Namaz times in Benin City, Nigeria

It is Monday, March 8, 2021


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:46 AM 6:47 AM 12:48 PM 4:04 PM 6:49 PM 7:02 PM 7:43 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Mon, March 1 5:48 AM 6:50 AM 12:50 PM 16:08 6:50 PM 7:03 PM 7:43 PM
Tue, March 2 5:48 AM 6:49 AM 12:50 PM 16:07 6:50 PM 7:03 PM 7:43 PM
Wed, March 3 5:48 AM 6:49 AM 12:49 PM 16:07 6:50 PM 7:03 PM 7:43 PM
Thu, March 4 5:47 AM 6:49 AM 12:49 PM 16:06 6:50 PM 7:03 PM 7:43 PM
Fri, March 5 5:47 AM 6:48 AM 12:49 PM 16:06 6:50 PM 7:02 PM 7:43 PM
Sat, March 6 5:47 AM 6:48 AM 12:49 PM 16:05 6:50 PM 7:02 PM 7:43 PM
Sun, March 7 5:46 AM 6:47 AM 12:48 PM 16:04 6:50 PM 7:02 PM 7:43 PM
Mon, March 8 5:46 AM 6:47 AM 12:48 PM 16:04 6:49 PM 7:02 PM 7:43 PM
Tue, March 9 5:45 AM 6:47 AM 12:48 PM 16:03 6:49 PM 7:02 PM 7:42 PM
Wed, March 10 5:45 AM 6:46 AM 12:48 PM 16:03 6:49 PM 7:02 PM 7:42 PM
Thu, March 11 5:45 AM 6:46 AM 12:47 PM 16:02 6:49 PM 7:02 PM 7:42 PM
Fri, March 12 5:44 AM 6:45 AM 12:47 PM 16:01 6:49 PM 7:02 PM 7:42 PM
Sat, March 13 5:44 AM 6:45 AM 12:47 PM 16:01 6:49 PM 7:02 PM 7:42 PM
Sun, March 14 5:43 AM 6:44 AM 12:47 PM 16:00 6:49 PM 7:02 PM 7:42 PM
Mon, March 15 5:43 AM 6:44 AM 12:46 PM 15:59 6:49 PM 7:02 PM 7:42 PM
Tue, March 16 5:42 AM 6:44 AM 12:46 PM 15:59 6:49 PM 7:01 PM 7:42 PM
Wed, March 17 5:42 AM 6:43 AM 12:46 PM 15:58 6:49 PM 7:01 PM 7:42 PM
Thu, March 18 5:42 AM 6:43 AM 12:45 PM 15:57 6:48 PM 7:01 PM 7:41 PM
Fri, March 19 5:41 AM 6:42 AM 12:45 PM 15:56 6:48 PM 7:01 PM 7:41 PM
Sat, March 20 5:41 AM 6:42 AM 12:45 PM 15:56 6:48 PM 7:01 PM 7:41 PM
Sun, March 21 5:40 AM 6:41 AM 12:45 PM 15:55 6:48 PM 7:01 PM 7:41 PM
Mon, March 22 5:40 AM 6:41 AM 12:44 PM 15:54 6:48 PM 7:01 PM 7:41 PM
Tue, March 23 5:39 AM 6:40 AM 12:44 PM 15:53 6:48 PM 7:01 PM 7:41 PM
Wed, March 24 5:39 AM 6:40 AM 12:44 PM 15:52 6:48 PM 7:01 PM 7:41 PM
Thu, March 25 5:38 AM 6:39 AM 12:43 PM 15:52 6:48 PM 7:00 PM 7:41 PM
Fri, March 26 5:38 AM 6:39 AM 12:43 PM 15:51 6:47 PM 7:00 PM 7:41 PM
Sat, March 27 5:37 AM 6:38 AM 12:43 PM 15:50 6:47 PM 7:00 PM 7:40 PM
Sun, March 28 5:37 AM 6:38 AM 12:43 PM 15:49 6:47 PM 7:00 PM 7:40 PM
Mon, March 29 5:36 AM 6:37 AM 12:42 PM 15:48 6:47 PM 7:00 PM 7:40 PM
Tue, March 30 5:36 AM 6:37 AM 12:42 PM 15:47 6:47 PM 7:00 PM 7:40 PM
Wed, March 31 5:35 AM 6:36 AM 12:42 PM 15:46 6:47 PM 7:00 PM 7:40 PM

Benin City, Nigeria: basic facts and figures

Country: Nigeria
Benin City’s coordinates: 6°20′17″ N, 5°37′32″ E
Population: 1,125,058
Find out current time in Benin City
Find out time difference between Benin City and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Benin City
Look at the map of Benin City
Wikipedia article: Benin City