Sunrise and sunset times, day length in Qom, Iran

Today is Thursday, June 1, 2023


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
4:53 AM 7:15 PM 12:04 PM 14:21:56

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Qom, Iran

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thu, June 1 4:53 AM 7:15 PM 12:04 PM 14:21:56
Fri, June 2 4:53 AM 7:15 PM 12:04 PM 14:22:51
Sat, June 3 4:52 AM 7:16 PM 12:04 PM 14:23:44
Sun, June 4 4:52 AM 7:17 PM 12:04 PM 14:24:34
Mon, June 5 4:52 AM 7:17 PM 12:04 PM 14:25:21
Tue, June 6 4:52 AM 7:18 PM 12:05 PM 14:26:04
Wed, June 7 4:51 AM 7:18 PM 12:05 PM 14:26:46
Thu, June 8 4:51 AM 7:19 PM 12:05 PM 14:27:25
Fri, June 9 4:51 AM 7:19 PM 12:05 PM 14:28:02
Sat, June 10 4:51 AM 7:20 PM 12:05 PM 14:28:36
Sun, June 11 4:51 AM 7:20 PM 12:06 PM 14:29:06
Mon, June 12 4:51 AM 7:21 PM 12:06 PM 14:29:34
Tue, June 13 4:51 AM 7:21 PM 12:06 PM 14:29:59
Wed, June 14 4:51 AM 7:21 PM 12:06 PM 14:30:22
Thu, June 15 4:51 AM 7:22 PM 12:06 PM 14:30:42
Fri, June 16 4:51 AM 7:22 PM 12:07 PM 14:30:58
Sat, June 17 4:51 AM 7:22 PM 12:07 PM 14:31:12
Sun, June 18 4:51 AM 7:23 PM 12:07 PM 14:31:23
Mon, June 19 4:52 AM 7:23 PM 12:07 PM 14:31:31
Tue, June 20 4:52 AM 7:23 PM 12:08 PM 14:31:36
Wed, June 21 4:52 AM 7:24 PM 12:08 PM 14:31:38
Thu, June 22 4:52 AM 7:24 PM 12:08 PM 14:31:38
Fri, June 23 4:52 AM 7:24 PM 12:08 PM 14:31:34
Sat, June 24 4:53 AM 7:24 PM 12:08 PM 14:31:28
Sun, June 25 4:53 AM 7:24 PM 12:09 PM 14:31:18
Mon, June 26 4:53 AM 7:24 PM 12:09 PM 14:31:05
Tue, June 27 4:54 AM 7:24 PM 12:09 PM 14:30:50
Wed, June 28 4:54 AM 7:24 PM 12:09 PM 14:30:33
Thu, June 29 4:54 AM 7:25 PM 12:09 PM 14:30:12
Fri, June 30 4:55 AM 7:25 PM 12:10 PM 14:29:48

Twilight calendar — Qom, Iran

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thu, June 1 4:25 AM 7:42 PM 3:50 AM 8:18 PM 3:11 AM 8:57 PM
Fri, June 2 4:25 AM 7:43 PM 3:49 AM 8:19 PM 3:10 AM 8:58 PM
Sat, June 3 4:25 AM 7:44 PM 3:49 AM 8:19 PM 3:10 AM 8:58 PM
Sun, June 4 4:24 AM 7:44 PM 3:49 AM 8:20 PM 3:09 AM 8:59 PM
Mon, June 5 4:24 AM 7:45 PM 3:48 AM 8:21 PM 3:09 AM 9:00 PM
Tue, June 6 4:24 AM 7:45 PM 3:48 AM 8:21 PM 3:08 AM 9:01 PM
Wed, June 7 4:24 AM 7:46 PM 3:48 AM 8:22 PM 3:08 AM 9:01 PM
Thu, June 8 4:23 AM 7:47 PM 3:47 AM 8:23 PM 3:08 AM 9:02 PM
Fri, June 9 4:23 AM 7:47 PM 3:47 AM 8:23 PM 3:08 AM 9:03 PM
Sat, June 10 4:23 AM 7:48 PM 3:47 AM 8:24 PM 3:07 AM 9:04 PM
Sun, June 11 4:23 AM 7:48 PM 3:47 AM 8:24 PM 3:07 AM 9:04 PM
Mon, June 12 4:23 AM 7:49 PM 3:47 AM 8:25 PM 3:07 AM 9:05 PM
Tue, June 13 4:23 AM 7:49 PM 3:47 AM 8:25 PM 3:07 AM 9:05 PM
Wed, June 14 4:23 AM 7:49 PM 3:47 AM 8:26 PM 3:07 AM 9:06 PM
Thu, June 15 4:23 AM 7:50 PM 3:47 AM 8:26 PM 3:07 AM 9:06 PM
Fri, June 16 4:23 AM 7:50 PM 3:47 AM 8:27 PM 3:07 AM 9:07 PM
Sat, June 17 4:23 AM 7:51 PM 3:47 AM 8:27 PM 3:07 AM 9:07 PM
Sun, June 18 4:23 AM 7:51 PM 3:47 AM 8:27 PM 3:07 AM 9:07 PM
Mon, June 19 4:23 AM 7:51 PM 3:47 AM 8:28 PM 3:07 AM 9:08 PM
Tue, June 20 4:24 AM 7:51 PM 3:47 AM 8:28 PM 3:07 AM 9:08 PM
Wed, June 21 4:24 AM 7:52 PM 3:47 AM 8:28 PM 3:07 AM 9:08 PM
Thu, June 22 4:24 AM 7:52 PM 3:48 AM 8:28 PM 3:07 AM 9:09 PM
Fri, June 23 4:24 AM 7:52 PM 3:48 AM 8:28 PM 3:08 AM 9:09 PM
Sat, June 24 4:25 AM 7:52 PM 3:48 AM 8:29 PM 3:08 AM 9:09 PM
Sun, June 25 4:25 AM 7:52 PM 3:48 AM 8:29 PM 3:08 AM 9:09 PM
Mon, June 26 4:25 AM 7:52 PM 3:49 AM 8:29 PM 3:09 AM 9:09 PM
Tue, June 27 4:26 AM 7:52 PM 3:49 AM 8:29 PM 3:09 AM 9:09 PM
Wed, June 28 4:26 AM 7:53 PM 3:50 AM 8:29 PM 3:10 AM 9:09 PM
Thu, June 29 4:26 AM 7:53 PM 3:50 AM 8:29 PM 3:10 AM 9:09 PM
Fri, June 30 4:27 AM 7:52 PM 3:50 AM 8:29 PM 3:11 AM 9:09 PM

During civil twilight the geometric center of the sun is between 0 and 6 degrees below the horizon. Objects are clearly distinguished without artificial light.

During nautical twilight the center of the sun is between 6 and 12 degrees below the horizon. Sailors can navigate, using a visible horizon as reference.

During astronomical twilight the center of the sun is between 12 and 18 degrees below the horizon. Between the end of astronomical twilight in the evening and the beginning of astronomical twilight in the morning, the sky is dark enough for all astronomical observations.

Qom, Iran

Country: Iran
Qom’s coordinates: 34°38′24″ N, 50°52′35″ E
Population: 900,000
Find out the current time in Qom
Find out the time difference between Qom and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Qom
Wikipedia article: Qom