Namaz times in Ciudad Nezahualcoyotl, Mexico

It is Friday, March 5, 2021


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:48 AM 6:52 AM 12:47 PM 4:10 PM 6:43 PM 6:56 PM 7:39 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Mon, March 1 5:51 AM 6:55 AM 12:48 PM 16:10 6:42 PM 6:55 PM 7:38 PM
Tue, March 2 5:50 AM 6:54 AM 12:48 PM 16:10 6:42 PM 6:55 PM 7:38 PM
Wed, March 3 5:49 AM 6:54 AM 12:48 PM 16:10 6:42 PM 6:56 PM 7:38 PM
Thu, March 4 5:49 AM 6:53 AM 12:48 PM 16:10 6:43 PM 6:56 PM 7:39 PM
Fri, March 5 5:48 AM 6:52 AM 12:47 PM 16:10 6:43 PM 6:56 PM 7:39 PM
Sat, March 6 5:47 AM 6:51 AM 12:47 PM 16:10 6:43 PM 6:57 PM 7:39 PM
Sun, March 7 5:46 AM 6:51 AM 12:47 PM 16:10 6:44 PM 6:57 PM 7:39 PM
Mon, March 8 5:45 AM 6:50 AM 12:47 PM 16:09 6:44 PM 6:57 PM 7:40 PM
Tue, March 9 5:45 AM 6:49 AM 12:46 PM 16:09 6:44 PM 6:58 PM 7:40 PM
Wed, March 10 5:44 AM 6:48 AM 12:46 PM 16:09 6:44 PM 6:58 PM 7:40 PM
Thu, March 11 5:43 AM 6:47 AM 12:46 PM 16:09 6:45 PM 6:58 PM 7:41 PM
Fri, March 12 5:42 AM 6:47 AM 12:46 PM 16:09 6:45 PM 6:58 PM 7:41 PM
Sat, March 13 5:41 AM 6:46 AM 12:45 PM 16:09 6:45 PM 6:59 PM 7:41 PM
Sun, March 14 5:41 AM 6:45 AM 12:45 PM 16:08 6:46 PM 6:59 PM 7:41 PM
Mon, March 15 5:40 AM 6:44 AM 12:45 PM 16:08 6:46 PM 6:59 PM 7:42 PM
Tue, March 16 5:39 AM 6:43 AM 12:45 PM 16:08 6:46 PM 7:00 PM 7:42 PM
Wed, March 17 5:38 AM 6:42 AM 12:44 PM 16:08 6:46 PM 7:00 PM 7:42 PM
Thu, March 18 5:37 AM 6:42 AM 12:44 PM 16:08 6:47 PM 7:00 PM 7:43 PM
Fri, March 19 5:36 AM 6:41 AM 12:44 PM 16:07 6:47 PM 7:00 PM 7:43 PM
Sat, March 20 5:35 AM 6:40 AM 12:43 PM 16:07 6:47 PM 7:01 PM 7:43 PM
Sun, March 21 5:35 AM 6:39 AM 12:43 PM 16:07 6:47 PM 7:01 PM 7:43 PM
Mon, March 22 5:34 AM 6:38 AM 12:43 PM 16:06 6:48 PM 7:01 PM 7:44 PM
Tue, March 23 5:33 AM 6:37 AM 12:42 PM 16:06 6:48 PM 7:01 PM 7:44 PM
Wed, March 24 5:32 AM 6:36 AM 12:42 PM 16:06 6:48 PM 7:02 PM 7:44 PM
Thu, March 25 5:31 AM 6:36 AM 12:42 PM 16:06 6:48 PM 7:02 PM 7:45 PM
Fri, March 26 5:30 AM 6:35 AM 12:42 PM 16:05 6:49 PM 7:02 PM 7:45 PM
Sat, March 27 5:29 AM 6:34 AM 12:41 PM 16:05 6:49 PM 7:02 PM 7:45 PM
Sun, March 28 5:28 AM 6:33 AM 12:41 PM 16:05 6:49 PM 7:03 PM 7:45 PM
Mon, March 29 5:27 AM 6:32 AM 12:41 PM 16:04 6:49 PM 7:03 PM 7:46 PM
Tue, March 30 5:26 AM 6:31 AM 12:40 PM 16:04 6:50 PM 7:03 PM 7:46 PM
Wed, March 31 5:26 AM 6:30 AM 12:40 PM 16:03 6:50 PM 7:03 PM 7:46 PM

Ciudad Nezahualcoyotl, Mexico: basic facts and figures