Namaz times in La Línea de la Concepción, Spain

It is Saturday, November 28, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
6:51 AM 8:11 AM 1:10 PM 3:49 PM 6:07 PM 6:25 PM 7:17 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Sun, November 1 6:28 AM 7:45 AM 1:05 PM 16:02 6:25 PM 6:41 PM 7:32 PM
Mon, November 2 6:28 AM 7:45 AM 1:05 PM 16:01 6:24 PM 6:40 PM 7:31 PM
Tue, November 3 6:29 AM 7:46 AM 1:05 PM 16:01 6:23 PM 6:39 PM 7:30 PM
Wed, November 4 6:30 AM 7:47 AM 1:05 PM 16:00 6:22 PM 6:38 PM 7:29 PM
Thu, November 5 6:31 AM 7:48 AM 1:05 PM 15:59 6:21 PM 6:38 PM 7:29 PM
Fri, November 6 6:32 AM 7:49 AM 1:05 PM 15:58 6:20 PM 6:37 PM 7:28 PM
Sat, November 7 6:33 AM 7:50 AM 1:05 PM 15:58 6:19 PM 6:36 PM 7:27 PM
Sun, November 8 6:34 AM 7:51 AM 1:05 PM 15:57 6:18 PM 6:35 PM 7:26 PM
Mon, November 9 6:34 AM 7:52 AM 1:05 PM 15:56 6:18 PM 6:34 PM 7:26 PM
Tue, November 10 6:35 AM 7:53 AM 1:05 PM 15:56 6:17 PM 6:33 PM 7:25 PM
Wed, November 11 6:36 AM 7:54 AM 1:05 PM 15:55 6:16 PM 6:33 PM 7:24 PM
Thu, November 12 6:37 AM 7:55 AM 1:06 PM 15:55 6:15 PM 6:32 PM 7:24 PM
Fri, November 13 6:38 AM 7:57 AM 1:06 PM 15:54 6:15 PM 6:31 PM 7:23 PM
Sat, November 14 6:39 AM 7:58 AM 1:06 PM 15:53 6:14 PM 6:31 PM 7:22 PM
Sun, November 15 6:40 AM 7:59 AM 1:06 PM 15:53 6:13 PM 6:30 PM 7:22 PM
Mon, November 16 6:41 AM 8:00 AM 1:06 PM 15:52 6:13 PM 6:29 PM 7:21 PM
Tue, November 17 6:42 AM 8:01 AM 1:06 PM 15:52 6:12 PM 6:29 PM 7:21 PM
Wed, November 18 6:42 AM 8:02 AM 1:07 PM 15:52 6:11 PM 6:28 PM 7:20 PM
Thu, November 19 6:43 AM 8:03 AM 1:07 PM 15:51 6:11 PM 6:28 PM 7:20 PM
Fri, November 20 6:44 AM 8:04 AM 1:07 PM 15:51 6:10 PM 6:27 PM 7:20 PM
Sat, November 21 6:45 AM 8:05 AM 1:07 PM 15:50 6:10 PM 6:27 PM 7:19 PM
Sun, November 22 6:46 AM 8:06 AM 1:08 PM 15:50 6:09 PM 6:27 PM 7:19 PM
Mon, November 23 6:47 AM 8:07 AM 1:08 PM 15:50 6:09 PM 6:26 PM 7:19 PM
Tue, November 24 6:48 AM 8:08 AM 1:08 PM 15:49 6:09 PM 6:26 PM 7:18 PM
Wed, November 25 6:48 AM 8:08 AM 1:09 PM 15:49 6:08 PM 6:25 PM 7:18 PM
Thu, November 26 6:49 AM 8:09 AM 1:09 PM 15:49 6:08 PM 6:25 PM 7:18 PM
Fri, November 27 6:50 AM 8:10 AM 1:09 PM 15:49 6:08 PM 6:25 PM 7:18 PM
Sat, November 28 6:51 AM 8:11 AM 1:10 PM 15:49 6:07 PM 6:25 PM 7:17 PM
Sun, November 29 6:52 AM 8:12 AM 1:10 PM 15:48 6:07 PM 6:24 PM 7:17 PM
Mon, November 30 6:53 AM 8:13 AM 1:10 PM 15:48 6:07 PM 6:24 PM 7:17 PM

La Línea de la Concepción, Spain: basic facts and figures