Namaz times in Samara, Samara Oblast, Russia

It is Thursday, June 4, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
12:38 AM 4:16 AM 12:38 PM 5:02 PM 9:00 PM 9:29 PM 12:08 AM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Mon, June 1 12:38 AM 4:19 AM 12:37 PM 17:00 8:57 PM 9:26 PM 11:52 PM
Tue, June 2 12:38 AM 4:18 AM 12:37 PM 17:01 8:58 PM 9:27 PM 11:57 PM
Wed, June 3 12:38 AM 4:17 AM 12:38 PM 17:01 8:59 PM 9:28 PM 12:02 AM
Thu, June 4 12:38 AM 4:16 AM 12:38 PM 17:02 9:00 PM 9:29 PM 12:08 AM
Fri, June 5 12:38 AM 4:15 AM 12:38 PM 17:02 9:01 PM 9:31 PM 12:15 AM
Sat, June 6 12:38 AM 4:15 AM 12:38 PM 17:03 9:02 PM 9:32 PM 12:24 AM
Sun, June 7 12:39 AM 4:14 AM 12:38 PM 17:03 9:03 PM 9:33 PM 12:39 AM
Mon, June 8 12:39 AM 4:14 AM 12:39 PM 17:04 9:04 PM 9:34 PM 12:39 AM
Tue, June 9 12:39 AM 4:13 AM 12:39 PM 17:04 9:04 PM 9:35 PM 12:39 AM
Wed, June 10 12:39 AM 4:13 AM 12:39 PM 17:04 9:05 PM 9:35 PM 12:39 AM
Thu, June 11 12:39 AM 4:13 AM 12:39 PM 17:05 9:06 PM 9:36 PM 12:39 AM
Fri, June 12 12:39 AM 4:12 AM 12:39 PM 17:05 9:07 PM 9:37 PM 12:39 AM
Sat, June 13 12:40 AM 4:12 AM 12:40 PM 17:05 9:07 PM 9:38 PM 12:40 AM
Sun, June 14 12:40 AM 4:12 AM 12:40 PM 17:06 9:08 PM 9:38 PM 12:40 AM
Mon, June 15 12:40 AM 4:12 AM 12:40 PM 17:06 9:08 PM 9:39 PM 12:40 AM
Tue, June 16 12:40 AM 4:12 AM 12:40 PM 17:06 9:09 PM 9:39 PM 12:40 AM
Wed, June 17 12:40 AM 4:12 AM 12:40 PM 17:07 9:09 PM 9:40 PM 12:40 AM
Thu, June 18 12:41 AM 4:12 AM 12:41 PM 17:07 9:10 PM 9:40 PM 12:41 AM
Fri, June 19 12:41 AM 4:12 AM 12:41 PM 17:07 9:10 PM 9:41 PM 12:41 AM
Sat, June 20 12:41 AM 4:12 AM 12:41 PM 17:07 9:10 PM 9:41 PM 12:41 AM
Sun, June 21 12:41 AM 4:12 AM 12:41 PM 17:08 9:10 PM 9:41 PM 12:41 AM
Mon, June 22 12:41 AM 4:12 AM 12:41 PM 17:08 9:11 PM 9:41 PM 12:41 AM
Tue, June 23 12:42 AM 4:13 AM 12:42 PM 17:08 9:11 PM 9:41 PM 12:42 AM
Wed, June 24 12:42 AM 4:13 AM 12:42 PM 17:08 9:11 PM 9:41 PM 12:42 AM
Thu, June 25 12:42 AM 4:13 AM 12:42 PM 17:08 9:11 PM 9:41 PM 12:42 AM
Fri, June 26 12:42 AM 4:14 AM 12:42 PM 17:08 9:11 PM 9:41 PM 12:42 AM
Sat, June 27 12:42 AM 4:14 AM 12:43 PM 17:09 9:11 PM 9:41 PM 12:42 AM
Sun, June 28 12:43 AM 4:15 AM 12:43 PM 17:09 9:10 PM 9:41 PM 12:43 AM
Mon, June 29 12:43 AM 4:16 AM 12:43 PM 17:09 9:10 PM 9:40 PM 12:43 AM
Tue, June 30 12:43 AM 4:16 AM 12:43 PM 17:09 9:10 PM 9:40 PM 12:43 AM

Samara, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Samara coordinates: 53°12′00″ N, 50°08′59″ E
Population: 1,134,730
Find out current time in Samara
Find out time difference between Samara and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Samara
Look at the map of Samara
Wikipedia article: Samara