Namaz times in Algiers, Algeria

It is Thursday, June 4, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
3:54 AM 5:29 AM 12:46 PM 4:37 PM 8:03 PM 8:22 PM 9:25 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Mon, June 1 3:56 AM 5:30 AM 12:46 PM 16:37 8:01 PM 8:20 PM 9:22 PM
Tue, June 2 3:55 AM 5:30 AM 12:46 PM 16:37 8:02 PM 8:20 PM 9:23 PM
Wed, June 3 3:55 AM 5:30 AM 12:46 PM 16:37 8:03 PM 8:21 PM 9:24 PM
Thu, June 4 3:54 AM 5:29 AM 12:46 PM 16:37 8:03 PM 8:22 PM 9:25 PM
Fri, June 5 3:54 AM 5:29 AM 12:46 PM 16:38 8:04 PM 8:22 PM 9:25 PM
Sat, June 6 3:54 AM 5:29 AM 12:47 PM 16:38 8:04 PM 8:23 PM 9:26 PM
Sun, June 7 3:53 AM 5:29 AM 12:47 PM 16:38 8:05 PM 8:23 PM 9:27 PM
Mon, June 8 3:53 AM 5:29 AM 12:47 PM 16:38 8:05 PM 8:24 PM 9:27 PM
Tue, June 9 3:53 AM 5:29 AM 12:47 PM 16:39 8:06 PM 8:24 PM 9:28 PM
Wed, June 10 3:52 AM 5:28 AM 12:47 PM 16:39 8:06 PM 8:25 PM 9:29 PM
Thu, June 11 3:52 AM 5:28 AM 12:48 PM 16:39 8:07 PM 8:25 PM 9:29 PM
Fri, June 12 3:52 AM 5:28 AM 12:48 PM 16:39 8:07 PM 8:26 PM 9:30 PM
Sat, June 13 3:52 AM 5:28 AM 12:48 PM 16:40 8:08 PM 8:26 PM 9:30 PM
Sun, June 14 3:52 AM 5:28 AM 12:48 PM 16:40 8:08 PM 8:27 PM 9:31 PM
Mon, June 15 3:52 AM 5:28 AM 12:48 PM 16:40 8:09 PM 8:27 PM 9:31 PM
Tue, June 16 3:52 AM 5:29 AM 12:49 PM 16:40 8:09 PM 8:27 PM 9:31 PM
Wed, June 17 3:52 AM 5:29 AM 12:49 PM 16:40 8:09 PM 8:28 PM 9:32 PM
Thu, June 18 3:52 AM 5:29 AM 12:49 PM 16:41 8:09 PM 8:28 PM 9:32 PM
Fri, June 19 3:52 AM 5:29 AM 12:49 PM 16:41 8:10 PM 8:28 PM 9:32 PM
Sat, June 20 3:52 AM 5:29 AM 12:50 PM 16:41 8:10 PM 8:29 PM 9:33 PM
Sun, June 21 3:52 AM 5:29 AM 12:50 PM 16:41 8:10 PM 8:29 PM 9:33 PM
Mon, June 22 3:53 AM 5:30 AM 12:50 PM 16:42 8:10 PM 8:29 PM 9:33 PM
Tue, June 23 3:53 AM 5:30 AM 12:50 PM 16:42 8:10 PM 8:29 PM 9:33 PM
Wed, June 24 3:53 AM 5:30 AM 12:50 PM 16:42 8:11 PM 8:29 PM 9:33 PM
Thu, June 25 3:54 AM 5:30 AM 12:51 PM 16:42 8:11 PM 8:29 PM 9:33 PM
Fri, June 26 3:54 AM 5:31 AM 12:51 PM 16:42 8:11 PM 8:29 PM 9:33 PM
Sat, June 27 3:54 AM 5:31 AM 12:51 PM 16:43 8:11 PM 8:29 PM 9:33 PM
Sun, June 28 3:55 AM 5:32 AM 12:51 PM 16:43 8:11 PM 8:29 PM 9:33 PM
Mon, June 29 3:55 AM 5:32 AM 12:51 PM 16:43 8:11 PM 8:29 PM 9:33 PM
Tue, June 30 3:56 AM 5:32 AM 12:52 PM 16:43 8:11 PM 8:29 PM 9:33 PM

Algiers, Algeria: basic facts and figures

Country: Algeria
Algiers coordinates: 36°45′08″ N, 3°02′31″ E
Population: 1,977,663
Find out current time in Algiers
Find out time difference between Algiers and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Algiers
Look at the map of Algiers
Wikipedia article: Algiers