Namaz times in Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand

It is Friday, January 24, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:23 PM 3:40 PM 6:06 PM 6:20 PM 7:03 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Wed, January 1 5:29 AM 6:37 AM 12:15 PM 15:28 5:53 PM 6:07 PM 6:51 PM
Thu, January 2 5:30 AM 6:37 AM 12:15 PM 15:29 5:53 PM 6:07 PM 6:52 PM
Fri, January 3 5:30 AM 6:38 AM 12:16 PM 15:29 5:54 PM 6:08 PM 6:52 PM
Sat, January 4 5:31 AM 6:38 AM 12:16 PM 15:30 5:54 PM 6:09 PM 6:53 PM
Sun, January 5 5:31 AM 6:38 AM 12:17 PM 15:30 5:55 PM 6:09 PM 6:54 PM
Mon, January 6 5:31 AM 6:39 AM 12:17 PM 15:31 5:55 PM 6:10 PM 6:54 PM
Tue, January 7 5:32 AM 6:39 AM 12:18 PM 15:32 5:56 PM 6:10 PM 6:55 PM
Wed, January 8 5:32 AM 6:39 AM 12:18 PM 15:32 5:57 PM 6:11 PM 6:55 PM
Thu, January 9 5:32 AM 6:40 AM 12:18 PM 15:33 5:57 PM 6:11 PM 6:56 PM
Fri, January 10 5:33 AM 6:40 AM 12:19 PM 15:33 5:58 PM 6:12 PM 6:56 PM
Sat, January 11 5:33 AM 6:40 AM 12:19 PM 15:34 5:58 PM 6:13 PM 6:57 PM
Sun, January 12 5:33 AM 6:40 AM 12:20 PM 15:34 5:59 PM 6:13 PM 6:57 PM
Mon, January 13 5:33 AM 6:40 AM 12:20 PM 15:35 6:00 PM 6:14 PM 6:58 PM
Tue, January 14 5:34 AM 6:41 AM 12:20 PM 15:35 6:00 PM 6:14 PM 6:58 PM
Wed, January 15 5:34 AM 6:41 AM 12:21 PM 15:36 6:01 PM 6:15 PM 6:59 PM
Thu, January 16 5:34 AM 6:41 AM 12:21 PM 15:36 6:01 PM 6:15 PM 6:59 PM
Fri, January 17 5:34 AM 6:41 AM 12:21 PM 15:37 6:02 PM 6:16 PM 7:00 PM
Sat, January 18 5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:22 PM 15:37 6:02 PM 6:16 PM 7:00 PM
Sun, January 19 5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:22 PM 15:38 6:03 PM 6:17 PM 7:01 PM
Mon, January 20 5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:22 PM 15:38 6:04 PM 6:18 PM 7:01 PM
Tue, January 21 5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:23 PM 15:39 6:04 PM 6:18 PM 7:02 PM
Wed, January 22 5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:23 PM 15:39 6:05 PM 6:19 PM 7:02 PM
Thu, January 23 5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:23 PM 15:40 6:05 PM 6:19 PM 7:03 PM
Fri, January 24 5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:23 PM 15:40 6:06 PM 6:20 PM 7:03 PM
Sat, January 25 5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:24 PM 15:40 6:06 PM 6:20 PM 7:04 PM
Sun, January 26 5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:24 PM 15:41 6:07 PM 6:21 PM 7:04 PM
Mon, January 27 5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:24 PM 15:41 6:07 PM 6:21 PM 7:04 PM
Tue, January 28 5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:24 PM 15:42 6:08 PM 6:22 PM 7:05 PM
Wed, January 29 5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:25 PM 15:42 6:08 PM 6:22 PM 7:05 PM
Thu, January 30 5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:25 PM 15:42 6:09 PM 6:23 PM 7:06 PM
Fri, January 31 5:35 AM 6:41 AM 12:25 PM 15:43 6:09 PM 6:23 PM 7:06 PM

Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand: basic facts and figures