Namaz times in Ciudad Nezahualcoyotl, Mexico

It is Tuesday, February 18, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:58 AM 7:03 AM 12:50 PM 4:09 PM 6:37 PM 6:51 PM 7:34 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Sat, February 1 6:04 AM 7:11 AM 12:50 PM 16:04 6:29 PM 6:43 PM 7:27 PM
Sun, February 2 6:04 AM 7:11 AM 12:50 PM 16:05 6:29 PM 6:43 PM 7:27 PM
Mon, February 3 6:04 AM 7:10 AM 12:50 PM 16:05 6:30 PM 6:44 PM 7:28 PM
Tue, February 4 6:03 AM 7:10 AM 12:50 PM 16:05 6:30 PM 6:44 PM 7:28 PM
Wed, February 5 6:03 AM 7:09 AM 12:50 PM 16:06 6:31 PM 6:45 PM 7:28 PM
Thu, February 6 6:03 AM 7:09 AM 12:50 PM 16:06 6:31 PM 6:45 PM 7:29 PM
Fri, February 7 6:03 AM 7:09 AM 12:50 PM 16:06 6:32 PM 6:46 PM 7:29 PM
Sat, February 8 6:02 AM 7:08 AM 12:50 PM 16:07 6:32 PM 6:46 PM 7:30 PM
Sun, February 9 6:02 AM 7:08 AM 12:50 PM 16:07 6:33 PM 6:47 PM 7:30 PM
Mon, February 10 6:02 AM 7:07 AM 12:50 PM 16:07 6:33 PM 6:47 PM 7:31 PM
Tue, February 11 6:01 AM 7:07 AM 12:50 PM 16:08 6:34 PM 6:48 PM 7:31 PM
Wed, February 12 6:01 AM 7:06 AM 12:50 PM 16:08 6:34 PM 6:48 PM 7:31 PM
Thu, February 13 6:00 AM 7:06 AM 12:50 PM 16:08 6:35 PM 6:49 PM 7:32 PM
Fri, February 14 6:00 AM 7:05 AM 12:50 PM 16:08 6:35 PM 6:49 PM 7:32 PM
Sat, February 15 5:59 AM 7:05 AM 12:50 PM 16:09 6:36 PM 6:50 PM 7:33 PM
Sun, February 16 5:59 AM 7:04 AM 12:50 PM 16:09 6:36 PM 6:50 PM 7:33 PM
Mon, February 17 5:58 AM 7:04 AM 12:50 PM 16:09 6:37 PM 6:50 PM 7:33 PM
Tue, February 18 5:58 AM 7:03 AM 12:50 PM 16:09 6:37 PM 6:51 PM 7:34 PM
Wed, February 19 5:57 AM 7:03 AM 12:50 PM 16:09 6:38 PM 6:51 PM 7:34 PM
Thu, February 20 5:57 AM 7:02 AM 12:50 PM 16:09 6:38 PM 6:52 PM 7:34 PM
Fri, February 21 5:56 AM 7:01 AM 12:50 PM 16:10 6:38 PM 6:52 PM 7:35 PM
Sat, February 22 5:56 AM 7:01 AM 12:50 PM 16:10 6:39 PM 6:52 PM 7:35 PM
Sun, February 23 5:55 AM 7:00 AM 12:49 PM 16:10 6:39 PM 6:53 PM 7:36 PM
Mon, February 24 5:54 AM 6:59 AM 12:49 PM 16:10 6:40 PM 6:53 PM 7:36 PM
Tue, February 25 5:54 AM 6:59 AM 12:49 PM 16:10 6:40 PM 6:53 PM 7:36 PM
Wed, February 26 5:53 AM 6:58 AM 12:49 PM 16:10 6:40 PM 6:54 PM 7:36 PM
Thu, February 27 5:53 AM 6:57 AM 12:49 PM 16:10 6:41 PM 6:54 PM 7:37 PM
Fri, February 28 5:52 AM 6:57 AM 12:49 PM 16:10 6:41 PM 6:55 PM 7:37 PM
Sat, February 29 5:51 AM 6:56 AM 12:48 PM 16:10 6:41 PM 6:55 PM 7:37 PM

Ciudad Nezahualcoyotl, Mexico: basic facts and figures