Namaz times in Melbourne, Australia

It is Sunday, April 18, 2021


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:32 AM 6:49 AM 12:20 PM 3:23 PM 5:49 PM 6:06 PM 6:57 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Thu, April 1 5:17 AM 6:34 AM 12:24 PM 15:42 6:14 PM 6:30 PM 7:20 PM
Fri, April 2 5:18 AM 6:35 AM 12:24 PM 15:41 6:12 PM 6:28 PM 7:19 PM
Sat, April 3 5:19 AM 6:36 AM 12:23 PM 15:40 6:11 PM 6:27 PM 7:17 PM
Sun, April 4 5:20 AM 6:37 AM 12:23 PM 15:38 6:09 PM 6:25 PM 7:16 PM
Mon, April 5 5:21 AM 6:37 AM 12:23 PM 15:37 6:08 PM 6:24 PM 7:15 PM
Tue, April 6 5:21 AM 6:38 AM 12:23 PM 15:36 6:06 PM 6:22 PM 7:13 PM
Wed, April 7 5:22 AM 6:39 AM 12:22 PM 15:35 6:05 PM 6:21 PM 7:12 PM
Thu, April 8 5:23 AM 6:40 AM 12:22 PM 15:34 6:03 PM 6:19 PM 7:10 PM
Fri, April 9 5:24 AM 6:41 AM 12:22 PM 15:33 6:02 PM 6:18 PM 7:09 PM
Sat, April 10 5:25 AM 6:42 AM 12:22 PM 15:32 6:00 PM 6:17 PM 7:07 PM
Sun, April 11 5:26 AM 6:43 AM 12:21 PM 15:31 5:59 PM 6:15 PM 7:06 PM
Mon, April 12 5:27 AM 6:44 AM 12:21 PM 15:30 5:58 PM 6:14 PM 7:05 PM
Tue, April 13 5:27 AM 6:45 AM 12:21 PM 15:29 5:56 PM 6:12 PM 7:03 PM
Wed, April 14 5:28 AM 6:46 AM 12:20 PM 15:28 5:55 PM 6:11 PM 7:02 PM
Thu, April 15 5:29 AM 6:47 AM 12:20 PM 15:27 5:53 PM 6:10 PM 7:01 PM
Fri, April 16 5:30 AM 6:47 AM 12:20 PM 15:25 5:52 PM 6:08 PM 6:59 PM
Sat, April 17 5:31 AM 6:48 AM 12:20 PM 15:24 5:51 PM 6:07 PM 6:58 PM
Sun, April 18 5:32 AM 6:49 AM 12:20 PM 15:23 5:49 PM 6:06 PM 6:57 PM
Mon, April 19 5:32 AM 6:50 AM 12:19 PM 15:22 5:48 PM 6:04 PM 6:55 PM
Tue, April 20 5:33 AM 6:51 AM 12:19 PM 15:21 5:47 PM 6:03 PM 6:54 PM
Wed, April 21 5:34 AM 6:52 AM 12:19 PM 15:20 5:45 PM 6:02 PM 6:53 PM
Thu, April 22 5:35 AM 6:53 AM 12:19 PM 15:19 5:44 PM 6:01 PM 6:52 PM
Fri, April 23 5:36 AM 6:54 AM 12:19 PM 15:18 5:43 PM 5:59 PM 6:51 PM
Sat, April 24 5:37 AM 6:55 AM 12:18 PM 15:17 5:41 PM 5:58 PM 6:49 PM
Sun, April 25 5:37 AM 6:56 AM 12:18 PM 15:16 5:40 PM 5:57 PM 6:48 PM
Mon, April 26 5:38 AM 6:56 AM 12:18 PM 15:15 5:39 PM 5:56 PM 6:47 PM
Tue, April 27 5:39 AM 6:57 AM 12:18 PM 15:14 5:38 PM 5:54 PM 6:46 PM
Wed, April 28 5:40 AM 6:58 AM 12:18 PM 15:13 5:37 PM 5:53 PM 6:45 PM
Thu, April 29 5:41 AM 6:59 AM 12:18 PM 15:12 5:35 PM 5:52 PM 6:44 PM
Fri, April 30 5:41 AM 7:00 AM 12:17 PM 15:11 5:34 PM 5:51 PM 6:43 PM

Melbourne, Australia: basic facts and figures

Country: Australia
Melbourne’s coordinates: 37°48′50″ S, 144°57′47″ E
Population: 4,246,375
Find out current time in Melbourne
Find out time difference between Melbourne and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Melbourne
Wikipedia article: Melbourne