Namaz times in Felgueiras, Portugal

It is Saturday, January 18, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
6:29 AM 7:55 AM 12:43 PM 3:11 PM 5:31 PM 5:50 PM 6:46 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Wed, January 1 6:30 AM 7:59 AM 12:36 PM 14:56 5:14 PM 5:33 PM 6:31 PM
Thu, January 2 6:31 AM 7:59 AM 12:37 PM 14:56 5:14 PM 5:34 PM 6:32 PM
Fri, January 3 6:31 AM 7:59 AM 12:37 PM 14:57 5:15 PM 5:35 PM 6:32 PM
Sat, January 4 6:31 AM 7:59 AM 12:38 PM 14:58 5:16 PM 5:35 PM 6:33 PM
Sun, January 5 6:31 AM 7:59 AM 12:38 PM 14:59 5:17 PM 5:36 PM 6:34 PM
Mon, January 6 6:31 AM 7:59 AM 12:38 PM 15:00 5:18 PM 5:37 PM 6:35 PM
Tue, January 7 6:31 AM 7:59 AM 12:39 PM 15:01 5:19 PM 5:38 PM 6:36 PM
Wed, January 8 6:31 AM 7:59 AM 12:39 PM 15:02 5:20 PM 5:39 PM 6:37 PM
Thu, January 9 6:31 AM 7:59 AM 12:40 PM 15:02 5:21 PM 5:40 PM 6:38 PM
Fri, January 10 6:31 AM 7:58 AM 12:40 PM 15:03 5:22 PM 5:41 PM 6:39 PM
Sat, January 11 6:31 AM 7:58 AM 12:41 PM 15:04 5:23 PM 5:42 PM 6:39 PM
Sun, January 12 6:31 AM 7:58 AM 12:41 PM 15:05 5:24 PM 5:43 PM 6:40 PM
Mon, January 13 6:30 AM 7:58 AM 12:41 PM 15:06 5:25 PM 5:44 PM 6:41 PM
Tue, January 14 6:30 AM 7:57 AM 12:42 PM 15:07 5:26 PM 5:45 PM 6:42 PM
Wed, January 15 6:30 AM 7:57 AM 12:42 PM 15:08 5:28 PM 5:46 PM 6:43 PM
Thu, January 16 6:30 AM 7:56 AM 12:42 PM 15:09 5:29 PM 5:48 PM 6:44 PM
Fri, January 17 6:29 AM 7:56 AM 12:43 PM 15:10 5:30 PM 5:49 PM 6:45 PM
Sat, January 18 6:29 AM 7:55 AM 12:43 PM 15:11 5:31 PM 5:50 PM 6:46 PM
Sun, January 19 6:29 AM 7:55 AM 12:43 PM 15:12 5:32 PM 5:51 PM 6:47 PM
Mon, January 20 6:28 AM 7:54 AM 12:44 PM 15:13 5:33 PM 5:52 PM 6:48 PM
Tue, January 21 6:28 AM 7:54 AM 12:44 PM 15:14 5:35 PM 5:53 PM 6:50 PM
Wed, January 22 6:27 AM 7:53 AM 12:44 PM 15:15 5:36 PM 5:54 PM 6:51 PM
Thu, January 23 6:27 AM 7:52 AM 12:44 PM 15:16 5:37 PM 5:56 PM 6:52 PM
Fri, January 24 6:26 AM 7:52 AM 12:45 PM 15:18 5:38 PM 5:57 PM 6:53 PM
Sat, January 25 6:26 AM 7:51 AM 12:45 PM 15:19 5:40 PM 5:58 PM 6:54 PM
Sun, January 26 6:25 AM 7:50 AM 12:45 PM 15:20 5:41 PM 5:59 PM 6:55 PM
Mon, January 27 6:24 AM 7:49 AM 12:45 PM 15:21 5:42 PM 6:00 PM 6:56 PM
Tue, January 28 6:24 AM 7:49 AM 12:46 PM 15:22 5:43 PM 6:01 PM 6:57 PM
Wed, January 29 6:23 AM 7:48 AM 12:46 PM 15:23 5:45 PM 6:03 PM 6:58 PM
Thu, January 30 6:22 AM 7:47 AM 12:46 PM 15:24 5:46 PM 6:04 PM 6:59 PM
Fri, January 31 6:21 AM 7:46 AM 12:46 PM 15:25 5:47 PM 6:05 PM 7:00 PM

Felgueiras, Portugal: basic facts and figures

Country: Portugal
Felgueiras coordinates: 41°22′05″ N, 8°11′38″ W
Find out current time in Felgueiras
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Felgueiras
Look at the map of Felgueiras
Wikipedia article: Felgueiras