Namaz times in Ulan-Ude, Republic of Buryatia, Russia

It is Wednesday, February 19, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
6:19 AM 7:58 AM 1:03 PM 3:38 PM 6:10 PM 6:31 PM 7:36 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Sat, February 1 6:47 AM 8:30 AM 1:03 PM 15:12 5:37 PM 5:59 PM 7:07 PM
Sun, February 2 6:46 AM 8:29 AM 1:03 PM 15:13 5:38 PM 6:01 PM 7:08 PM
Mon, February 3 6:44 AM 8:27 AM 1:03 PM 15:15 5:40 PM 6:03 PM 7:10 PM
Tue, February 4 6:43 AM 8:26 AM 1:03 PM 15:16 5:42 PM 6:04 PM 7:12 PM
Wed, February 5 6:42 AM 8:24 AM 1:03 PM 15:18 5:44 PM 6:06 PM 7:13 PM
Thu, February 6 6:40 AM 8:22 AM 1:04 PM 15:19 5:46 PM 6:08 PM 7:15 PM
Fri, February 7 6:39 AM 8:21 AM 1:04 PM 15:21 5:48 PM 6:10 PM 7:16 PM
Sat, February 8 6:37 AM 8:19 AM 1:04 PM 15:22 5:49 PM 6:11 PM 7:18 PM
Sun, February 9 6:36 AM 8:17 AM 1:04 PM 15:23 5:51 PM 6:13 PM 7:20 PM
Mon, February 10 6:34 AM 8:15 AM 1:04 PM 15:25 5:53 PM 6:15 PM 7:21 PM
Tue, February 11 6:32 AM 8:14 AM 1:04 PM 15:26 5:55 PM 6:17 PM 7:23 PM
Wed, February 12 6:31 AM 8:12 AM 1:04 PM 15:28 5:57 PM 6:19 PM 7:25 PM
Thu, February 13 6:29 AM 8:10 AM 1:04 PM 15:29 5:59 PM 6:20 PM 7:26 PM
Fri, February 14 6:28 AM 8:08 AM 1:04 PM 15:31 6:01 PM 6:22 PM 7:28 PM
Sat, February 15 6:26 AM 8:06 AM 1:04 PM 15:32 6:02 PM 6:24 PM 7:30 PM
Sun, February 16 6:24 AM 8:04 AM 1:04 PM 15:33 6:04 PM 6:26 PM 7:31 PM
Mon, February 17 6:22 AM 8:02 AM 1:04 PM 15:35 6:06 PM 6:27 PM 7:33 PM
Tue, February 18 6:20 AM 8:00 AM 1:04 PM 15:36 6:08 PM 6:29 PM 7:35 PM
Wed, February 19 6:19 AM 7:58 AM 1:03 PM 15:38 6:10 PM 6:31 PM 7:36 PM
Thu, February 20 6:17 AM 7:56 AM 1:03 PM 15:39 6:12 PM 6:33 PM 7:38 PM
Fri, February 21 6:15 AM 7:54 AM 1:03 PM 15:40 6:13 PM 6:35 PM 7:40 PM
Sat, February 22 6:13 AM 7:52 AM 1:03 PM 15:42 6:15 PM 6:36 PM 7:41 PM
Sun, February 23 6:11 AM 7:50 AM 1:03 PM 15:43 6:17 PM 6:38 PM 7:43 PM
Mon, February 24 6:09 AM 7:48 AM 1:03 PM 15:45 6:19 PM 6:40 PM 7:45 PM
Tue, February 25 6:07 AM 7:46 AM 1:03 PM 15:46 6:21 PM 6:42 PM 7:47 PM
Wed, February 26 6:05 AM 7:44 AM 1:03 PM 15:47 6:23 PM 6:43 PM 7:48 PM
Thu, February 27 6:03 AM 7:42 AM 1:02 PM 15:49 6:24 PM 6:45 PM 7:50 PM
Fri, February 28 6:01 AM 7:39 AM 1:02 PM 15:50 6:26 PM 6:47 PM 7:52 PM
Sat, February 29 5:59 AM 7:37 AM 1:02 PM 15:51 6:28 PM 6:49 PM 7:54 PM

Ulan-Ude, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Ulan-Ude coordinates: 51°49′37″ N, 107°36′22″ E
Population: 360,278
Find out current time in Ulan-Ude
Find out time difference between Ulan-Ude and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Ulan-Ude
Look at the map of Ulan-Ude
Wikipedia article: Ulan-Ude