Namaz times in Odessa, Texas, USA

It is Tuesday, September 22, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
6:26 AM 7:38 AM 1:42 PM 5:09 PM 7:45 PM 8:00 PM 8:48 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Tue, September 1 6:11 AM 7:25 AM 1:49 PM 17:24 8:13 PM 8:28 PM 9:17 PM
Wed, September 2 6:12 AM 7:26 AM 1:49 PM 17:24 8:11 PM 8:27 PM 9:15 PM
Thu, September 3 6:13 AM 7:27 AM 1:49 PM 17:23 8:10 PM 8:25 PM 9:14 PM
Fri, September 4 6:14 AM 7:27 AM 1:48 PM 17:23 8:09 PM 8:24 PM 9:13 PM
Sat, September 5 6:14 AM 7:28 AM 1:48 PM 17:22 8:08 PM 8:23 PM 9:11 PM
Sun, September 6 6:15 AM 7:28 AM 1:48 PM 17:21 8:06 PM 8:21 PM 9:10 PM
Mon, September 7 6:16 AM 7:29 AM 1:47 PM 17:21 8:05 PM 8:20 PM 9:08 PM
Tue, September 8 6:16 AM 7:30 AM 1:47 PM 17:20 8:04 PM 8:19 PM 9:07 PM
Wed, September 9 6:17 AM 7:30 AM 1:47 PM 17:19 8:02 PM 8:17 PM 9:06 PM
Thu, September 10 6:18 AM 7:31 AM 1:46 PM 17:18 8:01 PM 8:16 PM 9:04 PM
Fri, September 11 6:19 AM 7:31 AM 1:46 PM 17:18 8:00 PM 8:15 PM 9:03 PM
Sat, September 12 6:19 AM 7:32 AM 1:45 PM 17:17 7:58 PM 8:13 PM 9:01 PM
Sun, September 13 6:20 AM 7:33 AM 1:45 PM 17:16 7:57 PM 8:12 PM 9:00 PM
Mon, September 14 6:21 AM 7:33 AM 1:45 PM 17:15 7:56 PM 8:11 PM 8:59 PM
Tue, September 15 6:21 AM 7:34 AM 1:44 PM 17:15 7:55 PM 8:09 PM 8:57 PM
Wed, September 16 6:22 AM 7:34 AM 1:44 PM 17:14 7:53 PM 8:08 PM 8:56 PM
Thu, September 17 6:23 AM 7:35 AM 1:44 PM 17:13 7:52 PM 8:07 PM 8:54 PM
Fri, September 18 6:24 AM 7:36 AM 1:43 PM 17:12 7:51 PM 8:06 PM 8:53 PM
Sat, September 19 6:24 AM 7:36 AM 1:43 PM 17:12 7:49 PM 8:04 PM 8:52 PM
Sun, September 20 6:25 AM 7:37 AM 1:43 PM 17:11 7:48 PM 8:03 PM 8:50 PM
Mon, September 21 6:26 AM 7:37 AM 1:42 PM 17:10 7:47 PM 8:02 PM 8:49 PM
Tue, September 22 6:26 AM 7:38 AM 1:42 PM 17:09 7:45 PM 8:00 PM 8:48 PM
Wed, September 23 6:27 AM 7:39 AM 1:42 PM 17:08 7:44 PM 7:59 PM 8:46 PM
Thu, September 24 6:28 AM 7:39 AM 1:41 PM 17:07 7:43 PM 7:58 PM 8:45 PM
Fri, September 25 6:28 AM 7:40 AM 1:41 PM 17:07 7:41 PM 7:56 PM 8:43 PM
Sat, September 26 6:29 AM 7:41 AM 1:41 PM 17:06 7:40 PM 7:55 PM 8:42 PM
Sun, September 27 6:30 AM 7:41 AM 1:40 PM 17:05 7:39 PM 7:54 PM 8:41 PM
Mon, September 28 6:30 AM 7:42 AM 1:40 PM 17:04 7:37 PM 7:52 PM 8:40 PM
Tue, September 29 6:31 AM 7:42 AM 1:40 PM 17:03 7:36 PM 7:51 PM 8:38 PM
Wed, September 30 6:32 AM 7:43 AM 1:39 PM 17:02 7:35 PM 7:50 PM 8:37 PM

Odessa, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Texas
Odessa coordinates: 31°50′44″ N, 102°22′03″ W
Population: 99,940
Find out current time in Odessa
Find out time difference between Odessa and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Odessa
Look at the map of Odessa
Wikipedia article: Odessa