18, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:20 AM 5:44 PM 12:02 PM 11:23:34

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Haridwar, India

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Tue, October 1 6:10 AM 6:03 PM 12:07 PM 11:53:32
Wed, October 2 6:10 AM 6:02 PM 12:06 PM 11:51:45
Thu, October 3 6:11 AM 6:01 PM 12:06 PM 11:49:58
Fri, October 4 6:12 AM 6:00 PM 12:06 PM 11:48:11
Sat, October 5 6:12 AM 5:59 PM 12:05 PM 11:46:24
Sun, October 6 6:13 AM 5:57 PM 12:05 PM 11:44:37
Mon, October 7 6:13 AM 5:56 PM 12:05 PM 11:42:50
Tue, October 8 6:14 AM 5:55 PM 12:05 PM 11:41:04
Wed, October 9 6:15 AM 5:54 PM 12:04 PM 11:39:18
Thu, October 10 6:15 AM 5:53 PM 12:04 PM 11:37:32
Fri, October 11 6:16 AM 5:52 PM 12:04 PM 11:35:46
Sat, October 12 6:16 AM 5:50 PM 12:03 PM 11:34:01
Sun, October 13 6:17 AM 5:49 PM 12:03 PM 11:32:15
Mon, October 14 6:18 AM 5:48 PM 12:03 PM 11:30:30
Tue, October 15 6:18 AM 5:47 PM 12:03 PM 11:28:46
Wed, October 16 6:19 AM 5:46 PM 12:03 PM 11:27:02
Thu, October 17 6:20 AM 5:45 PM 12:02 PM 11:25:18
Fri, October 18 6:20 AM 5:44 PM 12:02 PM 11:23:34
Sat, October 19 6:21 AM 5:43 PM 12:02 PM 11:21:51
Sun, October 20 6:22 AM 5:42 PM 12:02 PM 11:20:09
Mon, October 21 6:22 AM 5:41 PM 12:02 PM 11:18:27
Tue, October 22 6:23 AM 5:40 PM 12:01 PM 11:16:45
Wed, October 23 6:24 AM 5:39 PM 12:01 PM 11:15:04
Thu, October 24 6:24 AM 5:38 PM 12:01 PM 11:13:23
Fri, October 25 6:25 AM 5:37 PM 12:01 PM 11:11:44
Sat, October 26 6:26 AM 5:36 PM 12:01 PM 11:10:04
Sun, October 27 6:27 AM 5:35 PM 12:01 PM 11:08:25
Mon, October 28 6:27 AM 5:34 PM 12:01 PM 11:06:47
Tue, October 29 6:28 AM 5:33 PM 12:01 PM 11:05:10
Wed, October 30 6:29 AM 5:32 PM 12:01 PM 11:03:33
Thu, October 31 6:30 AM 5:31 PM 12:00 PM 11:01:57

Twilight calendar — Haridwar, India

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tue, October 1 5:46 AM 6:27 PM 5:18 AM 6:55 PM 4:51 AM 7:23 PM
Wed, October 2 5:47 AM 6:26 PM 5:19 AM 6:54 PM 4:51 AM 7:22 PM
Thu, October 3 5:47 AM 6:25 PM 5:20 AM 6:53 PM 4:52 AM 7:20 PM
Fri, October 4 5:48 AM 6:24 PM 5:20 AM 6:51 PM 4:52 AM 7:19 PM
Sat, October 5 5:48 AM 6:22 PM 5:21 AM 6:50 PM 4:53 AM 7:18 PM
Sun, October 6 5:49 AM 6:21 PM 5:21 AM 6:49 PM 4:54 AM 7:17 PM
Mon, October 7 5:50 AM 6:20 PM 5:22 AM 6:48 PM 4:54 AM 7:16 PM
Tue, October 8 5:50 AM 6:19 PM 5:22 AM 6:47 PM 4:55 AM 7:14 PM
Wed, October 9 5:51 AM 6:18 PM 5:23 AM 6:46 PM 4:55 AM 7:13 PM
Thu, October 10 5:51 AM 6:17 PM 5:24 AM 6:44 PM 4:56 AM 7:12 PM
Fri, October 11 5:52 AM 6:16 PM 5:24 AM 6:43 PM 4:56 AM 7:11 PM
Sat, October 12 5:53 AM 6:14 PM 5:25 AM 6:42 PM 4:57 AM 7:10 PM
Sun, October 13 5:53 AM 6:13 PM 5:25 AM 6:41 PM 4:58 AM 7:09 PM
Mon, October 14 5:54 AM 6:12 PM 5:26 AM 6:40 PM 4:58 AM 7:08 PM
Tue, October 15 5:54 AM 6:11 PM 5:27 AM 6:39 PM 4:59 AM 7:07 PM
Wed, October 16 5:55 AM 6:10 PM 5:27 AM 6:38 PM 4:59 AM 7:06 PM
Thu, October 17 5:56 AM 6:09 PM 5:28 AM 6:37 PM 5:00 AM 7:05 PM
Fri, October 18 5:56 AM 6:08 PM 5:28 AM 6:36 PM 5:01 AM 7:04 PM
Sat, October 19 5:57 AM 6:07 PM 5:29 AM 6:35 PM 5:01 AM 7:03 PM
Sun, October 20 5:58 AM 6:06 PM 5:30 AM 6:34 PM 5:02 AM 7:02 PM
Mon, October 21 5:58 AM 6:05 PM 5:30 AM 6:33 PM 5:03 AM 7:01 PM
Tue, October 22 5:59 AM 6:04 PM 5:31 AM 6:32 PM 5:03 AM 7:00 PM
Wed, October 23 6:00 AM 6:03 PM 5:32 AM 6:31 PM 5:04 AM 6:59 PM
Thu, October 24 6:00 AM 6:02 PM 5:32 AM 6:30 PM 5:04 AM 6:58 PM
Fri, October 25 6:01 AM 6:01 PM 5:33 AM 6:29 PM 5:05 AM 6:57 PM
Sat, October 26 6:02 AM 6:00 PM 5:33 AM 6:28 PM 5:06 AM 6:56 PM
Sun, October 27 6:02 AM 5:59 PM 5:34 AM 6:27 PM 5:06 AM 6:55 PM
Mon, October 28 6:03 AM 5:58 PM 5:35 AM 6:27 PM 5:07 AM 6:54 PM
Tue, October 29 6:04 AM 5:58 PM 5:35 AM 6:26 PM 5:08 AM 6:54 PM
Wed, October 30 6:04 AM 5:57 PM 5:36 AM 6:25 PM 5:08 AM 6:53 PM
Thu, October 31 6:05 AM 5:56 PM 5:37 AM 6:24 PM 5:09 AM 6:52 PM

Haridwar, India: basic facts and figures

Country: India
Haridwar coordinates: 29°56′52″ N, 78°09′36″ E
Population: 186,079
Find out the current time in Haridwar
Find out the time difference between Haridwar and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Haridwar
Look at the map of Haridwar
Wikipedia article: Haridwar